anukat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: geetmaanluv

yea ur right .. but paro could not techically reject the marrige cuz this is a soap n they have to be under the same roof n in the same room . so serials have "hate marriages" were characters can stay together in the guise of "marriage" but are not really married n then when the couple really falls in love they will marry them for real will all the traditions. i also hope they show some outrage from her tomm with what happened ... n not accept it quietly . atleast they should have her express her side. till now they have done it form time to time so hopefully tomm we get her side ..

What can I say? You said it all! Love ya!😳
MeenuCrazyPanda thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Right anu... 100 episodes and then nest season... Nice idea... But its not going to happen.. I was very happy to see another show with a different plot after 2 years... But it turns out to be the same story... Damn
anukat thumbnail

Originally posted by: MeenuArshiCrazy

Right anu... 100 episodes and then nest season... Nice idea... But its not going to happen.. I was very happy to see another show with a different plot after 2 years... But it turns out to be the same story... Damn

I understand! Koi tho bachaao!
tttttt1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
you are very sweet 😃
i loved the way you expressed your disappointment with the track

i cannot accept any concept , what to make her a punching bag , make her your wife
i cannot take this paro who doesnt care about anything , worse it is characterized like she thinks she is right

diyadivya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
i totally agree vth u dii... hamesha yahi chala aa raha hai.. mujhe samaj main nahi aata ki y do creatives alwayz make women suffer... n vn cum bk 2 repentance dy shw ntg... vn dy make women suffer it lasts fr 3 mnths n vn cums 2 repentance it finishes by 3 dyz...
anukat thumbnail

Originally posted by: diyadivya

i totally agree vth u dii... hamesha yahi chala aa raha hai.. mujhe samaj main nahi aata ki y do creatives alwayz make women suffer... n vn cum bk 2 repentance dy shw ntg... vn dy make women suffer it lasts fr 3 mnths n vn cums 2 repentance it finishes by 3 dyz...

Frankly does it make any difference- The repentance! Why can't they add masala in a different way thats my point!
Mithikush thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anukat

Thank you yaar! Its really sad how they always show it this way! Ia m shocked as to how they can do it again and again! I enjoy the serial no doubt but today I expected PAro to stand up in her unique way! Only taht it never happened.

I'm totally shocked.I loved dis show very much...expected something different ...bt now heartbroken...I realized that all drama serials starting r superb bt then they forget their main point and starting same rona-dhona...bechare nari bla bla bla
anukat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mithi-kunal

I'm totally shocked.I loved dis show very much...expected something different ...bt now heartbroken...I realized that all drama serials starting r superb bt then they forget their main point and starting same rona-dhona...bechare nari bla bla bla

My question is isn't there a better...way to bring the hero and heroine together!😕
Mithikush thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
They r not creative...use same masala on every food 😆
their Title - It's a pure love story... bt how 😡😡😡

anukat thumbnail

Thanks ... just couldn't keep quiet! Oh God! I had been ranting ever since!!!!SorrY!