The_May_Rose Thumbnail
The_May_Rose

11 years ago

Yashashri Masurkar's FB Chat 22/9/2013 - Update By Ranju :)

Yashashri's FB chat from today - Credit for the update goes to Ranju/Ranjini ... 1. about her trip: Its me yashashri No... I am travelling Its

Expand ▼
yushna Thumbnail
yushna

12 years ago

shanak ff : Dastan-e-ishq

hi ... PROLOGUE pyar ki koi inteha nai hoti, pyar toh be-inteha hota hai... pyar ki koi zuban nai hoti, pyar toh bezuban hota hai... pyar kia

Expand ▼
jaisyjazz Thumbnail
jaisyjazz

12 years ago

telly calender girls

telly calender going to launch new calender 2014 they are asking for telly girls plzzz tweet them to @TellyCalender for Yashashri and on the

Expand ▼
The_May_Rose Thumbnail
The_May_Rose

11 years ago

' I'm on a break ' New article - Karan Tacker

http://epaper.timesofindia.com/Default/Scripting/ArticleWin.asp?From=Archive Source=Page Skin=MIRRORNEW BaseHref=AMIR/2013/09/22 PageLabel=12...

Expand ▼
Maneesha_Shanak Thumbnail
Maneesha_Shanak

11 years ago

TB:'I would love to go to Kerala in monsoons' says Yashsahri

Please comment here for yashashri masurkar... new tellybuzz article "I would love to go to Kerala in monsoons" Says Yashashri Masurkar who loves

Expand ▼
Sanaya-hi-Rani Thumbnail
Sanaya-hi-Rani

11 years ago

New VM on Yashashri-Aiyo Ji (Satyagraha)

Hi friends I just made a new VM on YM. Its been four long years since I ve made a VM . but apne coolbie banne ke khushi mein bana diya... ..so...

Expand ▼
The_May_Rose Thumbnail
The_May_Rose

11 years ago

TV Celebs Celebrate Ganesh Chaturthi - Karan Tacker

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/features/tv-celebs-share-their-plans-celebrate-ganesh-chaturthi TV celebs share their plans to celebrate Ganesh

Expand ▼
ABlank90 Thumbnail
ABlank90

13 years ago

FF:Love Arranged- Part 53 (Pg99) 3 Aug

Hey there folks! As promised I'm going to give a shot at writing and hold our beloved Shanak at gunpoint. The first post will be an index, part

Expand ▼
Maneesha_Shanak

12 years ago

::Happy Ganesh Chaturthi #ShaNakians #YashAranians::

A very happy Ganesh Chaturthi to all Odhanians, ShaNakians and YashAranians ()(. = .)() ()') )'() (''')' '(''') Wishing that the blessings of...

Expand ▼
The_May_Rose Thumbnail
The_May_Rose

12 years ago

My Innocent ShaNak ❤️

Okay, don't look so shocked ...ShaNak are known for their nork-jork, their romance and their boldness ...But, they are equally captivating in...

Expand ▼
MFRanjini Thumbnail
MFRanjini

12 years ago

Comment for Yasharan intv- regarding Simi's book

I have made a topic in Wassup forum, do check it and comment asking for Yasharan interview :)...

Expand ▼
Maneesha_Shanak

12 years ago

Follow @TeamYashAran on twiiter!!

All YashAran fans on twitter please follow the team YashAran... https://twitter.com/TeamYashAran Please lets all support our new team...

Expand ▼
jaisyjazz Thumbnail
jaisyjazz

12 years ago

vote for yashashri

http://www.iochoice.com/ go to - Best Indian Actress - More nominees - below yashu's pic click on fb and twitter link to vote its very easy...

Expand ▼
poo_j Thumbnail
poo_j

12 years ago

Game -'Caption The Picture' (Updated pic in pg 28)

Hi..Everyone..Here is the new game of "Caption a Picture"!!! Where a picture will be posted and you have to caption it.. Edited by poo_j -

Expand ▼
The_May_Rose Thumbnail
The_May_Rose

12 years ago

Karan Tacker Visits Poddar College's Festival, Enigma 2013 : IF Video

http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/9608/karan-tacker/video/294403-karan-tacker-visits-poddar-colleges-festival-enigma-2013.htm Edited...

