suk19 Thumbnail

Posted by: suk19 · 11 years ago

today paros fear that if she ran away he would harm her nearest and dearest. Dilsher wants her to become his bahu, both baap beta are as bad as

Expand ▼
DN2012 Thumbnail

Posted by: DN2012 · 11 years ago

YEs that seed of need has been out into our dear darling's head by his Baapusa Moreover he was feeling guilty for ruining her life. He started...

Expand ▼
niyoti Thumbnail

Posted by: niyoti · 11 years ago

This is totally random. But there is this particular bg track for Rudra that sounds very similar to the beats in the first few seconds of one

Expand ▼
ShwetaCM Thumbnail

Posted by: ShwetaCM · 11 years ago

I know everyone in the Forum is talking about PaRud moments. And Why not, I loved them too. But there are 2 other dialogues I loved today. 1 was...

Expand ▼
tvbug2011 Thumbnail

Posted by: tvbug2011 · 11 years ago

It was to be a restless night for a lot of the Ranawats and some of those close to them. For Laila, dismissed by Rudra's "I'll phone you

Expand ▼
_SenbonZakura_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _SenbonZakura_ · 11 years ago

Hello shello Forum Peoples!! Rudra vs Maasi was so darn awesome-sauce! Chalo lets list up the dialogues now!! To the cutie-pie couple Samrat and...

Expand ▼
khankiran Thumbnail

Posted by: khankiran · 11 years ago

hey guys a this note is strictly for sanaya fan...so beware before reading...if you are not interested then donot read... guys...vote for her...

Expand ▼
eveline Thumbnail

Posted by: eveline · 11 years ago

Finally she has one...someone!! Devastated by life and times, trying to make lemonade out of the lemons life has handed her in profusion,...

Expand ▼
Cleo12345 Thumbnail

Posted by: Cleo12345 · 11 years ago

RR may have not attained the number one show position but I am compelled to say that in my opinion it is One of the best forums I visit ( I am

Expand ▼
niyoti Thumbnail

Posted by: niyoti · 11 years ago

I've noticed that we have a good number of fabulous writers on this forum. Whether it's unique takes on the episode ( Shout out to eveline ,

Expand ▼
eveline Thumbnail

Posted by: eveline · 11 years ago

I have been waiting the whole day to see how Rudra reacts to the news of his impending doom...err engagement!! So when the Major Hottie Sa

Expand ▼
AdorableDevil Thumbnail

Posted by: AdorableDevil · 11 years ago

hi vibhu i liked da epi it was awesome dialogues were bang on da cute fight 10 on 10

Expand ▼
asyafan6 Thumbnail

Posted by: asyafan6 · 11 years ago

Falling in love with these two characters a little bit more everyday. Ufff...so cute. Love how Rudra tries to dismiss Paro in every steps but

Expand ▼
-CrazySobtian- Thumbnail

Posted by: -CrazySobtian- · 11 years ago

Lo ji our Rudra sa also used the mausam proverb. Now waiting for Paro to use it :3 And thank God they left that house so less mausam proverb i

Expand ▼
JazzyMohd Thumbnail

Posted by: JazzyMohd · 11 years ago

Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mO7Jvb3LozM Edited by I-Heart-Sanz - 2014-02-06T01:29:09Z

Expand ▼
jules Thumbnail

Posted by: jules · 11 years ago

While Samrat and Sumaar arrange for labour.. Masala Maasi cum Chachi must invest in one of these.. Cause iski grinding bemisaal!!! Meanwhile its

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidhi2013 · 11 years ago

Rang Rasiya - Overpowering Care

Expand ▼
sps0114 Thumbnail

Posted by: sps0114 · 11 years ago

Padam Bola playing Aman in RR cool actor doing great job...loving his acting and character Apt role to his name in the show 'Aman' - has a

Expand ▼
Midnightsorrow Thumbnail

Posted by: Midnightsorrow · 11 years ago

Now that holi is coming up soon, you think CVS has plan a holi track? It was be interesting to watch actually with the family Drama a little...

Expand ▼
AmruthS Thumbnail

Posted by: AmruthS · 11 years ago

Hi all, I wanted to post this few days back and don't know if this is mentioned before. But Major Rudra's rank doesn't match the Insignia on his...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail

Posted by: suk19 · 11 years ago

today when Dilsher was having a asthmatic attack, if you notice samat his wife and sister and father came running to aid him, and samat and his...

Expand ▼
_SilverLining_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _SilverLining_ · 11 years ago

Okay so I was watching this video in YT where Sunehri tells Paro and Maithili that her babaji told her that she was gonna marry an armyman too!

Expand ▼
DiyaS Thumbnail

Posted by: DiyaS · 11 years ago

Nope, not talking about the sexy kamariya ... Paro is exposed ... in all her blue kurta, grey pant clad glory! We said it would be very...

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti06 · 11 years ago

It seems finally the Mausam will really change in both Rudra's life as well as his Haveli as this so called India-Pakistan partition will...

Expand ▼
-purnima- Thumbnail

Posted by: -purnima- · 11 years ago

I so love the name Mohini gave to Paro Baisa ...Now she has a new name "Dhuakumari" Dhuakumari ne Mohini ka mausam badal diya she almost got a

Expand ▼
princessunara Thumbnail

Posted by: princessunara · 11 years ago

Didn't see any1 posting this.. :) Its cool that just like SP did Colors is also promoting her for UK, cz she has a the biggest fan base of all

Expand ▼
serialjunkie Thumbnail

Posted by: serialjunkie · 11 years ago

Moonchiya cares for Paro, as much as he might deny it. The Sui Dhaga scene outlined this fact. I loved today's episode, it was action packed,

Expand ▼
SapnaTanmay Thumbnail

Posted by: SapnaTanmay · 11 years ago

Overnights: Diya Aur Baati Hum' returns to top by Raj Baddhan 6th February 2014 9:43 @RajBaddhan raj@bizasialive.com 'Diya Aur Baati Hum' reigns...

Expand ▼
-CrazySobtian- Thumbnail

Posted by: -CrazySobtian- · 11 years ago

Credit: Ashish Sharma official page

Expand ▼
JazzyMohd Thumbnail

Posted by: JazzyMohd · 11 years ago

Fuzion Productions take on RR!! Lovely article! Very well written!! http://www.fuzionproductions.com/rang-rasiya-overpowering-care/

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".