ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago
This forum really rocks.......and so does remix.....coz if not for the show I wouldn't have made such lovely friends.......and that too within a span of just 2 months........keep up the good work 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏
rikzik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i love this forum.........and ya it has really made a difference in everyones life.i have been here only since a month and 11 days and seems like i have already made so many friends.
p.s.who is this felnezia......would like to know
sharu16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i have been having so much fun on this rocking forum
natasha-remix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
i think everyone has had been having fun...

we're all like one huge gang of friends
Mrs.Brett Lee thumbnail

Originally posted by: angad_cutest

hey this is amazing...

man this forum is too good
and yep not only do the topics listed above but each and every one of the topics rox...

i mean ... everyone in this forum is so attached to each and every character in remix...
be it even latty..
and part of the credit even goes to the mods ie priya and sunny and nishi and also to shefali and radz2cool..
[sorry i dunno ur name]

i think this forum is just tooo good.. 😊
way to go guys keep up the good work... 👏 👏

So sweet of u to write my name. My real name is Soumya and pet name is radz or Disha.
natasha-remix thumbnail
hey no probs...
dont even mention it... 😊
Mrs.Brett Lee thumbnail
Natasha u r 2 sweet for sweets.

HEre is my remix family

Priya di( the mod of remix and very cute) , Sunny bo( very nice and helpful and aways back of gals), Ashita( an Anvesha fan and mujhse dosti karogi), Sayeri(Ashi fan and very good and so mujhse dosti karogi), Natasha( She is sweet and she is very good to me. We were in same skool though but din't see her anytime) Sharu16( She is gonna finidh 100 posts so congo and keep it up), Nishi( Everytells she is a good person so i wanna know how good is she and so mujhse dosti karogi), Shefali( love her updates by seeing ehr updates I know she must be a lovely person),Esha Oberoi( VEry good and only 2 yrs older than me , She is fit to be my bhabhi though can't choose whom to choose), Megha( my new friend, forgot to add her first though) , oozone( Nice username and she seems to be nicE) Sunny( Krisshmittal very nice and a Yuvi fan), Lalit( love his fan fics and keep it up) Apple( sweet as apple and like her posts), Swepri( a Tia fan and a nice friend), hunkashish( nice posts and Tia and ranveer fan), Adityaloves Tia( Chatted with him once),all Ranveer fans like onlineexes,dolly 11( who has left again) umm can't remember more now

Whose name I din't mention plzzzzzzz pm me and scold me. 😭
Edited by radz_2cool - 20 years ago
ashi_mania thumbnail
hey Soumya ( I didn't know u had such a lovely name).....that was such a beautiful post.......and I would love to become ur friend......and I am proving my friendship by giving u the best advice and trying to save ur life before Sayeri actually kills u 😆........Sayeri is a big big Ashi fan juss like me......and u made her a tia fan 😆.......so better change it fast......otherwise pata nahin wo kya karegi 😆
natasha-remix thumbnail
hey nice post

soumya which year were you in skool

which year did u pass out... i dint know yaar...
u know there r so many people frm jns on IF
lalit1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks soumya
u r ve too cool