jules thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CyberOstrich

Jules- I am expecting a lot of 'such is life' in the upcoming tracks too

MYRAH to Rudra (in between popping a bubble): Hey Moonch Man- yeah your wife died- its been 5 years- Move On! Whattodo... #suchislife

I HOPE it NEVER comes to THIS!

Now Rudra has a longer sob story to cry about...
Phele ma sa chood ke gaye
phir Paro chood ke gaye!!!
jules thumbnail

Originally posted by: DN2012

Oh dear,Muktha's words will haunt her the rest of her life, just like Mr Hegde's words Dekhna hai to dekho, haunts him all the time.

Good one Jules. Life lesson learned. Do not be attached to any shows.be the master of the remote.always be able to walk away from the serial without looking back.
If nothing works vent and vent on IF.

am sure GH regrets the day he made that comment!! She will too!! After all such is life!!
jules thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sarunarshiy

Hilarious...With dis U really made me smile..:-).. Subah se kuch acha nahi lag raha tha... So thanq jules..:-)..

😊 welcome!!
jules thumbnail

Originally posted by: JJKKL

My reaction to the tweet
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=N9oxmRT2YWw[/YOUTUBE]

Now u made my laugh!! thank u!
angelarabia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Moral of the story in RR never fall in love and dream of happiness, coz it will come to am end. Be warned not be married and have a baby... Coz you will leave that baby and husband by death. Don't you dare think that you got it all coz hey you f**** don't!! And if all your life has been tragedy after tragedy in this case both you and "your soulmate" what do you expect really? More tragedy, that's what! And the nerve of you to thinking you can move on after darkness in your life... Pahleees obviously there is more darkness to come! If you were taunted as a child, I mean that's only a tradition you beat believe your child will be taunted and bullied as well! At the end of it all evil wins, guise here are have some sweets evil wins. Let's celebrate! Coz you know #suchislife

#sarcasticmode off
jules thumbnail

Originally posted by: rowan

What an amazing post.Much Much needed.

I wish makers can understand we fans can make or brake a star and be little bit more considerate and not be too rude and say dekhna hai tho dekho.

They should understand we love Paro dearly. Even though cVs are not doing this purposefully they should atleast be nice and tell us to calm down and explain.

I think they will only know once failure hits them hard #suchislife #justsayin

I have a problem with the entire treatment of the show... everything was sooo rushed!! Infact today's episode... felt like I was watching a telefilm or the rushed last episode of a show!!! To add to that illogical... unacceptable tracks that cant garner viewership which is what they r struggling with!!
jules thumbnail

Originally posted by: reeha...k

Like I've said before, we have better writers than some of the RR staff. You're one of them Jules!

Aww thank u!! 😊
tttttt1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jules

The problem is they all want "ji hazoori"!!

As long as u appreciate what they do... they love fans.. but criticism they cant handle!! but the whole business of creative work garners more criticism that praises!! And its about being patient and learn from the criticism and better ur work!! One show they do well... and they think they r the next big phenomena!!!

true , the underlying tone in the tweet is arrogance , they really think very low of their audience , the how on earth can this industry prosper , make something for the sake of it , if its accepted good , if not viewers are pathetic and have a bad taste wow

problem with many in this industry , they get some bit and pieces of fame because of the visibility , they assume its for real , every show has 6-8 writers at a point of time , people come and go like in a bus station
no one cares once they are out of work
sorry about the strong words , but thats the fact , very few know to handle the attention and differentiate which one is for real

viewers are passionate about one show , tomorrow they will be about some other show , and here i dont mean a metaphorical tomorrow , fame is that short lived
Edited by tttttt1 - 11 years ago
jules thumbnail
To all those who have asked me to tweet the post to the creatives... am not on twitter and really couldnt care less!! But if u want to... feel free!!
jules thumbnail

Originally posted by: ttt1

true , the underlying tone in the tweet is arrogance , they really think very low of their audience , the how on earth can this industry prosper , make something for the sake of it , if its accepted good , if not viewers are pathetic and have a bad taste wow
problem with many in this industry , they get some bit and pieces of fame because of the visibility , they assume its for real , every show has 6-8 writers at a point of time , people come and go like in a bus station
no one cares once they are out of work
sorry about the strong words , but thats the fact , very few know to handle the attention and differentiate which one is for real

viewers are passionate about one show , tomorrow they will be about some other show , and here i dont mean a metaphorical tomorrow , fame is that short lived

I knw what u are sayin!!

Infact I can write a book on it... I am not one for fandom... I admire work and acting ability of people..but can never become a fan of anyone.. For me they are people like me.. its their job that gets them more limelight!!
Most of them as pathetic.. badly spoken with no commonsense!! People in the audience may be much more smarter!!
But somehow getting the attention gets to people's head and they think they are unsinkable!!
What they fail to realise they are as good as their last remembered job!!