Milii thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
You are sooo funny Snoweyyy...
prpk525 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Arre yaar, wat do u eat? (pun intended) coz u never get tired of writing the same thing over an over... Take rest.. Get well soon
Nabakov_Musings thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
guys i understand this post maker instigates but that doesn't make an excuse for all of you to demean ankita just cause the tm is demeaning sanaya.then what is the difference between the tm anf you people? just don't pay attention cause that is exactly what the tm wants.
dolly_11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I have nothing against Lailaor the actress who is playing it
but your constant praising posts about Ankita are making me sure that you r some Ankita's hired or payed person who is here to do his/her work..😆..or you r a member of some other fan group who is jealous of Sanaya's talent

Edited by dolly_11 - 11 years ago
-Maryam.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
*sigh*
another topic! Didn't even read the whole thing and all I would say is just marry her! -_-
Your the biggest attention seeker on India-Forums. Seriously, it's enough now just STOP
monaya_sajan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
sanaya wud done a better job dan d plastic faced ankita! sanaya wud not only have emoted well bt wud have danced way better dan ankita
AmazingAmy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: TheSnowman

As we have already seen in just 2 scenes from Ankita as Laila that her role in the show and her acting is just un-matched.

CV's have given her a pivotal role and a role with tremendous acting potential and also her pairing with Rudra just rocks.

When i saw yesterday's episode a thought just came to my mind that could paro have done this decoy thing so easily with so much panache?

Isn't it obvious that why Rudra fell for her and why cv's have made this brilliant pairing.

Just think guys!

a) Rudra DID NOT fall for her. This makes me question if you even watch the show.

b) Of course Paro could have done it, with much more class I should add.

c) As for the actress...from the 2 scenes that we have seen thus far...I didn't see that high level of unmatched acting that you saw. I saw someone who did a decent job portraying a well-written scene. She needs to work on her dialogue delivery though...it's pretty bad...I feel like she's always holding back. Other than that, nothing extraordinarily good or bad about her. The ones who really STAND OUT from the supporting cast are the Thakur and his wife...love both actors playing those roles and hope they are the parallel leads to Rudra and Paro.
YaGunnersYa. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Never ever 😆
Sanaya does not even look sexy and can never look sexy.
She is a stick.
All she will be able to do in those scenes is heavy breathing heavy breathing and heavy breathing that u will end up thinking : is she suffocating?

-Maryam.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Yovna-

Never ever 😆
Sanaya does not even look sexy and can never look sexy.
She is a stick.
All she will be able to do in those scenes is heavy breathing heavy breathing and heavy breathing that u will end up thinking : is she suffocating?

Sanaya is sexy as!!! Bro, what are u on about?? Just incase if ur a sis then sis, what are u on about?? Sanaya is stunning people here(australia) are dying to meet her just like me!! And she isn't a stick her body is perfect even a lot of celebrity said that they envy her body!! Sanaya is one of the best dancers in telly, when she dances everyone gets up themselves automatically somehow and start dancing to!! I don't know about u, but sanaya is one of my idol and I love everything about her<33
Ps: if you don't like her why are you even here?? Opps forgot the magic of sanaya, hate her or love her but you just can't ignore that beauty!!
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8
I have nothing against ankita !! yes im not her fan ! never was n still not ! she is doing a decent job ! but she still needs to tone down the expression !! she over doing it !!

so NO Sanaya CAN'T OVER DO!! she will Excel IF SHE HAS TO !!