jyo_loveurlife thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome post Sush👏 👏 it was a super duper awesome twosome extremely sensual putting screen on fire episode...😳 a big bow to the leads who carried it so very well perfectly..👏 👏
i'm still recovering...😆 😆 monday tak shayad i'l be alright...😆
nema123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sush-

OK...thanks for sharing this Anisha! No doubt the scene was sensual,...and I wouldn't have liked to watch it with my kids...They should rate things for mature content, or provide some warning...and let people decide for themselves if they wan to watch or not...But then again...in shows like JDJ and others and Hindi movies...there is sensual stuff played all the time...with explicit touching and so on...so the question is where do you draw the line...?

Like I said...My personal opinion is that 9:30 PM is the wrong time slot for RR...it would just work a lot better at a later tme slot...not because of today...because even Mala theme is a very mature one...and people would probably feel more comfortable watching it after the family has left the TV room ...and not at the dinner time...in any case...Don't get the need to tweet the PM...I am sure he has better things to do than worry about a TV show...

Regarding your post on my other thread...thank you so much for understanding my POV Anisha...today I am in Parudalcious mood...and don't want to talk about other stuff...but I will come back tomorrow and give a more detailed reply to that one...😃

I agree with you Sush... I do not like to watch such a scene with my kids. Here in US 9:30 kids are already in bed... but not the same in india. I understand FANS wanted to see the intense romance... but still it is not right to show it on national television in a family drama in that timeslot. on the other day me and my husband were talking .. there are so many nice English movies which we want to watch as family... but what is the need to put ONE n**e scene in each movie including pg13.. i just can't understand that... when there so many choices for R rated movies ..why spoil the good ones..as a parent we just can't watch it with our kids...

on jhalak... don't even go there... I was shocked to see some of the performances... and decided not to watch the show again..
Edited by nema123 - 11 years ago
ddsoaps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hello Lovelies,

Shweta thank you for such fantastic mesmerizing collages...that takes me back to PaRud land...🤗

Ive already had one sleepless night of tossing and turning...😳

Sush you sure are dazzled! Yipeee!👏

The beauty of the scene was it happened in the heat of the moment, between the corridors of the haveli and not under a gazebo or stars!

And if the SR trailer is what we saw yesterday then C-Day is worth a wait. Until it happens we have something to cherish...

Now I understand why the man is shown hitting that punching bag!😆, bechara Rudra!

Team RR, actors, screenplay, cameraman, BG score everything was picture perfect and surely they have raised the bar for an SR now.

This was way better than any SR seen on TV. They cracked the code!

Ashish and Sanaya (especially The Lady) take a bow. It takes a lot to deliver intimate scenes. True true professionals!

Minnu, T, and everyone else awesome awesome posts...🤗

I have no further words to describe yesterday's episode. It just left me breathless and spellbound!

Man that kamariya, his hands and those beautiful stepping over feet!

You can say I am at a loss for words like Paro...and all guchud muchud right now.

Maaf kijiye...☺️

hugs
dd

p.s. going by ST's tweets wonder what next is in store for us...☺️😉

Edited by ddFan2012 - 11 years ago
Navyya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Beautiful post Sush & beautiful caps...This is the hottest romance I have seen .The leads did everything with SUCH PERFECTION . It was decent & at the same time extremely sensuous .The sweetest passion and the heat it generated was in the subtlety with which it was shown , not in being explicit, and crass. ...the subtlety with which Rudra conveyed that he was turned on was something ELSE...the teasing undertone in his voice that conveyed how aware he was of the fact that his wife was in his thrall too , was simply to die for...and Sanays was equally fabulous...the tremulous note in her voice conveyed how affected she was by her husband's proximity and his display of passion...in the second sequence , she was the one to take the lead and she did it so beautifully.The writer,the director, the camera man,the editing department & everyone else connected with the show, please take a standing ovation from all the RR ( I am taking the liberty of including everyone ) fans , all over the WORLD. Atleast ,I haven't seen such scorching heat/passion/chemistry ever before be it Hollywood ,Bollywood or Tellywood. AND yes Hope, I did say after the episode," WHAT WAS THAT?"

