🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Originally posted by: aditya_rikh
exactly my point.people may say that it is a war or clash of opinions or views.people may say that it is immaturish on my part to say these things.but the fact of the matter is the language used for fellow rfians isn't what you call "reverant".
what makes me feel bad and suddenly out of place is there are some very old members of the forum here,who are taking time for indulging themselves in this debate,and they are not getting the exact "perfect" welcome,and yes i am referring to ashita,lamina,and some of the old ones who command respect not because they are old members,but they have continued being strong in this huge r.f
aditya
well, from the very starting of the debate i have been saying that this is a clash of opinions... & this time, i have to agree with aditya & lamina... i mean, lets jst have a healthy discussion & no fighting...
this debate is only to have some fun... & i think thats all we shud do....
So have fun guys... & happy debating!!!😊
again...i am going to highlight what aditya said...if u want to put a point across do that with out being disrespectful aleast to ur fellow IF-ians....i have tried hard to do that...i know after a point in time i have replied back in the same language as was directed to me (not something i am proud of)...but seriously calling me or anyone else unfortunate or blind or giving explaintions such as this is crap and sleezy ..or even mocking anyone doesnt prove any point...it just shows frustration....
if u can fight without mocking and putting ur fellow IF-ians down let me know....and we will continue this debate....otherwise i have better things to do that being the on the other side of anyone's mockery!!
dnt u think u r overeacting....neways u r refering to sme of d words i used...well to be very very frank...its a debate and m free to use such words....i hav always said i m not fighting wid ne one in particuler...but m defeding my couple...just coz i use a direct voice daat does not mean i m refering to u...i am puttiiiing it as a general term for the tia ranveer fans...and dis same very mockery is also shown by d other side very beautyfully...but i guess ashi uv fans r here to defend deir choice and not to be effected by such kiddish things.......u call us being frustrated but smewhere i feel..u guys r realy loosing it in d heat of d debate..else u wld be thinkiing of defending ur couple insted of cribbing over issues which dnt exist....atleast dey werent impled...........neways once again m stating......i meant no offence to ne individual......but i stand by each and every word i said abt d carechters...be it crap or sleezy...coz dey were used by me as i realy felt dem to be perfect to describe watever i meant to describe............neways..i can just apologise for ne hurt or so called mockery which u felt i might hav caused to u.......and not to d carechters ...........and again my intentions were never ever to make u feel dis ways....
when i said it was ok ashi hated tia...but y her sad behaviour towards sonia...the explaination given was that sonia was beautiful it was natural for ashi to think that everyone liked her and that this was sonia's fault....then it ws pointed that ashi and sonia's relation is wonderful and perfect and tia and sumeet's isnt...was that supposed to the answer to my question on y ashi was rude to sonia...again i was pointed out that she was spunky only not rude....ok...tia's really unique n extra-ordinanry...tia's too good...she can never ever be wrong...she's always right...she has never ever hurt her elders...but Ashi cant manage to do tht....she is n will always be out-spoken...n she's hurt a tad too many ppl coz of her sharp tongue....(her mom the most..)wen she doesn't like a particular thing,she says it then n ther...wen she cant tolerate injustice...she jus rebells...!! agree tht rebellion is not always the solution to everything...n it may get u into trouble...n risk many factors...but u only learn frm ur mistakes...n tht's how u grow in life...infact he who has never risked nething...has never achieved nething at all!! (N this is not jus my random thought,its a saying...will let u kno the author by tomr...😆😉) now the blame was shifted to sonia...saying that if parents are wrong it should be pointed out.... well to clarify on that one..sonia was a wonderful parent...and she loved ashi like crazy...even u all have agreed to that...so please point me the mistakes that sonia made for ashi to point out...again it was told to me that ashi love sonia..i never said other wise...but that doesnt take away from the fact that she was jealous of sonia...and always put her happiness in front of sonia...not caring if sonia got hurt...that was my point...i know that u all have forgotten the prof i spoke of...so let me remind u that part...right in the begining of remix there was a prof who really liked sonia...but ashi could not see this happen...so she started hitting on the prof ...flirting with him...u r forgetting the "era" of Remix...its abt teenagers rite??...so all teenagers r tht way...n esp wid Ashi...it was more so...coz all throughout her Life....ppl hav been looking n admiring her mom's beauty...n so its very natural of Ashi to be rebellious initially...n doing such things which she shudnt do...as I've already stated above,Ashi's not at all the goody-goody types...so such things r bound to happen wen ther's a teenager like Anvesha....in case u could see that epi...please atleast read the update on that epi...i was told that ashi was only fond of puneet and that it was puneet who forced her to go skating...yes puneet forced her to go skating..but that was to clear air between them...to let her know that he could only be friends with her...to try and disssolve some of the tension between ashi and sonia...but ashi on the other hand...told him clearly that he should be with her and not sonia....i am surprised as to how u could have forgotten about that part...what do these two incidents tell u....that she put herself before her mom's happiness...it happens so many times with all the teenagers...they do think of their happiness...but tht doesn't make her love for sonia ne less...i would call this being selfish and self centered...i am sure u wont agree with me...
