BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH I HATE U U SUCK

FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
šŸ¤£ā˜ŗļø my style of wishing my dobi dokri Happpy HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPYYY To Youuuā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļø šŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤— i hate u i hate u i hate u i hate u i hate u i hate u i hate u i hate u i hate u i hate u I HATE YOUšŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤— u suck u suck u suck I ROCK I ROCK I ROCK what wld u do without me NOTHING NOTHING NOTHING I ROCK U SUCK PERIOD and oh once again I HATE U I HATE U I HATE U I HATE U šŸ¤—šŸ¤— don't thinkm giving huggys m giing kickys kickys gande wala kickys on ur fat lazy bummy I HATE U I HATE U I HATE U u suck suck suck I HATE U but omggg HAPPPY BUDDAY NONNUNESS PERSONIFIEEED u paint every freaking moment of my life with happinessā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļø orange orange wali happinessā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļø but i still hate u hated u yesterday hate u today will ALWAYS FOR NOW AND FOR EVER HATE U HATE U HATE U I am in hate with you...i have been in hate with you for ever...ā˜ŗļø

hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oh god! And I hate you too!😔 You are blah and you are dokri!😔
half the sigs u r wearing r chori ka maal naps robby mia i gave nats the last ay nats gave me god u r such a chor

kuch toh sharam kar le buddya hai iska yeh matlab nahi kuch bhi karegi chor chor chor chor bachao bachao bachao

i hate u i hate u i hate u

and btw its HAPPY TO YOUUU>:D<>:D<>:D<>:D<>:D<
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
I know!! One is Maktub. One is gift to you. One is gift to me. One is gift to nats!ā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļøšŸ˜ And I can chori anything and everything even if its not my birthday! Muahahahahaha!😈

And why do you always eat the birthday out of happy birthday to you? 🤣
OH I CANT BLV ITS FRIENDSHIP'S DAY TOO ITNA SPECIAL DIN AAJ? REALLY? SERIOUSLY? AAJ TOH ENYMIES DAY HONA CHHAIYE BLACK ROSE DAY OR SOMETHING WLD HAVE SEND U TRUCK LOADSšŸ˜
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
It is Happy Nappy Friendship's Day!ā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļø OMG! Friendship's day...sigh!ā˜ŗļøšŸ˜

^^Its used as emoticon!ā˜ŗļø
BECAUSE ITS HAPPY TO YOUUU NOT HAPPY BIRTHDYA TO YOU EWWW ITS HAPPY TO YOU OR JUST HAPPY BUDDAAAY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BUDDAAAYā˜ŗļø

Edited by FollowYourHeart - 13 years ago
BTW IF U WANT UR HAPPY TO U GIFTS I FIRST NEED M HAPPY FRIENDS GIFTS BEST FRIENDS GIFTS BESTEST FRIENDS GIFTS BEAUTIFULEST LOVELIEST ADOREABLEST FRIENDS GIT...ONLY THEN EVEN THINK ABT AKSING FOR UR HAPPY TO U GIFTS

BUT GAH HAPPPY BUDDAAAY NINNYNESS PERSONIFIEEED I HATE UšŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤—
ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Happy Bday Nappy ( I love how this rhymes šŸ˜†)...my god u have turned into one big girl now...jab tere pix dekhti hoon tab pata chalta hain ki tu badi ho gayi hain...warna tere post padhkar toh tu abhi bhi 13 yrs ki woh nappy hi lagti hainšŸ˜†

Am so happy I could turn up tonight to wish u for ur bday...n wat makes me even more happier is that this time I managed to get some gifts for u too...unlike the past couple of years where i couldnt get anything for u

Hopefully am making up today for the previous years too😳

Starting with the first one...on our fav's n ur current fav's...not characters but the actors😳

followed by a siggy on our eternal fav show n ur current fav show 😳

n finally a bond which is more pure than the bond of blood relationships...a bond with emotions,...feelings love care respect ...a bond of hearts...n my personal fav too

u know naps i always felt that me n smriti connect a lot on the sonia ashi bonding...as in she understands n loves sonia ashi just the way i do...similarly wen i look at ashi n leo...i feel its only u who understands n loves them the way i do...so i had to give us something on dem...n u know wenever i read ur posts on this lil kid with meredith...i always felt u love them a lot too...n i thought u would love a combo sig on both of them...so here u go šŸ˜›

hope u like ur gifts naps...coz if u see them minutely...they r not just siggies to represent our beloved characters bonds or our fav shows...they r siggies representing wat i want to say to u on ur special day😳

the text on each of the siggies is something wat i want ot tell u on ur bday n something that i feel for u😳

"You will always be special "

"Memories of the moments we have shared will live on forever "

and well " its definitely not the flesh n the blood but our hearts our emotions that make us family "...n u r definitely a part of my small family 😳

n lastly like the last siggy also says " Love u lotsss naps" šŸ¤—.

Hope u have a lovely day celebrating ur bday...n may god fulfill all ur wishes not just today but everyday...may u have a bright n a shining future ahead 😃

Ps: credit for the sigs goes to Mohitlicious, Dpka1415 and _Payuu_
Edited by ashi_mania - 13 years ago
omg ashi m speechless i jsut want to come rightthere todofy the screen and hug u haaard M JUST SPPECHLESS AND TEARY EYED TOO u know this is first time first time first time when i dnt have anything to give her and she knows it i dnt have anything as of now i dnt have ANYTHING to give her and m just feeling chipped and i dnt know what coz i know how special this day is to me and to not have anything for it is i dnt know...but omg seeing ur post it made it up for everything...every frekaing thing I LOVE YOU