loveanime thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
When I think of RR all I will feel is TRAGIC LOSS. RR didn't get to narrate its original story LOSS, RR didn't last more than a year LOSS, Rudra and Paro ripped apart LOSS, Sanaya and Ashish will never be seen together again MULTIPLY TRAGIC LOSS BY 100 no make it 1000, the probability of such fine actors and fine story coming together again is next to impossible will it happen again in my lifetime doubtful. I am sad that RR is ending but I am more sad that we are left with no happy memory to take away from such a brilliant show, the last hope is Rudra and Paro even that memory is going to be tainted and soon it will be forgotten forever WHAT A LOSS.
P.Srinivas thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Disguisting chanel&Stupid PH.Iam some where happy that Sanaya will be out of from this mess soon.
AdorableDevil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
uncleji apka beta, such is life nd dekhna hai toh dekho kaha pe hai?
its channel's lose
Rangeela dnt deserve RR cast

Zeeliciousxo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Can someone please message ST's father and sincerely, kindly, calmly make an emotional speech about how we all would appreciate it so much if Myrah is shown to be Paro. If it touches his heart you never know he can encourage his son to make the fans happy 😒
Edited by Zeeliciousxo - 11 years ago
laap thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Now I just want paro back.
dunno how to contact d concerned ppl..but plz plz plz gv us our parud bac..let myrah b paro only...logic gaya bhaad mai.
laap thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeeliciousxo

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#996666">Can someone please message ST's father and sincerely, kindly, calmly make an emotional speech about how we all would appreciate it so much if Myrah is shown to be Paro. If it touches his heart you never know he can encourage his son to make the fans happy😒</font>

I second that...does anybody kno how we can request them to gv us paro back?
_AngryBird_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CrazyAmie

uncleji apka beta, such is life nd dekhna hai toh dekho kaha pe hai?
its channel's lose
Rangeela dnt deserve RR cast

Very good question auru.. Where are those dumb people..😡 except them everyone is saying..😡
--buttercup-- thumbnail
Is any chance left
I will miss RR 😭
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shona_arhilover

The PH should ask for an extension ... if they are going to take Myrah is Myrah route then it will not be convincing ... just three weeks are left ...

the long running shows can get extension then why not RR?

what u dont understand is its obvius that our shw is closing down due to internal probs between ph and channel...so all this yhngs are happening...

we need to,undd that bigeest clue is death of paro...

i actually feel bad for actors on the board...

thy really work hard day and night ans in the end such thngs are really bad...

atleast mb ran for 1.5 yrs..rr to very bad ph could have galked to channel and ran it for 1 yr...😡
-Nuzrath- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
tfs
everything come to an end 😭