SPraba thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shutter

Take???? Besides the fact that am watching it online right now, I am in a really sour mood!!!! Somebody put the brakes to the story, already!!!! Even the dialogues are running away along with the scene, story and people!!!!😛

Totally agree on the speed. Damn fast paced episode today. Maybe they want to move to the next big twist I feel. I seriously hope this rush is justified. I have a feeling shanthunu may move out of the house but not exit the story. Fingers crossed. I just enjoyed it.
And please dont spoil your mood jaanu. No point. 😛
_SilverLining_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hi Prabha!!🤗
Awesome take as usual!! Episode was just too fast paced today, lots and lots of loopholes!
But I have made it a point to watch the show with as low expectation as possible, so it didn't hurt!
I've posted my take. Am afraid I have lots of bad things to say today than good😆
Where are the others?? May? Sumneet? Auru di?
_SilverLining_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: SPraba

Totally agree on the speed. Damn fast paced episode today. Maybe they want to move to the next big twist I feel. I seriously hope this rush is justified. I have a feeling shanthunu may move out of the house but not exit the story. Fingers crossed. I just enjoyed it.

Me too enjoyed it😆 I think I'm now used to the pace! Yeah, I do hope Shantanu stays!!
SPraba thumbnail

Originally posted by: _SilverLining_

Bad things first 😆

The episode was good but again the rush was too noticeable (Danveer seemed just a lil too eager to marry off Sunehri, didn't he?) and then it was too forced at parts (Kaushalya kakisa calling at the exact day of Sunehri's marriage, I mean Wow that woman has got some skills!) And then phone running out of charge - too predictable!

Wow moment: Paro has a smartphone! 😲 🤣

The one thing that irritated me the most was Rudra. I'm sorry, and the "fans" can bash me all they want but I had to say this today. He wasn't in his character at all!! At first, when Shantanu came back, I expected him to beat the crap out of him but no! He just stood there! Where is the Rudra whose actions spoke louder than his words?? But on the bright side, Samrat and Sumer has a field day today 😆

Then came the scene where Paro informs him about something being fishy about Shantanu. And again, he diappoints me. Instead of pondering on her words like he ALWAYS does, he plainly ignored her. I was like "What was that?" at that moment.
This is getting annoying CVs! Even if he's here for a short while, please make him stay true to his character for those few moments! He seemed more angry at Paro then Shantanu today, which was quite UNNECESSARY. And Rudra NEVER does unnecessary stuff!

Rant done, now coming to the good things (I'm sorry it'd be too short today):

Paro took the center stage today. All the tracks revolved around her.
The slap - Paro was awesome in that scene!
Personally I'd have preferred more if Paro actually found out Shantanu's truth herself, like by her own activities. The phone call was more like a blessing from God😆 I didn't like the fact that Paro didn't actually DO anything here.

Shat-Sumer: M falling in love with this couple more and more everyday 😳😆

Precap: Thanks to SBS today, there is no suspense at all!! I feel I know every minute of tomorrow's epi already!

Archie bang on dear. Seriously the CV's always butcher Parud's character. We never get a balanced Parud ever. If Rudra is center stage they butcher Paro's character and now vice versa. Waise the part where the brothers beat Shanthunu Rudra does not join cos his BD was there. So they made him stand and watch the tamasha. Which is not good. It would have been better if he was nott here at all. Totally agree dear that CV's should please stick to Rudras character.
Dont worry u will see Major saab in action tomorrow.
Yeah some scenes were forced but kya karein. Drama hain nah? And what a fast paced epi. RR is the omly story I have seen where tracks finish like in a jiffy which is why TRP 's are not favourable cos they give no time at all for them to adjust.
Good points were Paro taking over. It was good to see.
I am loving shatabdi and sumer. Man I can watch that eye lock more than once for sure.
Hmm so tomorrow is the main dhamaka. Let us see what happens😊
_SilverLining_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhushiParo

Nice take! Prabha.

Agree super fast pace but expected that.
Nice slap by Paro and pithayi by Sumer. After a long time he did something good why I said long time because for me his first good thing he did was rejecting Laila😆 that time.
It was fun watching Sumer and Shatabdi's eye contact.
Loved Sumer's exxpressions.🤣
Overall nice fast episode.

@_silver_lining agree with what you said about Rudra. I too expected he'll be the first one to go hit Shantanu or at least hold the collar.

Haha Sumer seems to be our favorite nowadays😆 I really enjoy seeing the sum-Shat story!! His tractor wala dil became Shatabdi express today😆😆 It was running soo fast!!!

Thank u!!😳 It really annoys me how Rudra is so out of his character nowadays! Come on CVs, show him less but show him proper is all I want!!
SPraba thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhushiParo

Nice take! Prabha.

Agree super fast pace but expected that.
Nice slap by Paro and pithayi by Sumer. After a long time he did something good why I said long time because for me his first good thing he did was rejecting Laila😆 that time.
It was fun watching Sumer and Shatabdi's eye contact.
Loved Sumer's exxpressions.🤣
Overall nice fast episode.

@_silver_lining agree with what you said about Rudra. I too expected he'll be the first one to go hit Shantanu or at least hold the collar.

Thank you susmitha. Glad u liked it. Agree with you on the fact that RR laways wraps up tracks on jet speed. Never mind
Loved Paro's slap. Man it was good. Shatabdti and sumer are epic. Loving them with each day. Overall good epi.
Wel we have to ignore few glitches. They gave us Rudra jhalak. That is all😆
shutter thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Arre ab to ho chukka mood spoil!!!! I better not write anything else or I'll be banned from the forum tonigh!!!!! But still will try to be as unbiased as possible!!!!!😆
HemaG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
agree with berry...
loved smart phone tech...
🤣
_SilverLining_ thumbnail

Archie bang on dear. Seriously the CV's always butcher Parud's character. We never get a balanced Parud ever. If Rudra is center stage they butcher Paro's character and now vice versa. Waise the part where the brothers beat Shanthunu Rudra does not join cos his BD was there. So they made him stand and watch the tamasha. Which is not good. It would have been better if he was nott here at all. Totally agree dear that CV's should please stick to Rudras character.

Dont worry u will see Major saab in action tomorrow.
Yeah some scenes were forced but kya karein. Drama hain nah? And what a fast paced epi. RR is the omly story I have seen where tracks finish like in a jiffy which is why TRP 's are not favourable cos they give no time at all for them to adjust.
Good points were Paro taking over. It was good to see.
I am loving shatabdi and sumer. Man I can watch that eye lock more than once for sure.
Hmm so tomorrow is the main dhamaka. Let us see what happens😊

Thank u dear!!😳

Yes!! That's exactly my complain...Why can't we have a balanced PaRud yaar? When one takes the center stage, the other just goes out of the picture!! That's no way to show a LOVE story!! Someone tell this to the CVs please!

@bold: Very very well said!! I'm really used to the fast pace now, so it didn't hurt. And anyway, m one loyal viewer, I won't give it up for anything. But TRP janta?? What about them? They won't stick if they can't connnect to the story, will they? Why are the CVs such fools, Prabha, why???

I'm waiting for tomorrow actually...To see Rudra in form, atlast😳
_SilverLining_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: shutter

Arre ab to ho chukka mood spoil!!!! I better not write anything else or I'll be banned from the forum tonigh!!!!! But still will try to be as unbiased as possible!!!!!😆

No no di!! Wanna read ur take!! We are here to spread the positivity today, don't worry!! An honest take won't hurt😆