Hoping for best...
starsarun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -AkkiLuvsNBT-

Lets Divert our Discussion Guys..Focus on TRPs

Guess Week 9 TRP
I guess 1.75

This time I don't want u to eat choclate Akki Ji.
Shubh shubh Boliye!
Atleast 1.89! Yeah... :p
tellylover202 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
i guess 1.8 atleast
actually i m so confused about what trp audiences love to watch 😲😲
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: starsarun

This time I don't want u to eat choclate Akki Ji.
Shubh shubh Boliye!
Atleast 1.89! Yeah... :p

Hahaha..True...But dont want to expect more..yaar..As Trp aunty in the end is very unpredictable😆...Hope for the best
SannyDeewani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
1.7-1.75 .. Bas it should not decrease .. then even 0.01 increase is also acceptable .. all what we learn from indian TRP system is that shows can not be judged on TRPs !!
Deus_Vult thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG 😳

PLZZ close this thread and bring a new TRP thread,, soo polluted
Doremon_Selfie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Akash Bhai
I feel like Banging my Head
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I hope it is around 1 and maintains the same till CV's focus on PaRud.If it falls below this it is not good for 9:30 slot.
Edited by VIMAL.M - 11 years ago
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Rr Trp Is 1.5
Mb Trp Is 1.6
Source Rs