Originally posted by: bhabhijaan

R is for Rakishly Handsome

O is for Otherworldly Charm

H is for Honestly Expressive Eyes

I is for 'It' Factor...He has it in spades

T is for Thespian Talents and many more merits to his name

There you go Sonu. Off the top of my head. 🤔

See this is the only kind of bakwas poem I can think of. 🤣

Don't use this yet. I might work on it some more.

its so good ab nakhre mat kro😆, post it on the other thread yahan se kho jayenge mujhe milenge hi nahi baad me😳
overactor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
yes no1 can win an argument from me coz i have good argument skills i dnt force my opinions by saying main sahi hoon bas😊 and yeah even my opinion is not only mine see here itself majority agree with me 🤪 if u have good stuff for alzia plx share otherwise ye rishbala AT nhi he😊
enough said
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yaar if he reads it and says thanks bhabhi jaan then I will be 🥺 I didn't think the change in username through. 😆 Stuck with it for a year. 😭
overactor thumbnail

Yaar if he reads it and says thanks bhabhi jaan then I will be 🥺 I didn't think the change in username through. 😆 Stuck with it for a year. 😭

no no i would write fatima not bhabhi jaan 🤣 bhabhi is better then behen didi baji aapa 😆
Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Obviously I can see that no one can win an argument with u not because u have good fighting oh sorry arguing skills.😲 I can see that majority are agreeing with your statment😳. But majority seems to be your friends. Anyway I feel bored now to argue with u on this .if possible😳 if u can then
So try to talk about something else. I had a very great time on spending my time on your argumentic replies.
BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
bhabijaan, sonu,,, maine duniya ki isab sey ghatiya sayari likhi hain... 🤣
overactor thumbnail
abhi aapne fighting dekhi nhi mohtarma 😳 argument se hi ghabra gai to fighting pe ro mat dena 🤣 i donot know any of them personally and all became my friends here itself😃 fatima to usi din ayi thi jis din aap😳
BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

R is for Rakishly Handsome

O is for Otherworldly Charm

H is for Honestly Expressive Eyes

I is for 'It' Factor...He has it in spades

T is for Thespian Talents and many more merits to his name

There you go Sonu. Off the top of my head. 🤔

See this is the only kind of bakwas poem I can think of. 🤣

Don't use this yet. I might work on it some more.

bhabijaan 👏👏👏👏👏👏
overactor thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifians

bhabijaan, sonu,,, maine duniya ki isab sey ghatiya sayari likhi hain... 🤣

dikhao jaldi se😛
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: overactor

no no i would write fatima not bhabhi jaan 🤣 bhabhi is better then behen didi baji aapa 😆

Shukriya Sonu jaan. 🤗

Now I feel relieved. Haan better than all those. 😆