11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Semanti

Today we learn the secret of the aloo,
Why Rudra hates it with such junoon.
Dilsher is a lousy cook,
And forever turned Rudra off that root.
Luckily Paro is here to bring back Rudra's appetite,
I did NOT mean it that way, all you gutterminds.
Between the bondage and the food allegories,
Rangrasiya must be a part of a literary critics wet dreams.
I think only Sherdil is really onto the two,
He always asks pertinent questions out of the blue.
Leaving aside the girl's identity.
He asks Rudra why he hasn't said 'Will you marry me?'
And finally, dear P and R-- less talking, more action;
Kindly do not leave it all for fanfiction.

P.S. I will give a prize,
To whoever gets P to not moralize.
Also to Kaki, a free barometer,
If she stops talking about the weather.

Chalo if stomach is the way to Rudra's heart
Paro will hit bullseye with her dart
With all the dirty talk that's going on
I doubt they'll stay apart for long
Sherdil has forgotten all he said about women
I think it was P's sexy kamariya which did the trick

Oh..while you're at it please gift R a hathkadi
He seems to be living in the medieval ages with that rassi
prettypri thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Amazing!! Rhyming and relevant too and howlarious..each episode brings forth another gem from you!!
niki_2293 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
You are too gud !..awesome post as usual..i am slowly gettin to know that i am luvin this forum more than the serial! U have got quite a talent ..am glad that i get to read them before sleeping..it ensures that i have a beautiful end to a tiring day😊
UsernameLoading thumbnail

Originally posted by: showviewer

😆 Bagwati-sa you are seriously talented.

Originally posted by: samirao

😃 Fantastic as usual

Thanks guys😳

Originally posted by: MesmerizingSanz

😃

enjoyed it
you cover each and every detail of the episode⭐️

I actually can't write more than a line or two wrt any aspect of the show..talking about everything ensures my post is of reasonable size😆
Glad you enjoyed it😳

Originally posted by: riddzykhanmalik

Awesome...paro v/s rudra...and the fights begins...

yeah..it's elaan-e-jung!😆

Edited by Bagwati. - 11 years ago

Originally posted by: prettypri

Amazing!! Rhyming and relevant too and howlarious..each episode brings forth another gem from you!!

Thank you😳
I'm glad you enjoy them!🤗

Originally posted by: niki_2293

You are too gud !..awesome post as usual..i am slowly gettin to know that i am luvin this forum more than the serial! U have got quite a talent ..am glad that i get to read them before sleeping..it ensures that i have a beautiful end to a tiring day😊

aww..thanks!🤗
even I love the forum a lot..I get bored of shows pretty quickly but I'm going to continue watching RR because it's an excuse to visit this awesome place
Those are really kind words..and mean a lot..a beautiful end to a not so tiring day for myself😳
Beauceant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
👏👏
Awesome Bagwati-sa!! After reading your posts every time for the next half an hour I end up trying to rhyme random thoughts..Thankfully there is no one around!!
710617 thumbnail
Too good this is the funniest update today. U are becoming very good

Today paro and rudra had so much of double entendre conversation... U put it right that except whipped cream ... Every other stuff was there..
Then the bondage... BSD is becoming BDSM... Gandi BAAT...
Edited by msin - 11 years ago
710617 thumbnail
👏

Kya jugal bandi...😊
shree10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Semanti

Today we learn the secret of the aloo,
Why Rudra hates it with such junoon.
Dilsher is a lousy cook,
And forever turned Rudra off that root.
Luckily Paro is here to bring back Rudra's appetite,
I did NOT mean it that way, all you gutterminds.
Between the bondage and the food allegories,
Rangrasiya must be a part of a literary critics wet dreams.
I think only Sherdil is really onto the two,
He always asks pertinent questions out of the blue.
Leaving aside the girl's identity.
He asks Rudra why he hasn't said 'Will you marry me?'
And finally, dear P and R-- less talking, more action;
Kindly do not leave it all for fanfiction.

P.S. I will give a prize,
To whoever gets P to not moralize.
Also to Kaki, a free barometer,
If she stops talking about the weather.

Sem, never knew you had this hidden poetry talent also ! Or bagwatisa bug got you too!!

Loved the post Bagwatisa!