hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Exactly Sindhu!! For us, seeing Raj-Priya together was like expecting to see bhaggu! I mean, raj took KGGK instantly...and priya had stated very clearly that she would not do saas-bahu shows because she can't relate to their character!! But still it happened...we saw Raj-Priya together in KGGK only!! We got few of the beautiful moments btwn aditi-ashu!! Dream come true for us!! And you guys...after remix, it was like karan and shweta had totally opposite paths, but still you dreams did come true too!! They are in DMG, not opposite each other...but still you guys can feel their essence and you also got to see them in DRK!

And we got that on the basis of our hope only...so why not try once again??

If the demand increases, they would have to supply our demands!!

And as for one hour...yes, that is what i want too...which is why i made three things clear while opening this topic that if we want remix back...we want this three things:

1) Same old cast playing same characters
2) 1 hour time-slot
3) Justice to all the characters, couples and their stories

I REALLY WANT REMIX BACK..DO YOU GUYS??
Edited by -YaRa-Forever- - 15 years ago
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
duh uh want want toh bohut cheekh liya action kya le rahe ho?

naps post the mail idssssssssss

RAV Star One SBS Gr8 nd if nayone has SA's personal email then pm na

Also anyone knows how this online petition thingy works?....i mean i can write the letter and all but i dunno know exactly how to put up d petition on the site for everyone's signature
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
Loons or anyone for that matter, if you can write the intro post for me, like What Petition and Why Petition, then i can create one!

As for the E-Mail Addresses...here are their emails people...I have mail RAV...will do so to Starone, SBS and Gr8 magazine! You all want to send them mails too telling them how much we want remix...but on one condition...same casts, justice, 1-hour...like season 1!

Here are the mails:

Rose Audio Visuals Pvt. Ltd.- Phone : +91 42108000
Fax : +91 2673 3719
email : response@roseaudiovisuals.com

StarOne- Mumbai: Tel: (91 22) 6630 5555
Fax: (91 22) 6630 5050
Email: response@in.startv.com

New Delhi: Tel: (91 11) 4249 4900
Fax: (91 11) 4104 9490
Email: response@in.startv.com

Saas Bahu Aur Saazish- Email: sbs@starnews.co.in
Facebook Fan Page:
http://www.facebook.com/saasbahuaursaazish

Gr8 Magazine- Mumbai: Tel: 91-22-2634 0479 / 2634 0480
Fax: 91-22-2634 7637
Email: gr8@indiantelevisionacademy.com
New Delhi: Tel: 91-11-2638 4810 / 2638 4811
Fax: 91-11-2638 6328
Email: gr8mag_delhi@indiantelevisionacademy.com

Guys you can also contact Shrishti Arya on Facebook and Twitter. If you type "Shrishti Arya" in search on Facebook, her profile should appear and you can send her the message.

People...once you get response from any of this contact, let us know asap! 😃 We need to start our action RIGHT NOW!
Edited by -YaRa-Forever- - 15 years ago
Listen guys stressingon hour is fine but what if star one doesn't has a one hour slot..i don't mind a half hour Remix too PROVIDED NO CHARACTER NO TRACK NO STORY LINE IS IGNORED...Remix is a success coz of every single characte be it the leads or d supporting one...agreed half hour main its difficult but its not impossible just follow d story line and there won't be any sweat...so wat i feel is daat yeah we should put the one hour point across but the main stress should be on getitng remix back wid its orijnal storyline and chars...hhalf hour main bhi justice kiya ja sakta hai if THEy WANT...so more htna the timing stress this point....coz honestly having no remix se better hai having half hour ka daily remix doze bus that doze shouldn't be d one we got in d form of Remix Season 2 that was totally off beat...and i think now we know it was more so coz of Star One's dumbnes.s.one advise to the Star one tem if at ll Remix comes back plz don't interfear wid its creative team dey know wat dey r doing man for god's sake u don't need to dramatized remix and make it over d top to garner audiances for it Remix ka unqe charm wld itself bring infinite number of fans....
Thanx Naps...is it possible to add these mailing lists ka info in d main post?.....taki for first time visitors its easy to get everything in one post

Would write the petition thingy tonight...aham aham..I was d one who wrote the whole AY petition..☺️...omg...its rather unbeliveable ki then we didn't even knew each other..i was at RG den..
Eloquent thumbnail
Lol...good posts everyone!!

I agree with whoever said about the one hour thing. It IS impossible to be faithful to every track in an half hour.

Well, one advise would be to SPAM this topic....because if at all you are planning to show it to SA or star one yadda yadda...it would be better if they see 10 pages in this topic atleast!
ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ~*sindhu*~

As much as I know and I guess many of us know .....Star one is literally deaf and dumb when it comes to their audience......they don't give any attention to anyone .....and that is why they are in this state today .....I hope they change though .....they really need some good advice ......and what better than an advice from the audience who tolerates that senseless channel hoping it will come back to it's earlier self .......

