10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Mano me provided the link ashu retweeted😭
-Disenchanted- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hi Mano, Thushi and Madhu 🤗
Missed this place.
Nov 2 😲? so soon? I thought mid-Nov. Has the time slot been fixed?
And why are you girls discussing Ravana?
Mano.M thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Madhu_4u

Mano me provided the link ashu retweeted😭

I thought its Thushi and tagged her instead of u😆
Mano.M thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Suganthi-

Missed this place.

TC article few weeks back said nov2
But it doesn't seem so
Madhu_4u thumbnail

Missed this place.

Hi Rithu 🤗
aarvi18 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hai 🤗
OMG we are in a new thread 😲
Did we get new promo?
Running to check the front page
Thushi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Missed this place.

TC reported they will start nov2nd ...but seems like its not confirmed we didnt got the 2nd promo wth date then how will we .. mostly we r expecting diwali week even a site said so but as of not we dont have any confirmation

shrutu wanted more screen space of ram ji nd said how she dont mind to c him in ravan dreams so we just made fun of that 😆😆
Madhu_4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mano-

I thought its Thushi and tagged her instead of u😆

I would not mind if ashu would not have RT it 😆
but now 🥺
Thushi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarvi18

Hai 🤗