Lets kick this gurlyy out of heree!!!

FollowYourHeart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

yes yes yes guys lets all kick this gurly hard and send her out of here😭 😭.whyyyyy? coz she herself has decided that she would goooooooo leaving us all behind🥺

but wel she cant help it..shes also a bit sad or maybe she does natak of being saddy saddy u knw to save herself from my wrath😛 but whatever it is she definately is sad that she wld soon be going to a new place where evrything is unknown.....where she wld meet new people new friends and life may take her far ahead....but she wld always get loads and loads of hicoughs as each one of us would always remember what an awesmely bad friendy she has been to us😛🤗

All i want to tell her today is that she is maaaaaaaaad shes crajieeeeeeeee and shes a rockstar tooooooo......yee she indeed is a rockstar😳..because she belives in being different she belives in being original and she belives in being daring......and also in being a real awesme friend who has always been there to bring a smile😳..atleast on my face😳🤗.i wana tell her that i wld miss her and i wld miss her real looooooooads and loads and i wld also like to tell her beshty luckyyyyyyy👍🏼 i know even in this unknown place she would mange to make her presance felt🤗🤗

still wondering who she is?......well then look around and when you happen to se her beautyfull and totally differnt vivacious siggys, or her heart warming vidmixes or her awesmeeeeeeeeeee one shots😍.and u wld realize that......it none other than pinkyyy😳🤗

and today i have some special presents for this wonderful person who happesn to be my friend😳..and very recently my dotty toooo 🤗🤗

the first one is made by serenity aka jennyyyy🤗🤗🤗.......cant thank her enough for this one everrrrrr🤗🤗.....its sooo emotional am getting al senty seeing the pic of the gurly and it so well expresses my feleings🤗🤗...thank you jenny for doing this siggy for mee...i know you were very very busy and tensed and loaded yet u managed to do it for me...am realy realy realy gratified jen 🤗🤗am sure pinks wld lovee it and wel this is my way of telling her that shes special😳 🤗

and this second one is meri dungyyyyyyy aka shelzy ka kamaaaaaaaal🤗.she too managed to do it for me amidst al her school work and tests and in the middle of her very very very taxing MOTW questions😳.thankuuuuuuuuuu dungyyyyyyyy for this beautyful siggyyyyyyyy😳🤗🤗...look at the girl isnt she adorbaleee😳😍 wonder wat shes like now must be sme rakshas hahaha😆😆😆

so come on guys lets bid our pinky adios in styleee lets give her a grand farewell partyy and lets make her promisee all of us that she would be in touch alwayssss and never never dare to forget us...😳

as for mee pinks see my siggy dabba its a tribute to your outstanding tallentt👏 👏......am so shocked i didnt know that this priya siggy is made by uuuuuuuuuu😲😲😲.aww i had envied this siggy for agessssss.i adoreeee it😳

Edited by smritisashi - 18 years ago

IBserenity thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awww sweet post smritz!
All the best Pinky!
ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awwww pinky...am gonna miss u loads...u certainly have been a true friend n am sure would continue to be one too 😳

Well u r multitalented.....u make the most most beautiful siggies n its a coincidence that both my siggies that am currently using r made by u.....n u have no idea how much I love this Ankita siggy....infact just a secret.....u know when I was using that Thanks giving wala AY month ka siggy n was posting in the Idol forum....I got arnd 2 to 3 pms asking me who made that siggy....n u wont believe got one today too asking me if I was the one who made that Anvesha siggy....just proves that u r truly the best 👏👏👏

n wat do I say abt ur vmixes.....u always choose such unique n diff concepts for ur vmixes that make them a treat to watch.......seriously ur too too good

Also one thing that I have noticed is that we have quite similar tastes...both of us r huge ashi fans n adore ashi sonia bonding like anything.....n now in Idol both of us loveeeeeee Anky Baby too 😳...u know gr8 minds think alike..he he

Neways heres wishing u good luck for hte future...do keep in touch dear.....will surely miss u🤗

n smriti u rock....wat amazing post for her......n the siggy omg......jenny ur mindblowing....n shellz.....there couldnt have been a better idea than using her kiddo pic to make siggy......gr8 work 👏
xkcd_1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

frst of ol i luvv da post......neva expected it....bt meri mumma apni mummum ki bhavnao ko nahi samajh paa rhi haii.... lagta hai ki mera reaction thanda hai.......

