Joseph_A thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: DN2012

good caps Jo.thanks for the pics.Yours is a very positive post.But I don't feel very positive.so am leaving at that.

Love your pics a lot.

I understand your point Buddy ! Did you read my yesterday 'Instant Take' post?? I think,I already share my view abt this current mess n I am strictly stand wid my statements. but,today is the continuation of yesterday scene so,It was expected. I already said this in my yesterday reply to 1 fellow member.
Edited by Joseph_A - 11 years ago
bluemoon255 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
loved the episode. I thought it was going to be dark but was pleasantly surprised. thank you for the beautiful caps bhaisa.😊
DivI10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks for the positive post and lovely caps Joseph.. it is really entertaining episode I like it too just hoping Paro do something Wat khushi do it..
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhushiRaizada

Yay! someone else loved the epi too! 😃
I stepped in the forum and was gobsmacked my the amount of negativity! I was actually waiting for ur post, Joseph😛 i knew that i will have someone along with me who have enjoyed the show, rather than spending whole time bashing paro!
Rudra babu ne to kaamal hi kar diya! chalo dekhte hai kitne din control mein rehte ho aap, Rudra babu! 😉
im really excited to see what happens next, what say?
😃

Its means,You didn't read my last 'Instant Take' post. 😆 Its not negativity yaar... we are not happy wid Paro's new characterization because, Its totally different from previous one.

I am also upset wid CVs because,they are only glorifying Rudra's character.I have no problem wid it but,same time I want to see Paro's pain n her emotions too.

Glad that,you liked the post content. 😊 I also want to see their relationship growth in upcoming episodes.😳

Edited by Joseph_A - 11 years ago
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: DoJin

Thanks for the Caps Joseph...loved the epi...and Drunk Rudra...
can they keep him drunk for some more epis...he is cute and smiles more.😉 😆

..welcome Buddy ! 😳
@ Bold : Totally agree ! 😆

Joseph_A thumbnail

..welcome 😳
Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for the caps. Beautiful pics. Loved reading your insight on each scene.
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: himba

Thanks. Liked the episode.

..welcome ! 😳
SS88 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thank you Joseph for working so hard daily. The show is a hot mess righg now.