* throwing tantrums all around*
sooo pleeeej upload it on zshare again ??? this time around I wil download it to my comp so tht I can see it whenevr I can and wont bother u again 😆😳😳
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
CCs Present The Mistletoe Mystery (aka Secret Santa)
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Bro Daddy! ~ Sai-Adrija FF ~ Chap 3 on pg 1
Originally posted by: -YaRa-Forever-
Madsieeeee🤗🤗 Thank you soo much🤗🤗 i swear i just love your comments...they are always soo pure like you and i love it when you talk about AY...its rare now a days seeing you talk about them and i just love your posts on AY😳😳 Reminds me of those old days😍
Thank you madsieeeeeeeee🤗 Love you😳🤗
I just saw this VM of yours n i couldn't stop the tears rolling down my eyes😭😭😭😭.....this was so beautiful...... the song and the scenes you added.👏👏👏👏👏.........