main kyaa karu...agar 18 saal pehle dere ws a prophecy which joint me nd smriti by fate tht only 1 of us can be hyperr 2 replyy.....bt i break my 3 lyn curse 2day..(haan haan..dekha how happy i yam)....

i still remmbr v tlkd on ym..u wntd sum vids...u calld me nd v tlkd nd she frcd...yes ppl...mujh bechari ko frc kiya ki i upload vids...*i hated uploadin then as much as i do now*.😕..v jus chattd nd chatdd....neva noe exactly when v bonded....bt it bcame a necesity 2 me 2 cht wid dis gal every day......
i noe u mad hyperry meanoo....bt olways soo patiently c my *ahem* does u noe whoz siggs...u noe....😆....nd patiently say...

its nyc...it wud hav been bttr fr ay....

nd sumtyms jus bein madd 2gethrr.....nd frnds soo mad r vry feww 2 cum byyy...........
nd lemme tell u....when u askd fr my pix....i neva neva expected ill c one in dis postt...it is sooo bfulll..well...half da prt ws olrdy dun cuz i ws soo bfull.😆..i mean i amm soo bfull.....😃
thnx a lott shellzie...fr makin such n adorable sigg...lub yaa....🤗

nd serenity...i olways luvd yr wrk...this 1 isnt n exception....thnx.🤗..i noe shu must hav tortured u a lott....*kya karre ho mumma*😳

if i strtd rytin my jrny in rf it wud tak ages....cuz i cud nevr fynd the ryt wrds fr wht i feel when im here....when i make a post....when i post a sigg....nd everytym i make a post...i olways had 2 sk this lill devil if it ws ryt......if i shud do this r do tht....if i shud post this sigg...dos it even luk guddd.....dese nd mny more memories..nd ill cherish em frevaaaa🤗🤗

even though u wnt me kikd out.....i will neva leave u okiess.....dare frgt me everrrr.....nd i ws wnderin u noe....agle 4 saalon me.....i mean u nnoe...afta u r wrkin nd ol....if u decyd 2 settle down..😉..invyt me 2 ur pycho whacko milaap okies.😆...oh gawd ull kill me.....

luv yaa....nd will def miss yaa..🤗

nd n extraaa spl huggie fr wearin my sigs...🤗

i hav a lott more 2 say...bti noe u noe wht i noe......hehe...

nd ps...ill b olways on ym...even though both our yms r screwed...md fr frst 1 - 2 mnths i think ill b on forum 2....😊

ppss
i cn mak a post biggr thn urs...bt out of respect fr my mummaa....im ntt ....lollll

pppsss....u didnt noe tht ws myn 😲😲...andhi...mera naam likha hai siggy pe.....uff.....

at last signin off

pinkyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

(extendd 'y' as tribute 2 ur hyperness)😉😛

🤗

xkcd_1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anvesha rulz

Awwww pinky...am gonna miss u loads...u certainly have been a true friend n am sure would continue to be one too 😳

Well u r multitalented.....u make the most most beautiful siggies n its a coincidence that both my siggies that am currently using r made by u.....n u have no idea how much I love this Ankita siggy....infact just a secret.....u know when I was using that Thanks giving wala AY month ka siggy n was posting in the Idol forum....I got arnd 2 to 3 pms asking me who made that siggy....n u wont believe got one today too asking me if I was the one who made that Anvesha siggy....just proves that u r truly the best 👏👏👏

n wat do I say abt ur vmixes.....u always choose such unique n diff concepts for ur vmixes that make them a treat to watch.......seriously ur too too good

Also one thing that I have noticed is that we have quite similar tastes...both of us r huge ashi fans n adore ashi sonia bonding like anything.....n now in Idol both of us loveeeeeee Anky Baby too 😳...u know gr8 minds think alike..he he

