~~~~Welcome to another round of voyage in TiaRanveer's Kashti~~~~
..but dis one's ain't an ordinary Kashti😉.....know why?...cos.apart from having Tia-Ranveer and deir awesome memories😳..its going to be a total groovy one…
We gonna hip hop, jive .rock and roll..samba..and do classical dances too (aakhir dil hain Hindustani😉)....and most of all do salsa😳 and groove till we drop ….just like TiaRa here...
Going by our last kashti…most of time all we did was dedicate our favourite songs and poems to the adorable couple😳 (mostly by aparna😳)…or dedicate mixes or should I say montages made on TiaRa (raksha, sushi, ash and urs truly) 😳..it had music everywhere
Since all of us r so into music😃…why not have a musical kashti this time??😉..
And we ought to be a music lover..shouldn't we?😳..considering the couple we r crazy abt were quite musical themselves..not to mention fabulous dancers😳👏..
it was music that brought dem together😳.. …remember how it all started when tia sings d soulful kya tum wohi ho at the goa resort with such innocent and dreamy eyes that even d headstrong ranveer was bowled over☺️….and den in midst of all the fights ..arguments and innumerable name-callings… sumhow ranveer and tia were falling in love☺️☺️ …. And it was while penning down their feelings for each other☺️…. dat their love song..na jane kaise was born😳….partially compsed by tia and completed by ranveer😃….which was as simple as it was soulful😳👏….
through songs dey expressed deir feelings for each other ranveer sung dil ki yeh dhadkan to an oblivious tia☺️..and on the day of confession…it was na jaane kaise in d park😳 ..with both oblivious to d whole world but themselves☺️☺️….it was again a song through which tia managed to hide her pain and d sound of her breaking heart…while she stared into ranveer's accusing and tearful eyes😭..
it was d slow sensuous dance that made dem realize that dey r still in love even after dey broke up😳 ..a la dance with aman-vrinda or the dance practice for tia's bday….it was d song filled air that brought them close again on tia's bday inspite of all the misunderstandings and bitterness before😳….it was when tia asks ranveer to dance with her when all d past misgivings between them faded away☺️☺️…and everything but themselves ceased to exist😳
and it was after the sensuous and d fabulous salsa number by TiaRa which brought them together again☺️☺️😳..
not to mention even their dreams were filled with music😳…like d photoshoot scene…"move ur body to the groove"😳..or d dreamy (in true sense😉) version of kya tum wohi ho..with tia imagining ranveer everwhere☺️☺️ and singing to him😳..such a cute scene☺️ (thanx to tanu d gr8🤗)
okies can go on and on😆…but. to sum it all up….music has always been d base of TiaRanveer's romance😳 ..it was when dey were the happiest😳 and the most in love☺️ when in tandem..close and lost into each other☺️ moving to the beats of a rocking piece of music😳…
so its truly fitting to have a musical kashti for the musical pair☺️😳 and deir music-lover fans😳
so here it is…dis is a total groovy kashti..in every sense of the word…
and the groovy siggies dedicated to the beautiful song/dance moments provided by TiaRa ..in a way only dey can😳☺️…
first the official sigs
d first one
https://i26.tinypic.com/10yj1i8.gif
matching avi
https://i25.tinypic.com/2q820t2.jpg
d above breathtaking sig is dedicated to TiaRanveer groovy love..on the lines of Phil Collin's popular number
its also an ode to their first love song☺️☺️☺️…and d beautiful dream dance in a classic spanish number☺️😳..and ofcourse deir moves in the awesum title track😳
And d second
mindblowing official sig😃…with again tiara grooving to the title track..how cute they look here😳..
https://i31.tinypic.com/2j0o0lv.jpg
sum more dedications to their beautiful musical moments
kya tum wohi ho
dream version
sig
https://i31.tinypic.com/ng1she.jpg
matching icons
https://i32.tinypic.com/2j2ur7q.jpg https://i32.tinypic.com/k3lrfl.jpg https://i30.tinypic.com/aytxma.jpg
breakup version
sig
https://i27.tinypic.com/14iifiu.gif
matching avi
https://i28.tinypic.com/kajjvn.gif
Masti hai pal bhar
sig
https://i26.tinypic.com/28kq6xc.jpg
https://i25.tinypic.com/ket2sk.jpg
matching avi
https://i32.tinypic.com/1hb5g2.jpg
Salsa
sig
https://i30.tinypic.com/2zp5iwy.jpg
https://i32.tinypic.com/2rdkhuq.jpg
Blindfolded dance
sig
https://i31.tinypic.com/2nibamu.jpg
Passionate dance moment
sig
https://i29.tinypic.com/2ah5lkh.jpg
and how can we forget the holi special moment between TiaRa
sig
https://i28.tinypic.com/34e3sqd.jpg
and more scenes…dese r not a dance number per se…but dey r way too popular and a hot favourite among d tiarians☺️ to be ignored😉…
dis is d secret nite rendezvous between the two😳 when ranveer tells tia that he's got a moon in his hand..and shows her a mirror reflecting tia's face in it☺️☺️..how cute is that!!😳
https://i29.tinypic.com/skx79i.jpg
and d awesome moments shared by tiara on the paradise island☺️☺️☺️
https://i30.tinypic.com/k4jnk7.jpg
well the surprise is not over yet😉..here r sum vid avi's for those funny and cute moments of ranveer-tia😳
tr nite scene d day dey got together☺️
https://i26.tinypic.com/167sg8x.gif
tr flirting with each other in class😳
https://i32.tinypic.com/5yc65y.gif
tr at boxing place☺️
https://i29.tinypic.com/2n8c6mc.gif
so all u TiaRa fans out there😃…..put on ur dancing shoes and d groovy siggies..and ur best foot forward into Tia-Ranveer's musical kashti as we sail through another voyage into TiaRa land …dancing and grooving to the rhythm of tiara music………
before we board..here's a look into how it all started
links to the previous kashti….Pyar ki Kashti mein Ranveer-Tia
started by niya and namita https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/remix/203252/pyaar-ki-kashti-mein-ranveer-n-tia
started by simran https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/remix/714813/pyaar-ki-kashti-pic-twister-n-vdmxs
& its official siggy made by tumhari khushi https://i17.tinypic.com/6ccufjm.jpg
started by rachel https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=815177
and its official siggies and avi made by sammy
siggy
https://i11.tinypic.com/71ekhv9.gif
https://img223.imageshack.us/img223/91/rachel2un5.gif
avi
https://i18.tinypic.com/8an041j.gif
………thanxx to d fabulous sammy🤗 for the "out of the world"☺️ official sig 1 and d awesome icons..and d dreamy kya tum wohi ho sig☺️….thanx to the amazing shellu🤗 for d groovy official sig 2 and d breathtaking salsa and beautiful moon scene sigs😳…..thanx to the awesome mehendi 🤗for very creative kya tum's break up siggy👏 and all beautiful vid avi's😳 ..thanxxxx to sweet and helpful mimmi🤗 for the beautiful holi siggy😳 and thanxxx to natsie buddy😳 for requesting the gorgeous island sig to sneha for kashti🤗
thank u all for the beautiful siggies😳…
------------------------------------------------------------ -
sum pointers to keep in mind while posting in the fan clubs
- do not quote anything and everything..
hope u follow dese lil rules n regulations as not sticking to them wud lead to u getting warnings wich u wont want to have..
RF DEV TEAM
----------------------------------------------------