DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Msfrootie

Sorry for the late unres.. Safayi dhulayi, distractions distractions😆😆

The story seems to have set into the track now.. Forgetting the recap, which irritated the hell out of me, it was a balanced episode..

Rudra questioning Paro and her reply with just 2 words- Maar dala..😭 Very sad scene.. I dont understand why Rudra sa is so strongly convinced of Paro's guilt even when Aman sa is willing to give her the benefit of doubt, albeit citing insanity as the cause..😡

I loved Rudra- boss scene.. I always like it when the two of them come together.. Again Rudra sa has created heaaches for his boss.. This scene was kind of a breather in between the intense Rudra Paro scenes.. A much needed one for me.😃

War plans made on both sides.. Well done Thakursa!! To convince the entire village to lie!!👏👏

Rudra tries to convince Paro he is letting her off, but does she really believe his.. That moment of hesitation, very accurately included..😊

But mamisa manages to stun everyone.. The expression on Paro's face, a hint of anger with the sadness?? Has she finally had enough of what fate has been dishing out to her.. To be seen tomorrow.. 😭

Desolation indeed!!

Deeps 😃
Rudra was softening towards Paro, but the words of the grieving mother and her curse, reminded him that all beautiful women are not to be trusted ... so Paro is not to be trusted either, her tears are only a front! I think there should be a psychological examination for officers in the armed forces ... if those with emotional baggage can make such weird decisions!

But have to say, the scenes with the officers are well done ... all the actors are good ... Rudra, Aman and the CO ... their bearing, their way of talking, that certain stiffness in their posture when they are at attention ...

If Rudra doesn't trust Paro, she sure as heck doesn't trust him either. I loved the little flashes of defiance in Paro today ... the little kitten is unsheathing her claws. But for the main part ... it was desolation ... complete and utter desolation 😭

Thakursa is such a serpent!!! And he's damn handsome with it ... so suave, smooth talking ... what a battle its going to be ...
I'm still wondering about the thakurian ... she was not out with the villagers in the last scene ... why?
ankitamishra201 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
nice synopsis
sanaya was amazing both in yesterday n todays epi

the story starts from tomorrow ...wat will paro do now . how will rudra beleinve dis beautiful innocent gal after being betrayed in so many ways in his past

its hard to see crying sanaya ...but she did it perfectly , i think dese r d best scenes of her whole career
showviewer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DiyaS

Deeps 😃
Rudra was softening towards Paro, but the words of the grieving mother and her curse, reminded him that all beautiful women are not to be trusted ... so Paro is not to be trusted either, her tears are only a front! I think there should be a psychological examination for officers in the armed forces ... if those with emotional baggage can make such weird decisions!

But have to say, the scenes with the officers are well done ... all the actors are good ... Rudra, Aman and the CO ... their bearing, their way of talking, that certain stiffness in their posture when they are at attention ...

If Rudra doesn't trust Paro, she sure as heck doesn't trust him either. I loved the little flashes of defiance in Paro today ... the little kitten is unsheathing her claws. But for the main part ... it was desolation ... complete and utter desolation 😭

Thakursa is such a serpent!!! And he's damn handsome with it ... so suave, smooth talking ... what a battle its going to be ...
I'm still wondering about the thakurian ... she was not out with the villagers in the last scene ... why?

She is Rajmata, erstwhile royalty, "mahalowali", they do not come out on streets. Also, it seems she buys into Thakhur's ideology or the spin he has put on BSD but does not sully her hands in dirty business. She supports him without understanding or knowing about vicious side to her husband.
So, either she too is a pawn or an active partner (a soft side to his hard demeanour) yet to be completely clear.
Edited by showviewer - 11 years ago
showviewer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Acha! One more thing I have to mention, what kind pain bearing capacity does Rudra have? Could not help thinking about the bleeding gashes on his back, though he was not faltering in his walk today.
Edited by showviewer - 11 years ago
MesmerizingSanz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
very nice update Diya
I loved the episode
could you please explain Rudro monologue during the jeap ride, didnt get it
DiyaS thumbnail

Originally posted by: vena.cava.

Every word you've written is BANG on! Today's episode was dhamakedaar in every sense of the word! From Rudra's less than sensical stance on Paro's innocence. His absolute attitude that she must be a traitor, that no one like her is ever innocent was such a beautiful and raw contrast to Paro's quiet but firm 'you killed my husband and I owe you nothing' stance.

There was just so much about this episode that was great and I can't bring myself to put it into words, your post basically said it all!

Thank you! Rudra's anger and prejudice against Paro's scared but firm stance ... hope this is the shape of things to come. Paro's defiance stood out in spite of her extreme fear and her desolation and grief.
DiyaS thumbnail

Originally posted by: showviewer

Diya, kudos to you for analyzing each episode so carefully and writing so eloquently. I am just lost for words nowadays after each episode. The emotions being portrayed are so overpowering.

Sanaya/ Paro in the interrogation room was just brilliant, the fear, the pathos, shock and pain wonderfully enacted and picturized. The song and flashbacks were gut wrenching, if now people cannot connect to Paro, then nothing else can move them. The last straw will be tomorrow, total anhilition of the innocent, trusting Paro. At the same time I am excited to see the rise of the woman scorned, the glimpses of the defiant Paro are indications to things to come. Again loving the very small but sure way creatives are unraveling the puzzle called Paro.

Ashish was good and liked him in the scene with his boss and the monologue in the jeep on their way to Birpur. A further glimpse of Paro's worldview. A word of praise for the actor who is playing Rudra's boss, he has the aura of a senior officer.

Amman definitely has more empathy for Paro, interesting to see how it plays out in the story.

Thanks, U! Now that the action is over, the emotional quotient of every episode is growing day by day ... today Sanaya just aced it ... her despair, her grief, her hopelessness ... and then in the middle of it, her defiance in front of Rudra despite her fear. Tomorrow will be even more emotional ... will Paro break down? We are starting to get what we were waiting for ... the layers and shades of Paro's character ... and I'm loving it ... even though it's heartbreaking!

Ashish was good, so was the CO ... liked their scenes.

The last scene of the precap froze on the thakur's face ... with his evil grin ... Serpent!!! 😡
DiyaS thumbnail

Originally posted by: MesmerizingSanz

very nice update Diya

I loved the episode
could you please explain Rudro monologue during the jeap ride, didnt get it

Thanks! Rudra said that Paro's world has been limited to this land, this village, these sands, and it is easy to get lost without a trace in these sands ... if she hasn't understood what he's saying, he'll explain more ...
and then the jeep reaches the village ... and he gives her the paper to sign.
stunning.ayesha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Nice post and analysis dear
Beauceant thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DiyaS

Updated ...

Yeh railway platform hai kya? 😆

No di, yeh train ka general compartment hai.. Isliye window se hi roomal dal diya..😆