Neways heres wishing u good luck for hte future...do keep in touch dear.....will surely miss u🤗

n smriti u rock....wat amazing post for her......n the siggy omg......jenny ur mindblowing....n shellz.....there couldnt have been a better idea than using her kiddo pic to make siggy......gr8 work 👏

awwwww......m feeelin pathetic tht u came 2 noe abt it thru this post....i ws srsly undr impression i had tld u.....i m soo sryy.....😭

i wil olways nd olways remmbr u...i thnk u wer the frst one in dis forum whu i knew.....i ws only da gal wid tv tuner frst nd afta chttin came 2 noe each oder bttr......😃🤗

nd my gawd...i m soo flatterd...ppl pmed u....dats soo sweet..😳...both the sigs wer extremely spl...nd i ws soo extatic 2 c ppl wear anky sig in asky fan klub...so...mst credit goes 2 u...u gave me pix...tld me sum lyns...gav me nearly finished idea.👏...luv yaa....🤗🤗

now m feelin vry embrssd 2 b cmmntd by the bst vmixer i hav known..😳..nd m nt syin dat fr dat...i hav lways tld smriti too tht ur da bst vmixer ever....👏.

yes....vrryy trueee....u nd me olways shared common interests......ashi soniya den ankitaaa....

actly gr8 myndz olwayz hav gr8 taste...nd whu v favour r really da bestttt.......

ill def miss u....unlyk sum ppl...u wer never ever a meaanoo 2 mee ......olways appreciated my wrk...nd i wss olways in awe of urs......nd i wud deffntly miss it alottttttttttttttttttttttt..............................

luv u lotssssssssss

🤗

pinkyyy

😊

madhy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

aww pinky swtyy wat im hearinggggggggggggg?😭😭😭

ur one of da swtest new frnd of mine who have already found a place in my nd some crazy ankii fans heart in few days😃

nd in few days i hv known ur such a swthrt nd as ashi said ur really multitalented nd im soo happy dt i got a chance to use a fantastic siggy created by u nd still u'll see it in each nd evry fan's siggy😛

but its really sad to kno dt we gonna miss u..😭😭😭

bt i kno "True Frnds R neVer aPart,May be In DistAnce,But Not iN hEarT."

so i hope we will always remain as frnds🤗

will miss u nd luv u lots🤗

wish u all da best in evrything u do👏

nd may success always touch ur feet😊

here is something frm me nd hopefully which will make u always remember me😊

**~~~Luv Madhy**~~

Edited by madhy - 18 years ago
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_remix

frst of ol i luvv da post......neva expected it....bt meri mumma apni mummum ki bhavnao ko nahi samajh paa rhi haii.... lagta hai ki mera reaction thanda hai.......

main kyaa karu...agar 18 saal pehle dere ws a prophecy which joint me nd smriti by fate tht only 1 of us can be hyperr 2 replyy.....bt i break my 3 lyn curse 2day..(haan haan..dekha how happy i yam)....

i still remmbr v tlkd on ym..u wntd sum vids...u calld me nd v tlkd nd she frcd...yes ppl...mujh bechari ko frc kiya ki i upload vids...*i hated uploadin then as much as i do now*.😕..v jus chattd nd chatdd....neva noe exactly when v bonded....bt it bcame a necesity 2 me 2 cht wid dis gal every day......
i noe u mad hyperry meanoo....bt olways soo patiently c my *ahem* does u noe whoz siggs...u noe....😆....nd patiently say...

its nyc...it wud hav been bttr fr ay....

nd sumtyms jus bein madd 2gethrr.....nd frnds soo mad r vry feww 2 cum byyy...........
nd lemme tell u....when u askd fr my pix....i neva neva expected ill c one in dis postt...it is sooo bfulll..well...half da prt ws olrdy dun cuz i ws soo bfull.😆..i mean i amm soo bfull.....😃
thnx a lott shellzie...fr makin such n adorable sigg...lub yaa....🤗

nd serenity...i olways luvd yr wrk...this 1 isnt n exception....thnx.🤗..i noe shu must hav tortured u a lott....*kya karre ho mumma*😳

if i strtd rytin my jrny in rf it wud tak ages....cuz i cud nevr fynd the ryt wrds fr wht i feel when im here....when i make a post....when i post a sigg....nd everytym i make a post...i olways had 2 sk this lill devil if it ws ryt......if i shud do this r do tht....if i shud post this sigg...dos it even luk guddd.....dese nd mny more memories..nd ill cherish em frevaaaa🤗🤗

even though u wnt me kikd out.....i will neva leave u okiess.....dare frgt me everrrr.....nd i ws wnderin u noe....agle 4 saalon me.....i mean u nnoe...afta u r wrkin nd ol....if u decyd 2 settle down..😉..invyt me 2 ur pycho whacko milaap okies.😆...oh gawd ull kill me.....