tia is always called selfish and self centered...why because she focuses sometimes on her make-up and fashion before getting on to the bigger problems in front of her.....how convinient of u to forget all the incidents when she put everyone else before her happiness...hoe convinient of u to forget that she was the one who first realised that sonia was feeling down and lonely...and was the one who forced ashi to go n have a word with sonia...how convinient of u to forget that when pri wrote the fake letter and was making vrinda leave skool...tia risked her friendship and told ranveer....so that vrinda wouldnt have to pay for pri's silliness...how covinient of u to forget all the times when tia backed away from ranveer for pri's sake....sang a song from pri's side for ranveer because pri's asked her too...even though she felt so strongtly for ranveer....made a card for ranveer for pri because pri asked her too..how convinient of u to forget that tia was the only one who stood by and helped meher post sahil issue when no one was even willing to talk to her.... ...for ashi..acc to u all as well....sonia was supposed to the most imp person in her life right...and yet sonia's happiness took second priority in ashi's life so many times....with tia even her friends took first priority over her happiness many a times...thats being selfish and self centered according to u right????
tia is supposed to be wrong because she supposedly need sonia's for advice in many cases....well what is so wrong in asking for advice from ppl u trust..r we god for us to know answers to all problems???...the truth is there are always going to be situations when there is going to be someone ard us who knows better than us...and its not wrong in acknowledging that..give them some credit for knowing better....its ok to come up with ur way of solving a problem....but aleast listen to someone else's suggestion before deciding what might be the best solution....ur solution cant always be best .....ur solution cant be the best always...but according to ashi it is...when she told everyone abt the concert...the charity one...she never told anyone what she was trying to do...tht's coz she never got a chance to explain it ne further...yuvi started his usual "wacky" comments...but expected everyone to automatically belive that the concert that she was talking abt had to the better than the one uv brought...y???....once everyone found out what the concert was they stood by her...y not tell them before...y create the whole fight?? to correct u here, she NEVER started the fight,yes it was started by Yuvi...but tht was coz they were on "totally fighting" terms then...it wasnt just this situation when ashi felt everyone had to listen to her ..and the she suggested the best solution.....she has done this always....and thats thinking u r superior....acc to to ashi even making a bust of butt in class was supposed to be rebelious..was ok...as if she had the right to do that and no one had the right to question her on that....for ashi making a portrait of her family in the loo was ok as well....honestly speaking...that wasnt just a prank...that was mocking vipul...that was mocking someone who was trying to help her...trying to tell them that she didnt need anyone any help that she was perfect...above everyone ....for her to need help....what that called....superiority?? ...i am sure i will get a big thesis explaining her butt bust or the portrait...no one's goin to giv u a thesis on tht...they were obviously pranks played n they they netiher demand nor deserve ne explanations....infact no big issue at all...tht's the way she thinks...yes,she's insane...she's crazy....she's not perfect...!!! n abt the "family in the loo" incident...well I jus want to say one thing...not all ppl r comfy taking help frm jus neone arnd them....n so Ashi didnt think tht vipul had the right to interfere in her personal life ( which I think is not wrong at all....though maybe the method she used to tell this to him was perhaps wrong) tia took help frm sonia...but she was comfy in tht...(again,I'm NOT stating tht Tia's wrong here...jus to avoid ne further fights on this point...if she felt sonia understood her better...then well...y not..??)but Ashi's not like tht...I'm sure if it wud've been the other way round...if sumeet wud've been ashi's dad n sonia tia's mom...Ashi wudn't hav taken help frm sonia...I mean...after actually knowing sumeet...she only took help frm him once,n tht was wen she had to decide wat subjects to take...n then she wasnt so bad at all...if u remember,she was so happy on hearing his advice n even called him as "daddy cool"...but even when u r trying to justify those actions to me...just for ur own self...no need to accept it all n....but try and think if thats ok
in love u cant choose who u fall in love with...uv fell in love with ashi that was that....that doesnt mean that she understood him better than he understood her...i am sure that u r going to say that i bring up the same scenes again n again...but when the island party was planned...uv was so excited...he wanted to be the one who invited ashi...and what did she do...humiliate him...she only humiliated him coz he didnt respect her game....n I think someone has already explained tht...if Ranveer wud've cursed Tia's make-up n clothes...then tia wud've reacted in the same manner....n if u ppl want to say tht she wudn't hav...or she cant....then well,she's jus has no self-esteem at all...( no offence meant,but tht'll be the truth then...)was that her understanding him??....ok so ashi doesnt express openly her emotions acc to u....but when she dreams...thats her expressing thing to herself only right???...what was it when during elections she dreamt that she had won and uv was sweeping floors...cant ppl even hav a JOKE abt things?? as if the dream wud've ever been a reality...n as if Yuvi wud agree to sweep the floors!! y...he wud make Ashi sweep them a thousand times b4 he did tht....😆😆😆 why was she smirking when she saw this dream....didnt it mean that it was more imp for her to win and defeat uv....she showed that even when she stood for elections.....everything uv did was supposed to be a publicity stunt after that....was that understanding uv...was that understanding uv when she accused him (when acc to u all she didnt really believe that he had done anything wrong)...uv on the other hand was a better person when he accepted what sid had done...and tried to withdraw...even when he hadnt done anything wrong...rakhi the truth is...even if by saying this i am saying that uv loved ashi more than ashi loved uv...u will take this as an offence and fight me...I'm really sorry but even after explaining all this....if u cant understand Ashi's love for Yuvi...then we really cant do nething abt it...and thats the truth!!!