--POV-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
After watching yesterday's episode, let me say this:
No wonder Laila is willing to go to any lengths to get the Major back! if he has even shown 1/4th of this passion to her, poor woman 😆😆😆

@Sush: Whoa - exactly my reaction while watching the episode, many complains on the banners - but I had eyes for them only, 2nd time viewing was when I saw the damn floats 😆😆😆
And Paro though was shy, was willing to go further for him. Wow, Paro reactions were a mix of virginal shyness with a need to get close to her husband. Beautifully portrayed by Sanaya.
Major saab definitely proved he knew what he was doing for 8 years ☺️

But sush, I thought he was to be awkward while trying to explain himself. He is a man of action!
The team was building up to a crescendo where the high note was her kissing him back (for me atleast). there were several high notes and then ... I lost my train of thought thinking about the episode. Damn!

About the slot, I too think 10:30 they would have got better TRPs too. If my dad was in the room, I would have changed the channel not because its vulgar, but only because he wont be comfortable or maybe dad would have just walked out - NO WAY was I going to miss this 😆😆😆😆

@Swetha: u did it 👏👏👏, u came up with amazing collages. And none of the banners?? how did u do it ??? Must have been difficult to decide which frames to capture. And the last collage - looked like a liplock- smart ending. 😉😉

@T: I am hoping u will be writing next week too? Sorry sush, but this thread is incomplete without Swetha collages and T's moments and acrostis. U, Swetha, sush n Minnu made me want to watch the episode again (as though I was not dying to do it already). Passionate is such a perfect term for today's epi! All the moments u mentioned are so bang on! Honestly, though I liked the entire episode, the emotional bit was what touched my core. 😳

@mMinnu: Had u cut short even one line of that beautiful description, I would have sent u a virtual flying kick 😛, but now I shall give u a virtual hug. Yea, many were in the same boat. Yesterday the forum, exploded! Glad to see all united for Parud and not Rudra or Paro!
and yesterday Rudra was single-minded in his purpose to complete his marriage in all ways until Masa's name came up!
And every line u said I concur - I loved the emotional connect they gave to the episode. That made the physical proximity even more beautiful!

@Himu: That was a aaaw moment. She took a step ahead. She gave her consent that she was ready 👏

@Khushi: Yup, the entire team did a tremendous job yesterday. They have taken all the brickbats, feedbacks in a positive manner! Standing ovation to the entire team with a big bow and hug to the actors for doing full justice!

@Vanitha: I am going aaah again! The look on his face says it all doesnt it ?

arman_kash4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
well i have to agree they should air it at 10.30 pm slot...9.30 is like entire family time... yesterday i was watching with my mum and grandmum... and well got a bit uncomfy post the second ad break ... my grandmum was like why isnt he leaving her .. he seems to be all over her😕 😆... i guess yesterday's episode the entire family can watch but in seperate rooms 😆😆😆
Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: arman_kash4ever

@hope what amazing writing... such was the flow in your writing that reading your post made me feel like i was rewatching the entire episode...
-sheena ❤️

Hi Sheena, Thank You for such wonderful comment... I am so touched... Today's episode was totally Fantastic. Yup, never saw such pure, innocent and passionate romance in recent times on TV or Bollywood Movies. And I agree, the team has set very high expectations for the Big C... 😆

Originally posted by: babyji

yes Hope, I did say after the episode," WHAT WAS THAT?"

Most of us said that...😆. The CV's took me by real surprise... I was not at all expecting anything even close to what I saw today... And I am sure it is same with most (Or all) of us. I think, that was the main reason for this uproar... CV's very well played... And like you said, KUDOS to the whole team..👏

@Vanitha3d, Beautiful Collage... You perfectly captured the beauty of the scene...

Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

I just wrote a post for all three of you and lost it😭... Will try to write again... Here I go

@Diana,
Thank You ... You have successfully caught the reason behind the punching bag😆... Btw, How are you feeling now? Is your flu still out the window? If not, watch the episode again...😉.

