Pixiepixel11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fattoom

Yes yes πŸ˜† coming up in a while πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰ n now its Ananya's turn to have flashbacks of the moments that she had spent with Kabir

omg...really...😳⭐️
Edited by quirky_senorita - 10 years ago
Fattoom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Thu, 18 June 2015

Synopsis:- Ananya who has seen Tarini with Kabir and has presumed that they are together is shattered as she stumbles out of the hospital. Ananya reaches home and seeing her in the distraught state her mom is worried and she calls Ronnie and asks him if anything happened at the office her mom concludes that maybe her father thing is still bothering her. Ananya relives the moments that she had spent with Kabir and breaks down feeling why did i have to fall in love with him. Ananya meets Richa and tells Richa about what had happened and Richa comforts her and tells her that it was good that she realized this so early in the situation and it was not too late to turn back. Ananya says how can I just move on knowing that I have been in love with him for the past 8 and half years. Ananya decides to divert her mind from Kabir and she tries distracting herself by indulging in the attention that Ronnie is...
KaYa95 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fattoom

Thu, 18 June 2015

Synopsis:- Ananya who has seen Tarini with Kabir and has presumed that they are together is shattered as she stumbles out of the hospital. Ananya reaches home and seeing her in the distraught state her mom is worried and she calls Ronnie and asks him if anything happened at the office her mom concludes that maybe her father thing is still bothering her. Ananya relives the moments that she had spent with Kabir and breaks down feeling why did i have to fall in love with him. Ananya meets Richa and tells Richa about what had happened and Richa comforts her and tells her that it was good that she realized this so early in the situation and it was not too late to turn back. Ananya says how can I just move on knowing that I have been in love with him for the past 8 and half years. Ananya decides to divert her mind from Kabir and she tries distracting herself by indulging in the attention that Ronnie is...

Distracting herself by indulging in attention that ronnie is giving her?? Aarrrghhh!! Now Kabir will also get convinced that they are a couple 😑 Then he will go Singapore. 😭 No nursing track too 😭
Edited by KaYa95 - 10 years ago
violette thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh! No! More heartbreak!
Hopefully Ronnie throws some sense in this girl's head!
Indulging in Ronnie's attention, Kabir wud b fuming!
Bt will he get back from hospital in time to witness this nonsense!
Or will she get wise before he arrives and Kabir wud b spared of the heartache!πŸ˜•
Really, I have mixed feeling. I m happy tht Ananya has finally realized her feelings. So once she gets her MU clear she will b all onto Kabir, force him out of his zoned out state!πŸ˜›
But till thn it wud b depressing to see a disheartened fumbling Kabir!
Please pack him off to Singapore. ASAP!πŸ˜†
May b tht will throw some sense in this girls head!😑
Our only hope is Ronnie Baba!πŸ˜† Send him some sweets! Bribe him, beg him! Use all saam daam dand bhed!πŸ˜†
Edited by violette - 10 years ago
BedouinMe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Now, this is something that many of us wanted. Ok fine. Let Ananya take a break. She'll go to Ronnie only to realize that she is all Kabir's.
violette thumbnail

Originally posted by: BedouinMe

Now, this is something that many of us wanted. Ok fine. Let Ananya take a break. She'll go to Ronnie only to realize that she is all Kabir's.

Yeah.. but how wud v b able to bear thru the epis!
Pixiepixel11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: violette

Oh! No! More heartbreak!

Hopefully Ronnie throws some sense in this girl's head!
Indulging in Ronnie's attention, Kabir wud b fuming!
Bt will he get back from hospital in time to witness this nonsense!
Or will she get wise before he arrives and Kabir wud b spared of the heartache!πŸ˜•
Really, I have mixed feeling. I m happy tht Ananya has finally realized her feelings. So once she gets her MU clear she will b all onto Kabir, force him out of his zoned out state!πŸ˜›
But till thn it wud b depressing to see a disheartened fumbling Kabir!
Please pack him off to Singapore. ASAP!πŸ˜†
May b tht will throw some sense in this girls head!😑
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

ya please just pack him off to Singapore...
Pixiepixel11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: violette

Yeah.. but how wud v b able to bear thru the epis!

we have to for kaya...because now they will meet with a passionate encounter...😳
violette thumbnail

Originally posted by: quirky_senorita

we have to for kaya...because now they will meet with a passionate encounter...😳

I don't know! Itna jaldi passionate encounter nahi dikhayenge..πŸ€”
@Fatoom: *sheepishly* Can we have next spoiler as well...please...please...pllleeeassse!Embarrassed
BedouinMe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
πŸ˜†

Originally posted by: quirky_senorita

Yahi to Reporters ka mazaa hai. Its SUPERFAST pace. Super awful tracks bhi hafte bhar mein khatm ho jaate hai. Just like the Bhavna Shroff case. And I am sure, is dukh aur MUs bhare week ke baad next week kuch refreshing zaroor hoga.
Btw, I have a secret confession to make. This angsty Kabir is a TREAT to watch. Although I cant see Kabir in pain.