MALAIKA ARORA KAHAN WILL BE SEEN DOING AND ITEM NUMBER ON STAR ONES REMIX."ITS NOT AND ITEM NO.I AM DOING A GUEST APPEARANCE AND THEY WANTED ME 2
hey guys i really wanted to know wats going on i thought during tia and aashis bday all the four will be together but looking at the way things...
in da recent heavy mumbai rains nakul{habib} was locked in his car and was admitted in hospital.he was in i.c.u for many days but is nw stable
hey guys ! wnt o know what will happen in remix on monday and tuesday ? MONDAY Aditya ensures that Jumbo sees the photographs of Yuvi,...
Hi guys we all know that all stories is a mixture of good and bad memories.We may consider it as a basket of fruits .If the fruits are ripe it...
hey guys dont u think ashi has tortured yuvi enough and she should stop now... i mean how much more yaar yesterday his dad slapped him
well as all of us are pretty sad over wat has been happening in remix ... i thought that these might cheer u up This is a
Edited by sunny - 2005-08-15T03:01:58Z
hey guys where did my post disappeared.... i posted a new post last night abt aashi's dress code in yesterday's episode but now it is not...
wat do u al think....
yes ! well , i hope so !
HEY EVERY 1 MALIAKA ARORA KHAN WILL BE SOON PERFORMING IN " REMIX MAST HAI SAMA "AT THEIR BIRTH DAY PARTY,DONT MISS IT , TO KNOW WATCH-"SAAS
which colour really suits aashi i think red colour really suits her
Guys you know what is the new promo of Remix?well I know. here is it. Ranveer was seeing the photo of his dadda then someone from the...
hey guys how do u think yuvi n ashi r gonna get together...
hey guys ! remember that sonya told sueet that they'll perform only 10 shows but what after that ? no more shows after those 10 show s?
hey guys cn u imagine how will tia's and aashi's bday party look like pls tell i think that special episode will wholly be showing only
who will be sid's gf ultimately? hmmmm...... acc. 2 me mebbe pri .......she is d only 1 remaining. n latika is toooooo bad 4 him. so
Remix's 'cool dude' in ICU T he after effects of the flood are being felt in Mumbai with the alarms of an epidemic of...
wt according to u guys is the best way to eliminate the kabab mein haddis and the unwanted characters in remix ? well i have just included
well am trying to open my homepage for the past 2-3 days but the page is not opening...........internal error is wt it shows.i want to change my
Celebs walk the talk We can't take this filth any more Mumbai: On Monday, the residents of Juhu including celebrities took to the streets
so guys wat do u saya' who's gonna rock the party night??????????? who among the uplisted choices will b the rocking star that day????????????
well guys the poll i had done to find out exactly how many ashi n tia fans were there in this forum gave out a result that kinda stunned...
this time no one s goin to stop me that aditya i am goin to kill him . he has hurted yuvi. poor yuvi i cried for him , he loves ashi so
DOES ANYONE KNOW WHT HAPP IN THE PROMO IN WHICH THEY SHOWED ABOUT TIA 'S PARTY ? PLEASE TELL ME .. PLEASE TELL IF U KNOW ..
he is so cruel usne yuvi ka kitna mara omg i was shocked yuvi was doin nothing to save hmself adi is so wicked i hate him for hitting...
i love remix please mail me on my id that is hassan_cooldude@hotmail.com
HEY GUYS, great news MALAIKA ARORA KHAN is coming on REMIX specially for TIA and ASHI'S birthday and she is going to perform an item number