AdorableDevil Thumbnail

Posted by: AdorableDevil · 11 years ago

hi dear RRians...we are back with the celebration we are in mood to party wht's the reason to party... think... not for completing 900 pgs oh no

Expand ▼
...pinky... Thumbnail

Posted by: ...pinky... · 11 years ago

Finally, the long-awaited Suhagraat of our beloved Rudra and Paro finally made an appearance tonight. The scene was short, sweet and ethereal.

Expand ▼
SingaporeFan Thumbnail

Posted by: SingaporeFan · 11 years ago

Rudra is consistently showing us a Jhalak of himself everyday for the past one week...except yesterday when he did an item number!! Really don't...

Expand ▼
SingaporeFan Thumbnail

Posted by: SingaporeFan · 11 years ago

I think Shantanu is gonna kill Sunehri :(( I remember in an IV he said that...also The actress has gone off to Amaranth for 2-3 weeks...obviously...

Expand ▼
parud4infinity Thumbnail

Posted by: parud4infinity · 11 years ago

Awww sunehri is like a little girl thinking shantanu is her prince charming and all ... is shantanu going to kill sunehri

Expand ▼
looser01 Thumbnail

Posted by: looser01 · 11 years ago

Whats the rush Parud should be like a couple in honey moon stage. Nice cute Honey moon track is needed Some fun with Sumer new...

Expand ▼
parud4infinity Thumbnail

Posted by: parud4infinity · 11 years ago

The most busy days I had today I went to a fundraiser for gaze and I came back 5 I want 11 and I'm make the food for iftari roast chicken and...

Expand ▼
shona. Thumbnail

Posted by: shona. · 11 years ago

It's the weekend and I'm basically a bit a tired of Laila drama and now craving to see Rudra back in proper action doing dhishum dhishum lol so

Expand ▼
DraculaGirl Thumbnail

Posted by: DraculaGirl · 11 years ago

danveer shocked that sunehri ran away with shantanu Maithili says maybe they got married rudra is stunned too. shantanu stops the car sunehri

Expand ▼
Arshiheartthrob Thumbnail

Posted by: Arshiheartthrob · 11 years ago

Well guys I think if a couple has just consumated the day before for the very first time after there marriage, they show some love right??...

Expand ▼
unkinigahoksaye Thumbnail

Posted by: unkinigahoksaye · 11 years ago

dono aise hain jaise kuch hua nahi hai . this is NOT rangrasiya .

Expand ▼
SPraba Thumbnail

Posted by: SPraba · 11 years ago

Well am still in dreamland. What a SR. Even if it was only for a few minutes it was passionate, hot and sizzling. Issshhh . I have already

Expand ▼
reeha_k Thumbnail

Posted by: reeha_k · 11 years ago

Hello Biasas! I hope you enjoyed the SR, but I swear I'm just watching the episode and as soon as this scene happened I couldn't stop the

Expand ▼
shruathi Thumbnail

Posted by: shruathi · 11 years ago

when i saw tigs i was like

Expand ▼
jules Thumbnail

Posted by: jules · 11 years ago

Rudra bana weaved big dreams for Paro with his repeated pursuit for the impending honeymoon... She dreamt to Mumbai... Simla with baraf... and...

Expand ▼
TitliBaisa Thumbnail

Posted by: TitliBaisa · 11 years ago

What say guys??!!! Edited by TitliBaisa - 2014-07-23T11:16:38Z

Expand ▼
-UnknownSoul- Thumbnail

Posted by: -UnknownSoul- · 11 years ago

So i was so sad because no one mentioned it yesterday I don't know but this was very sad for me Everything was so happy yesterday that no one

Expand ▼
OmNaMaSteOm Thumbnail

Posted by: OmNaMaSteOm · 11 years ago

Can anyone make a VM or just club the 2 videos of 20th June and the mini consummation - only PaRud scenes - we got? Instead of shuttling between

Expand ▼
_AngryBird_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _AngryBird_ · 11 years ago

Since dillu took mala to hospital as she is unwell.. Do u guys wanna see mala preggy.. P.s just a fun poll.. Poll idea goes to auru aka crazyamie

Expand ▼
binimoti Thumbnail

Posted by: binimoti · 11 years ago

Expand ▼
Ended Thumbnail

Posted by: Ended · 11 years ago

Purposely ignoring the stupid so-called spoilers trying to literally spoil our day, I enjoyed the SR. Yes it was a bit rushed compared to 20th

Expand ▼
binimoti Thumbnail

Posted by: binimoti · 11 years ago

Dosto I did not know where to post it so made a new topic. If you like the g+ and facebook like the topic which will increase the view point.

Expand ▼
...Pwincess... Thumbnail

Posted by: ...Pwincess... · 11 years ago

That interviewer who repeatedly asked Sanish about the "nazdeekiyaan " must be so happy after watching yesterday's episode as his wish was

Expand ▼
tvbuf Thumbnail

Posted by: tvbuf · 11 years ago

When Paro turns to her side and is feeling shy, and Rudra's hand is shown in front of her 0 is he covering her hand with his ? See here at 5:56...

Expand ▼
junkforanu Thumbnail

Posted by: junkforanu · 11 years ago

Now that I have watched yesterday's episode about half a million times, the first thought that comes to my mind is thanking Rudra and Paro...

Expand ▼
rahulbaba Thumbnail

Posted by: rahulbaba · 11 years ago

Even after 5 yrs leap,Paro dyeing,the Purity and the spark would be missing in the new Paro and Rudra and will not be with our ethreal Parud as...

Expand ▼
SPraba Thumbnail

Posted by: SPraba · 11 years ago

Ok many spoilers and confused what to believe or not. But man hope the Paro pregnancy track unfolds. But of course in a very plausible way. Cos I...

Expand ▼
GA5if Thumbnail

Posted by: GA5if · 11 years ago

PS: I had written this write-up in the morning ( and also some of it in my dreams since I actually had my mind preoccupied with this sequence

Expand ▼
SabrinaMalik Thumbnail

Posted by: SabrinaMalik · 11 years ago

Firstly, No comparisons and bashing. Both are two gorgeous ladies ^^ You cannot compare them. Sanaya in Colors Eid Special ^^ Aaliya, Beintehaa

Expand ▼
DraculaGirl Thumbnail

Posted by: DraculaGirl · 11 years ago

to impress rudy ...shanty was flirting with suneri nd suneri always wanted someone flirt with her so in that process shanty ask her to come to

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".