luv yaa....nd will def miss yaa..🤗

nd n extraaa spl huggie fr wearin my sigs...🤗

i hav a lott more 2 say...bti noe u noe wht i noe......hehe...

nd ps...ill b olways on ym...even though both our yms r screwed...md fr frst 1 - 2 mnths i think ill b on forum 2....😊

ppss
i cn mak a post biggr thn urs...bt out of respect fr my mummaa....im ntt ....lollll

pppsss....u didnt noe tht ws myn 😲😲...andhi...mera naam likha hai siggy pe.....uff.....

at last signin off

pinkyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

(extendd 'y' as tribute 2 ur hyperness)😉😛

🤗

🤣.goooood this post is making me laugh in out 🤣🤣🤣.you are a riotttttt gurlllll litrally a riottttt🤣🤣...seriously ma beaming like anything after reading this one😳 .its sooo sooo reminds of al those awesmeeeeeeeee times we shared when i used to make u goo maad with my suttle meanenss😈😈😈......

i rember we met coz of videossssssssssss🤣...but u had that ashi telling yuvi about her dad wala sceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen😍.how oculd i not have forceeeeeeeeed u to upload itttttttt🤪...and am glad i did atleast meri dhmakiyon ki wajay se u hav learnt the preciouss kills of uploading😆😆..so come on thank meeeee😳.

and gurllllllllll wat are u playing at🤪🤪.u actually mentioned about my siggy commentsssssssss🤣🤣🤣....you play wicked gurlllll😛..but nayways who caressssss u know and the world knows that AY are the beshtest🤗.......and wel u wld have to give this to me...that i was fair in appreciating ur work even if it had.......................aah wat pains it caused me to bear the torturess😆 ......and "YOU KNOW WHO"????.......come onnnnnnnn pinks Voldemort was wayyyyyyyyyyyy better dont undermine him by such analogies😆 😉

and you beautyfullllllllllllllllllllllll🤣........gurlllllll u are in serious state of denial.....and trust me am stilllllllll😲.as to how hoooooow hooooooow can u be so adorableeeeee😳.i asked Oj too for confirmation and she too said even shes😲.......

🤣yaa okie i wld invite u to the mega milaap😛 but only if u promise to do an item number for us🤣....okie?😉

aaah ur ps and ppss and ppssss🤣🤣were shoooooooo cuteeeeeeeee🤗🤗....wel i wish u had broken my post's lenght records😛 .because i realyyyyyyyyyyy loved this post of yours wld have loved if it had gone on and on😳.seriously it realy is making me sentyyyyyyyy and for once without being mean😈😈.or withotu pulling your loooooooooooong loong leggyyyy😆.am saying that i loveeeeee youuuu loads🤗and wld never allow u to forget your shweetest moomy darling😳🤗

loveeeeeeeee🤗🤗

mommaaaaa🤗 {proud of my dotty thatshe learnt to write beyond three lines😆🤗}.am saving this post as a memoire😳

Parachute. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
😳 Awwwwh! SO cute yaar! 😃 Well good luck Pinky 😛 ...didnt get a chance to get to know each other! 😭 So hey...friends? 😉
funky n crazy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
this is sooooooooo sweet.......
n dis is d wy it shud b......nt all saddy saddy n grumpy grumpy.......
u c bye bye posts r nt suppsd 2 sulky all d tym........v hve a live exmple of a hppy go lucky one......
well pinky i mus tell u v r disappointd ur leavin sooooooo soon.....kk nt exctly leavin but less of u hre.........u hvent faced my torturin naa.........hw cn sum1 gt awy frm rf wthout my torturin......hmmmmmm.......ur d 1st one 😳 n i promise d las one......
nw nw....u betta b regulr wth ur RF WORK as much as u possibl!!!!!....
or els....v'll hve 2 plan sumthn 4 u!!!! 😳 😳 😳 yay!! all d best pinkyyyyyyyyyyyy
simran22$ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
All the best for ur future... 🤗 ....gonna miss u lotttttttttttt...our chat ur best bestttt besttt...nd awesum creations...sigie one shots vdmixes...nd specaillly urrr favvvvvv vdmixesss nt frends one...yaad aya kauan sa 😉 😆...nd waiting for ur next...super cool vdmx...song is super kwelllll... 😉
all the veryyy best forur bright future...
nd v r frends forever 🤗 ...