Originally posted by: kidrauhlforever
Ohh 😲 Diyaji sorry for misunderstanding 😛BTW Shona (You name right?) you didn't reply to my PM 😒
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
TINGA IS OUT 6.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
Pregnancy ka raaz.
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Originally posted by: kidrauhlforever
Ohh 😲 Diyaji sorry for misunderstanding 😛BTW Shona (You name right?) you didn't reply to my PM 😒
👍🏼How is Myrah meant to know she looks like Paro? All the people hating her cause she's hurting rudra does not make sense. I love Paro, but does not mean I hate Myrah! I like Myrah as a seperate character she's entertaining. And we all know creatives will ruin rudra's character by making him eventually fall in love wid Myrah, u know it going to happen we knew dis when we heard of the leap! Rudra's anger is also justified this girl looks like his dead wife and he is only human after all his bound act in anger his rudra
Request to Sanaya fans, please don't retaliate with nasty posts about Rudra. Ashish is doing a great job as Rudra, Sanaya is doing a great job as Myrah, a polar opposite to Paro. Let's try to keep this thread for frustration about the show, the storyline, and the characters.
Mods, if this post comes under moral policing, please delete it.
Originally posted by: Zeeliciousxo
This frustration thread may become my new favourite thread 😃
RR #2 seems to be the original Rangrasiya all over again, but with a modernized touch. Just like Rudra was with Paro in the original Rangrasiya, gruff in words but soft in action, he is acting the same with Myrah!! Gruff in words, but soft in action e.g. putting the shawl he originally put on Paro on her.Seems that Rudra has a secret soft spot for this woman already...wonder what made Paro so special then...if Rudra can develop this unique quick soft spot for more than one woman. I hope the CVs realize that Rudra-Myrah can never be as unique and epic and perfect as PaRud were, so they should stop trying to make Rudra act with Myrah the same way he acted with Paro (gruff in words but soft in action).Gosh I'm hurting.
There is no point trying to force feed the parallels between Paro and Myrah for the express reason that someone cremated can never come back. The world works in a certain way and I believe we should be accepting of that. For me, there needs to be some sense of logic for me to understand what I am watching, to value what I am watching, and if there is no value it would be even harder to find any hope for entertainment. What would be the benefit in showing that Myrah is Paro anyway? I scoff at idea of resurrection because sometimes legacies are meant to be aspiring, insightful.
And to compile that with the ex-Major Rudra keeping himself inside the house, away from any resemblance of a job. Mostly what I have seen so far is drama of a family and emotions on high. (One day he is angry, upset, the next he is apologetic and open.) I can understand Rudra is weak, and he will continue to devolve every time Myrah pokes him, but does have no sense that he is a security officer that has a job to do? The very person he is now under political pressure to protect is the person he is rejecting. Hang on a second, I know, Myrah was in a heavily armored car and the masked maniac on a motorcycle was the attempted murder. I am still trying to see where Rudra's home office is and all I see is how Myrah is latest house guest in Ranawat ka tisara house.
Where is this end of the story and how has seven years changed the family members and what is Rudra's mission statement for his security firm? I don't even know what I expected. smdh
edited: sorted out my words a little