I totally agree, what we saw today is much better than any SR sequence... Sanaya and Ashish were Spectacular 👏... And Sanaya (being a women) did a Splendid job. Regarding ST's tweet, hope it is not like his earlier one where he promised/ talked about a 4 weeks romance or something... *Fingers Crossed*

@Sagi, Thank You for such wonderful comment. Means a lot. A virtual hug to you too 🤗. Thank God! I didn't cut anything in the post or else virtual Kick would have been on its way 😆.

The thing is, the episode was so damn wonderful that I ended up writing and writing and writing... Later when done, I thought of cutting it down by seeing its length... But, how could I cut it??? If anything I wanted to write more... The episode demanded it... So, gave up that idea and left a note at the end of the post😃

YUP, Rudra wanted to seal the Marriage... in every possible way. He was so ready... But, Maa sa beech mein aagai...I too feel, the emotional connect was what made the episode more special. And the wonderful dialogues added more and more beauty to it.

@T, Wonderful Acrostic... You choose them so perfectly... Loved all the moments... The episode was so 'ENTHRALLING' that it is hard to pick only few moments. Sanaya and Ashish were Amazing... Every expression, every movement, every action... so precise and so to the point..👏

In SanIsh style, 'THEY KILLED IT' ... And "We ended up DEAD"😉
Edited by Hope - 11 years ago
ddsoaps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Minnu,

LOL...I am much better, and yeah I did watch it again and again...one of the advantages of catching a flu and staying in bed doing nothing...😆

--POV-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@Minnu: I know right, u type a entire post and it does not get posted at times. Started using CRTL C after typing every few lines these days man and the time I forget is when it does not post 😡😡
😆😆. Actually didnt realise the length until u even mentioned it. And u could gone on writing woman, no one would have complained 😉😉😉

@DD: True that! Poor guy - kahi par toh frustrations nikalegana!! Masa word is such a wet blanket for Rudra. First, she ruined his childhood, then her 2nd hubby almost cost him his job and now there goes his sweet honeymoon plans too 😆😆😆

Wifee has already warned not to use her to exorcise his personal demons!! So punching bag it is

Okay, heard this song on radio and taught of all the forum's halat after yesterday's episode!
People are still staggering from last night's Parudemistry!!

Talli Hua Talli Hua Yaara Dekho Yaara Mera Talli Hua
Yahaan Gira Wahaan Gira Yaara Dekho Yaara Mera Kahaan Gira

Yaar Bothal Khulwade Thodi Si Aaj Pila De
Yaar Tujhe Sau Da Baathein Patiala Peg Bana De
Yaar Tu Apna Garam Hai Khushiyon Ko Dil Mein Daram Hai
Yaar Yaari Ki Kasam Hai La De Tu Jithni Hi Raahe
Tun Tana Tun Tana Tun Tana Yaa Ho Tana Tun Tana Ya Ho
Tun Tana Tun Tana Tun Tana Yaa Ho...Milke Sagar Chalkao

Ek Ya Do Din Ka Jeena Dakkan Dakkan Ka Peena
Jeena To Khul Ke Jeena Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry Very Very Sorry
Mein Hoon Mein Bhi Arbhi Na Sab Mujh Pe Shauk-O-Heena
Chalthe Hum Taan Ke Seena Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry Very Very Sorry
Sorry Mein Tu Nashe Mein Hoon Maze Mein Hoon Kasam Se
Zara Dil Saaf Kar Ke Aaj Satiya Pao

Ho Gaya Yaar Sharabi Te Ho Gayi Badi Giraabi; Ho Gaya Yaar Sharabi Te Ho Gayi Badi Giraabi

Ek To Do Din Hi Hasti Bhar Gaye Mann Mein Basthe Hai Masti
Yeh Dil Ki Suni Gaddi Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry Very Very Sorry
Gal Sunn Oye Gudiya Kachhi Keh De Tu Sachhi Sachhi
Kyun Tu Lagti Hai Achhi Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry Very Very Sorry
Tera Yeh Haath Mere Haath Mein Hai Saath Mere
Gar Dil Ke Chum Jao Aao Muskurao

Yaar Bothal Khulwade Thodi Si Aaj Pila De
Yaar Tujhe Sau Da Baathein Patiala Peg Bana De