_SilverLining_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: CrazyAmie

lets wait Archie for official confirmation

Yes di, just hope we get the news soon, whatever it is...Phir jo hoga saath mein seh lenge
Zeeliciousxo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shona_arhilover

@ Zeeliciousxo... is that aishwariya in your dp?? sorry for asking this question in all this tension😆

Yes it is 😳😆
AdorableDevil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
itna kyu ro raha hai
rangeela hai SP thodi na hai

blue_rose1605 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
so if they decide to exit the show...we have abt less then 1 mnt...i'm going to miss RR n forum ..this is my first forum. :(( feels really bad
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: blue_rose1605

so if they decide to exit the show...we have abt less then 1 mnt...i'm going to miss RR n forum ..this is my first forum. :(( feels really bad

as of now i jst want st ji to give a logical conclusion to RR..not like his previous shw..where he buthcred the characters to the max...

Hope St ji listens...

Hoping to see san soon in a new project with SP.,,,..
MeeraHK thumbnail

Originally posted by: CrazyAmie

itna kyu ro raha hai
rangeela hai SP thodi na hai

Sp is SP no wobnder thy are sitting at top..Colors is jst bit for doing BLAH BLAH nothing else...😆
MeeraHK thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeeliciousxo

ST spent a lot of $$$ for the Rajasthan shooting in the initial days and also their shooting equipment is superior because it is the kind used in movies so naturally more expensive as well. I saw the BI sets, not the MATH sets, but I also heard that it cost a lot of $$$ to make the Ranawat haveli very authentic-Rajasthani-looking.

Agree
Edited by immira - 11 years ago
MeeraHK thumbnail

Originally posted by: soulspirit

THIS,,, very apt explanation,,

TRPs of all shows of 9-11 slot may be similar to each other,, but the monetary investment for RR was humungous in comparison to other shows,, The expectations were huge,, TRPs in the bracket of 1 to 1.5 dont matter,,,
Evn if RR is kept on air till December and the show fetches decent TRPs, the channel still wont be in a position to recover the losses,,
Besides i feel the split between ST n AS also is one of the reasons y Colors is vary abt RR,,
anyways,, We do not know much abt what is happening offscreen,,
But it wont be a surprise if they decide to pull the plug,, lets see,,

TRPs of all shows of 9-11 slot may be similar to each other,, but the monetary investment for RR was humungous in comparison to other shows,, The expectations were huge,, TRPs in the bracket of 1 to 1.5 dont matter,,,

Evn if RR is kept on air till December and the show fetches decent TRPs, the channel still wont be in a position to recover the losses,,

Besides i feel the split between ST n AS also is one of the reasons y Colors is vary abt RR,,
anyways,, We do not know much abt what is happening offscreen,,
But it wont be a surprise if they decide to pull the plug,, lets see,,

Lets see
Edited by immira - 11 years ago
-UnknownSoul- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Okay now just bring paro back and end the show!
Bus!
-Zesty- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Can the channel really pull the plug without any prior notice??
i mean its just one month now till BB8 ...
mb going off air news was confirmed before a month ... UT getting an extension/ending by BB8 is also confirmed by one cast member ...

and plsss dont give ipkknd example... its all together a different story🥱

so according to me they HAVE taken the decision and are not giving any official confirmation for god knows what reason ..

and every 90% reliable sources yesterday said that RR is not going off air and getting 10:30 slot ... and they claim it to confirmed ...

SBS and ZA were so confident and also the IF article ...

i m confused ... totally 😕