Although bringing back that entire cast seems a littel impossible to me.....but then Karan shweta ever coming back together was also impossible to me once but it did happen....not once but twice.......so I guess there is no harm to dream about another impossible thing .....But I hope everyone will agree with me when I say when a story is about thirteen characters and their individual family .....half an hour is too less for it .....if everyone wants justice to each and every character then we need to add this one very important point of having it for one hour.......otherwise no show has ever been able to give justice to all it's character in half an hour ......I hope I m making some sense....

If u guys r thinking that Remix will be back with all 13 ppl then its IMPOSSIBLE.....yes we can hope for the main 4...but all 13 is absolutely impossible

The other 9 have moved on.....I mean Vrinda Varun played leads in their shows....MP has a fine modelling career...Aman I can see is doing that new show on Zee......Meher left teh show half way n was replaced n the new one is doing a fine role in Maniben.....Pri I think is married...wonder how much time she will devote for the show...other than Yuvi's trio all the others have done roles which were deffo more in content terms than wat they did in remix....expecting them to leave their current position n return back to Remix for side roles is not something I think they will agree too

if u stress in bringing back all 13 in ur mails its not gonna be possible at all....rather stress on the main 4......n there r bleak chances that it might be possible...atleast that is wat I feel....n stresssing on one hour is pointless too...no way will Star one give u a 1 hour slot......at that time it was a newly launched channel so it was ok..but now asking for 1 hour means reducing ur chances for Remix's come back
Exactly Ashi if we get a one hour nothing like it but if we don' then guys STRESS ki we want the four leads back ANYHOW...and as for the rest of d caste...u have a point Ashi but i fel all of them were damm happy wid their roles in Season 1 it was Season 2 which totally sidelined them...but season 2 was a diff story all together even d leads weren't given adequate scren space...i feel the whole Remix fame is so huge so contagious that maybe dey can make time out after all Remix was what made them who dey r today....dunno maybe dey wld maybe dey wnt daats their call...but yeah lets mention ki we want remix as it was in season 1 id all chars everything wid a one hour slot...but guys don't be adament abt the one hour thingy..coz even i see it as a rare possibility...insted as ashi and me said above stress on brrining bak d four main leads and giving equal space to allllll doing justice to allll....but more than all dis i guess the point which we all have toput accross very very pasisonately is ki Remix was ad wld continue to b a legend at this phase of indian TV were noshow is working everything is down d pits Remix really can be d trump card not only for SA but for Star One too it can seirously be a savior off Indian TV...we have t tell dem ho desperately we love remix and how desperately we want it back...we have to show emphatically that REMIX IS STILL THERE ITS NEVER FORGOTEEN EVEN FOR A SINGLE DAY
clars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
personally i am all for Remix to come back Seriously ,but if SA is ready with her script and stuff for Remix return then Just dump Star one Man 🤢.The channel has just lost its reputation ,go to some other channel like colours which will Give the serial ,its makers and the Awesome 4some its due .
ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: FollowYourHeart

Exactly Ashi if we get a one hour nothing like it but if we don' then guys STRESS ki we want the four leads back ANYHOW...and as for the rest of d caste...u have a point Ashi but i fel all of them were damm happy wid their roles in Season 1 it was Season 2 which totally sidelined them...but season 2 was a diff story all together even d leads weren't given adequate scren space...i feel the whole Remix fame is so huge so contagious that maybe dey can make time out after all Remix was what made them who dey r today....dunno maybe dey wld maybe dey wnt daats their call...but yeah lets mention ki we want remix as it was in season 1 id all chars everything wid a one hour slot...but guys don't be adament abt the one hour thingy..coz even i see it as a rare possibility...insted as ashi and me said above stress on brrining bak d four main leads and giving equal space to allllll doing justice to allll....but more than all dis i guess the point which we all have toput accross very very pasisonately is ki Remix was ad wld continue to b a legend at this phase of indian TV were noshow is working everything is down d pits Remix really can be d trump card not only for SA but for Star One too it can seirously be a savior off Indian TV...we have t tell dem ho desperately we love remix and how desperately we want it back...we have to show emphatically that REMIX IS STILL THERE ITS NEVER FORGOTEEN EVEN FOR A SINGLE DAY

Smriti the whole I am wat I am bcoz of Remix is an emotional thing that probably u n me n others in forum will feel...but practically thats not the case...moreover if u got to see the amt that they were paid will be starkly diff from wat they will demand now coz of their fame as well as the inflation......if I were in SA's place I would have rather opted for new faces for the remaining 9 than paying the existing ones the money they demanded....call me watever u want but this is where practicality comes in

As for mentioning that we want Remix as season 1 with one hour slot n all....naah I dont think so.....rather u should mention that u want remix back with the same 4 leads n ofcourse not to forget sonia n vinay too.....with equal importance to all characters n storyline following that of rebelde.further just add that we would appreciate if its for one hour...but otherwise even half hour would do as long as we r getting our beloved show back