hiralnehal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: multimediaa

Thanks dear😛.U people made our day(2nd nov).We were so tensed and were following ur twitter accounts for updates.At the same time we were worried that Mr.Sharma might not come and u all will be disappointed😲.

We know that u people went only to see him live.Thank god he turned up and won an award too as a double treat for u guys😃.Thanks for sharing🤗.

Mano...

*********big hug********** 🤗

i am aware of your tension... in fact i too was worried because as time passed we realised he was not going to perform .. in fact he was not around to perform...

but once we saw him ... every "fikar" went out of the window and we were all mesmerised...

It was only after seeing his pictures with three different ladies in separate attire and the ensuing interviews in the video clips that i understood that he must have performed in the capacity of the dance show winner as the awards will be telecast on the same channel..

Bombay has a deadline of 10 pm for loudspeakers.. and so his performance would have been recorded as the actual function was merely two and half hours .. for global audience to enjoy..

i was very very sure that he would win...

thank you for your comment.. this entire report is dedicate to all of us...

lots of love
hiral

hiralnehal thumbnail

Originally posted by: psagars

TFS. Must have been a really wonderful experience. Very happy for you. And happy too that you shared it with us.

Hi thank you... it was indeed a very highly enriching experience... the report was made for the entire IF janta... like you and me..

Happy that you liked it..

hiral
hiralnehal thumbnail

Originally posted by: varshu27

Thank you Hiral for this wonderful write up . I lived each and every second through ur post.Glad that you could finally find closure. Mr. Sharma has indeed united all of us together.

I am so happy for u guys.😃...Your account of ur experience is one that I will keep coming back to read over and over again.

Once again thanks for sharing your experience with us.

Varshu,

the pleasure is all mine...
mera kaam ho gaya... i took three days to write this first person account as i wanted all of you to feel all that we felt while... yes and my anxiety vis-a-vis RR has lessened to quite an extent..

Can i kiss you please? ... awesome isnt it.. bound by one man... so many of us... across continents... such an awesome feeling...

hiral
hiralnehal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asr-Ki-Sam

aww lucky u
thanx 4 sharing ur wonderful experience wid us

no me lucky... you too are lucky dear... you were on my mind when i stepped into the platinum section.. the entire IF fandom was with me when i met Mr Sharma...

happy that you liked it...

thanks

hiral
hiralnehal thumbnail

Originally posted by: _sush_

Congratulations to all of you on meeting Ashish ... I am so happy that you all got to see him ... Thanks for the beautiful write up and sharing your wonderful experience with us ... Loved reading it ... while reading it i had a huge smile on my face and did felt all ur excitement ... Like Mano said you guys made our day with ur updates on twitter .. thanks for that ... And at the same time we all were worried after hearing that his performance already recorded and we thought if it it already recorded then he might also not attend the function ... And I was saying all the time if so then it would be another big disapointment to you all and hoped he should attend the function because ... And after saw colors tweet I was relieved and we all were relieved ... I m so glad that he attend the function and u all got to see him ... wish there was a live performance of him ... it would have been treat to all of you ... anyway we will soon see his performance on tv ... cant wait for that day to come ..

... once again thanks for sharing ur experience with us 🤗🤗

Sush..

am so so happy... my write up made you smile... thanks to Crystal who was tweeting constantly for all of us... with updated information on awards...

i share your concern and am also overwhelmed by it...

it would have been a tad disappointment but somewhere in my heart..i knew Mr Sharma would come and win... Shayad dil se chaha tha ki unko apne kaam mein shiddat miley...

Am sure you know that the awards show is scheduled to air on November 16 at 6 pm on colors.

like i said in the previous comment... the entire post is for you all... wrote a detailed account only for you...
hiralnehal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aashna_30

Congrats to all of you on meeting him. You guys are damn lucky to have met him. I too wish to meet him.

Sukhi... u just cant imagine how much i missed you... you should have been there... aap ke saamney to hum sab ... nikkey nikkey fan hai Mr Sharma ke...

Believe me ... i really missed you and Shwetha.. (UltimateRudra) when we met Mr Sharma...

Am sure you will get a chance to meet him in person and i am also sure that he would know who you are...

thanks for commenting dear...

JJKKL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Such a great writeup. Amazed. We all feel as if we were there personally when we read your posts. Thanks a lot for sharing it. And glad you could have this experience.
varshu27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hiralnehal

Varshu,

the pleasure is all mine...
mera kaam ho gaya... i took three days to write this first person account as i wanted all of you to feel all that we felt while... yes and my anxiety vis-a-vis RR has lessened to quite an extent..

Can i kiss you please? ... awesome isnt it.. bound by one man... so many of us... across continents... such an awesome feeling...

hiral

hiral, 🤗

@bold, anytime☺️..

I am guessing Ashish is one of the few,if not only, male actors who has a legion of fans who are older than him and love him with all their heart.
Edited by varshu27 - 10 years ago
hiralnehal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sidda8

Aww, congratz for meeting Ashish! He's a sweetheart and amazing actor.

thank you . i second you in each and every word you have written...

hiralnehal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oldestfan

THat was a beautiful account Hiral! Blow by blow. We can all imagine being there with you.

I gotta say though, that I for one, LOVE the hairband look! A bit rakish it makes him!😃

I am very very happy for you.

Much love and God bless.

Helooo...

Am so happy that you enjoyed the experience... i just explained somewhere above that this is the reason why i too precisely three days to write .. so that all of us .. who were not present should feel that the entire thing happened with them as well..

oh yes.. i loved the hair band too... sorry.. hair band look too...

Looks like his physio sessions are still on.. there was a green/yellow patch on his neck off the right shoulder...

lots of love to you as well... and god bless too...