TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Originally posted by: bhavali4RR
As if the problems that Rudra has up his sleeve is not enough, you added one more, by creating a rift between him and Aman. Please have some mercy on Rudra, Zara! Things will start going Rudra's way soon. 😉
Was glad that Sunehri is out of danger, else Mohini would have taken down the roof. The selfish part of me wanted this to continue some more time, thereby deiverting Mohini's focus to ploy against Rudra. But that would mean a dent to the Aman-Sunehri love track, which we so missed in the show. I didn't want too much fuss with Aman and Sunheri's relationship. It's been wayy overdue don't you think😆
Can't wait for the Naksh and Aman meet-up. The surprise or shock that Aman will undergo on seeing Paro would be something that I am definitely looking forward to. Please make that happen soon, without introducing anymore twists, at least at this point. Good moments are to come for sure!
Aman realizing that Parvathi is truly his long lost sister would definitely mend his relationship with Sunehri. But not so much with Rudra, as the words mouthed by Aman in anger have caused much damage to the already wounded Rudra's soul. A friendship shared between the two, leading to another treasured brother-sister relationship, only to fall apart, for the simple reason that Rudra moved on in his life by marrying Myrah who happened to be a look alike of Paro.What I fail to understand is, how Aman could easily accept Sunehri after her failed relationship with Shantanu? But why he finds it difficult to come to terms with Rudra marrying Myrah? I understand his undying love for Paro, whom he saw his sister in. But wouldn't he want someone to fill in as a mother for Dhruv? I find it hard to compare Shantanu''s departure from Sunheri to Paro's departure from Rudra sis. 😕 But here's why Rudra's situation is different to Sunheri's. Shantanu was pure evil. Paro was not. Shantanu decieved to get with Sunheri. Paro did not deceieve Rudra to get with him. Shantanu wasn't even engaged to Sunheri. Paro was married to Rudra. and so on. But the main reason why Aman's angry with Rudra marrying Myrah is that it's like Rudra only fell for Paro mainly for her looks. Which is why it wasn't hard for Rudra to move on from Paro to Myrah. Obviously we know what's running through Rudra's mind and that he does love Paro immensely, but Aman feels decieved for Paro in a way. But the next private confrontation between Aman and Rudra will clear this.
Yet again another amazing update from you, with several of the unfulfilled segments, that we so longed to see in the show being addressed by you. Hopefully all the important ones will be covered.
Thank god sunheri is fine but wow man just left me spellbound. He loved Paro so much.
Sad rudra and aman are at logger heads now but am hoping Paro being alive would trigger something from Aman's mind. Cant wait to see his reaction
Also loved how the brothers spoke to sunehri and hope sunehri gets her love back soon
Lovely zara. Thanks for the pm and aplogies for the late response
Originally posted by: drunkiiebabe
Awesome update loved it loved the confrontation between Rudra n Aman n I can see why they have drifted apart the bond between Aman n Paro is beautiful they had a beautiful relationship n I can see why he is upset glad that Sunehri is fine hopefully she gets her happy ending too cant wait for Aman to see Paro it will be so exciting to see his reaction cant wait for the next update thanks for the pm