simz02 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: varshu27

I know mano...what got to me was some really wonderful members falling into that trap and clubbing us all together as one. I would think they knew enough of what was going on to realize what the intent was.

Let me not even start with the popularity spiel that is always made😡

Varshu...i really want to understand how is this popularity measured yaar...granted we are handful but Ashish got so many votes from the first week itself...never came in the bottom two. While Mr. popular who had his own loads of fans plus some Sanaya fans( even some of her fans should make a huge no) came in bottom 2 twice...and if colors hadn't decided to save him would have been elimianated before the finale even. 😕😕

Mano.M thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Thushi

I think all ashishians would luv to know it 😳

I really hope the someone share with us I dont think so mano .. seems like the person know really how many vote we got

even 2 days before someone said rangeela made him winner right

why dont these people shar with us inside news about him who re his fans 😳

May be Raj uncle😆😆
That why he axed RR
Out of love for Ashu
Mano.M thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sga84

Varshu...i really want to understand how is this popularity measured yaar...granted we are handful but Ashish got so many votes from the first week itself...never came in the bottom two. While Mr. popular who had his own loads of fans plus some Sanaya fans( even some of her fans should make a huge no) came in bottom 2 twice...and if colors hadn't decided to save him would have been elimianated before the finale even. 😕😕

Remember the week Ashu top scored with two acts
And the other actor was low scored

They had no elimination next week
all scores went in vein😡

How does that favor Ashu

And considering India's TV viewing population
Its not just the fans who decide winners
Neutral viewers role is vital
And many liked Ashu for his performance and for his nature
Edited by -Mano- - 10 years ago
varshu27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Beats me Simi😕...I guess people tend to forget that there is a real world out there apart from IF...and I guess IF popularity is what is taken into account😕...I don't know.😕...

Its not about how many fans u have..it is about how many sacrificed their nights for months on end voting for u...Both KT and Shakthi had triple the number of twitter followers that AS had...but we were united and worked hard...we had AS who made us a part of his journey...
Thushi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Sush, the Jhalak votes were audited by a well reputed international company. All the snide remarks after the JDJ win, we have taken in our stride...anybody who watched season 7 would know how AS was scored there. ...if it were up to them , Ashish would not have won...thank god it was the viewers votes that decided the winner.

even if rangeela say .. or someone who is very honest say these people wont believ yeah

thats why I m asking to share who got the info with us .. 😉
Mano.M thumbnail

Beats me Simi😕...I guess people tend to forget that there is a real world out there apart from IF...and I guess IF popularity is what is taken into account😕...I don't know.😕...

Its not about how many fans u have..it is about how many sacrificed their nights for months on end voting for u...Both KT and Shakthi had triple the number of twitter followers that AS had...but we were united and worked hard...we had AS who made us a part of his journey...

Well said😉
Meenakshi15 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
We even don't know one person has only one IF ID
They can have more na
Then how come IF number of fans judge the actors original popularity...
And few BW popular actors even don't have 4 digits number fans
That means they are not popular...
We live in IF duniya or real world...
simz02 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Twitter followers doesn't mean a thing...i had posted the twitter follower count on JDJ forum once...sophie, Purab and sreesanth had lakhs of followers. Followers on twitter doesn't mean they will vote for you.

Even on IF, Ashish's rank is mostly better unless there is some big buzz

Mano.M thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi15

We even don't know one person has only one IF ID
They can have more na
Then how come IF number of fans judge the actors original popularity...
And few BW popular actors even don't have 4 digits number fans
That means they are not popular...
We live in IF duniya or real world...

Good question
Hope someone answers😆😆
May be those BW actors
have just handful of fans like Ashu
Mano.M thumbnail

Twitter followers doesn't mean a thing...i had posted the twitter follower count on JDJ forum once...sophie, Purab and sreesanth had lakhs of followers. Followers on twitter doesn't mean they will vote for you.

Even on IF, Ashish's rank is mostly better unless there is some big buzz

Buzz what is the meaning of it😡
And pic gallery I don't even want to mention