it also been said that ashi uv are better because after break-up they gave a new name to their relation....and at the same time its also said that they never stopped loving each other...if u still feel as much love for each other as u always did...then by claiming that its friendship all u r doing is trying to hide those same feelings behind a new title...changing the name doesnt change feelings...and if doesnt change feeling - then u r just lying to urself....the new title/ friendship would have have only been true if u stopped feeling that love for eachother and actually became only friends nothing more....love hidden under anyother title is still love....so which is it...where they just hiding behind the title...or did they just became friends nothing more...??? atleast its better than crying non-stop n thinking abt the past...n "y it happened.." n "how it happened.." n "its shudn't hav happened..." n always keep on thinking abt each other....if tht's wat defines being "in love" always...then well...AY never stopped thinking of each other ever...coz even while fighting...they were only thinking abt each other...n wen they were not fighting...they were thinking of ways n means to revenge each other...😆😆they chose to lead a happier life...not to think abt the past...but think abt the future...n live life at its present...enjoy to the fullest....watever happened...happened for the best...wat we can do is only accept it...n watever life we hav...atleast enjoy it to the fullest....without thinking much....so wat if they cudn't be lovers nemore...they cud be friends...yes,tht spark was still ther in each one's heart...but it never became so strong tht it hindered their friendship...nor did it become so weak tht it jus went off... yes there is some love in friendship...but that love is very very different from romantic love...if ashi n uv had to be friends they would have had to forget all abt the love they felt when they were together...if they were being friends in the true sense...there is some small bit of friendship even in romantic love...but claiming that thats all there is to romantic love is lying as well....in case u couldnt comprehend the complexity of what i am trying to say...let me make it clear....if u r friends in truest sense...u cant still be "in love" with each other...and if u r "in love" with eachother than frienship isnt all that can be there between u....I'm really really sorry, but I dont agree with u...the best of lovers are the best of friends...always...n tht's coz ther has to be friendship in every relationship...or else the relation is not a success at all....there is loads more than that...and by claiming that ur r just friends u r lying to eachother and urself abt it....so which was it with AY???...with TR i can honestly say that they never fell out of love with each other...and when they said they were friends they both knew that they were hiding their feelings behind this...actually everyone ard them knew this.
if AY never fell out of love...then they too like TR were lying ...they never formed a new relation.....and if they became only friends then they fell out of love
Originally posted by: shriyaroxxx
well, from the very starting of the debate i have been saying that this is a clash of opinions... & this time, i have to agree with aditya & lamina... i mean, lets jst have a healthy discussion & no fighting...
this debate is only to have some fun... & i think thats all we shud do....
So have fun guys... & happy debating!!!😊
Okie people i also want to say something regarding this!!! First of all... this is a debate and it's a clash of opinions...so this might sometimes get too high!!! so let's b careful for that😃and secondly, as said in the beginning, here no1 is offending any person... it's just that they are accusing your pair nd defending theirs...u might feel like it... and if you do feel like that then just ignore it...as we all know that other person might not mean that... it's just debate...so don't take it personally😊 and as far as old members go...we all know how precious they are to this forum and i just want to tell aparna that it's not only lamina... aktually all the members in this forum are precious... so pleej guys...don't take it personally as this is a debate...nd we don't want any fights😊
-Nitz
Originally posted by: rakhi_uv
going a bit off the debate....bt i hav to say this to all tr fans .....do refer to all the replies posted....everything tht u all r talking abt has been discussed over n over again kindly take the pain to read everyones replies.....how many times is the meaning of passion n things like this need to b explained 😕 .....can we plzz take this debate further
Well as rakhi hab made this point... i would say that i agree wid her...I mean i hab been answering same questions over and over again!!!😕 and even if it's not the same question... it's like almost same...nd tht's y we hab to answer same things and that irritates me... guys please don't keep on asking same questions!!! coz we want to move further...nd reach to the conclusion...so if u guys keep on asking same questions... we have to answer same answers... nd if this keeps on happenin then we won't reach to ne conclusion...nd we don't want tht😕so pleej ask different questions
And i don't think i need to say nething...coz rakhi, smriti and mads said it all👏and i sooooo agree wid them😉😃
ok...this debate is only of TR fans accusing AY n AY fans defending them...😕 cant we take it a bit further??