Expand ▼
Cutipie_Kanika Thumbnail
Cutipie_Kanika

12 years ago

No colours is being seen in this forum

Hie friends... i just notice that yeh forum bahot phikaa lag raha hain... Koi halchal nahi hain yaha jaise hota tha pehle... why this is so?

Expand ▼
AAKMH2 Thumbnail
AAKMH2

12 years ago

*~*Happy Birthday Pranjal*~*

Hello pretty ladies! Today is our sweetheart Pranjal Birthday.Wish her here make her day special.

Expand ▼
Cutipie_Kanika Thumbnail
Cutipie_Kanika

12 years ago

Happy for Shri di's ranking :)

Yipeee hurray!!!!! di ki rank badh gayi... But karan bro toh di se bhi doh kadam niche chale gaye

Expand ▼
Miss.Wahian Thumbnail
Miss.Wahian

12 years ago

Symptoms of Shanak/Yasharanmania..Kuch Pagalpanti.

From past three years I hving some problems with me..like I can't sleep easily..I remain awake till 1-2 a.m., I forget things easily, I can't

Expand ▼
jaisyjazz Thumbnail
jaisyjazz

12 years ago

new iv of yashu

http://www.tellychakkar.com/fun-zone/quickie/kissing-should-be-done-slowly-yashashri-masurkar#comment-405779 dont forget to thanks TC lovely...

Expand ▼
crazy4shanak Thumbnail
crazy4shanak

12 years ago

ff:fall in love again note page 8

intro: shan and his family shifted to delhi..it has been 4 yrs since they shifted..as his family wants shan to move on his life..but for shan his...

Expand ▼
The_May_Rose Thumbnail
The_May_Rose

12 years ago

New Article! - Yashashri Is Disappointed With Current TV Offers

I was disappointed with the offers that I got for television Please view, rate with 5 stars and comment 3 times, while the new tag is...

Expand ▼
The_May_Rose Thumbnail
The_May_Rose

12 years ago

Tellybytes - Karan and Shasha's Rakshabandhan Cele

Cute segments...Nothing related to Karan's current show...All about him and his sister http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I4Guez9jbzs

Expand ▼
jaisyjazz Thumbnail
jaisyjazz

12 years ago

nominate ITA awards

vote for who u love the most on tv http://www.indiantelevisionacademy.com/site/polls_hhita.php voting is very simple i have voted for my

Expand ▼
The_May_Rose Thumbnail
The_May_Rose

12 years ago

IF Profiles & Fanclubs! - Note To All Members!!

@All - Seems like IF is trying to remove fake IDs and will delete inactive members, from the 'celebraty profile' fanclubs, in that process...

Expand ▼
Sanaya-hi-Rani Thumbnail
Sanaya-hi-Rani

12 years ago

TB-Yasha on Insync!! Comment guys!!

Keep commenting guys. -yashashri-masurkar dons the hat of an anchor Edited by DiehardYMfan - 2013-08-18T05:16:38Z

Expand ▼
jaisyjazz Thumbnail
jaisyjazz

12 years ago

like,comment,share these links

plzz plz plzz hit like buttons, comment more and share more and more there were many jodis on this list before but they cut it down to 10 by

Expand ▼
watsup Thumbnail
watsup

12 years ago

plzz.. help...any good ff?

hey friends.. I am nisar from malaysia.. and new to RBO forum.. I was just finding a nice ff on shanak.. So could anyone please help me? Is there

Expand ▼
The_May_Rose Thumbnail
The_May_Rose

12 years ago

The Telly Times - Karan : Support Uttarakhan pg 2

TheTellyTimes ?@ TheTellyTimes 12 Aug I put on my sneakers and walk around looking at places- Karan Tacker...

Expand ▼
The_May_Rose Thumbnail
The_May_Rose

12 years ago

The Telly Times - Yashashri :Independence Day pg 2

From Twitter... TheTellyTimes ?@ TheTellyTimes 7 Aug I was sitting there, staring the Taj Mahal for an hour- Yashashri Masurkar @

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".