shivani_gupta Thumbnail
shivani_gupta

14 years ago

REQUEST!!!!!!!!

hello ppl......can sumbdy plz......make a VM of shanak on d song NA TUM JAANO NA HUM 4rom d movie KAHO NA PYAAR HAi....its a beautiful song n i...

Expand ▼
shanak.hot Thumbnail
shanak.hot

14 years ago

rahul bha

this is what i didn't want khanak to say..on saturdays episode she said "yeh to cafe waale bha hai"..no khanak dont call rahul bha..LOL...

Expand ▼
HKfan Thumbnail
HKfan

14 years ago

hi

sorry Edited by drswati - 2010-12-13T03:51:22Z

Expand ▼
Sid4TeamCanada Thumbnail
Sid4TeamCanada

14 years ago

Written Update 11th Dec, 2010

hulchul ho dil mein, miley jab HUM TUM... suhane safar mein, MILEY JAB HUM TUM! hehe, no guys, i haven't gone mad! i

Expand ▼
tvrasika Thumbnail
tvrasika

14 years ago

Congratulations to Rushad Rana (Akshay)!!!

Dear friends, Our dear Akshay, oops, Rushad Rana has got married! On behalf of all RBO fans here at IF, heartiest congratulations to him and his...

Expand ▼
musicalrain Thumbnail
musicalrain

14 years ago

SBS/SBB coverage not adequate for RBO?

Hey!! I was just scanning youtube for RBO, shanak, and sbs/sbb interviews and was quite surprised to see only a total of 8 to show up! ...

Expand ▼
musicalrain Thumbnail
musicalrain

14 years ago

Song seq: Khuda aane ke liye aur kitna time lenge?

Hello all! First of all I'd like to say I love this forum!! It's prolly my favorite along with R.com.. these two forums are so friendly...

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

hi all

sorry Edited by drswati - 2010-12-13T12:03:26Z

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

14 years ago

Khanak loves the musical turn in Odhani

Khanak loves the musical turn in Odhani Khanak aka Yashasri Masurkar is super excited about the new track in Rang Badalti Odhan i on STAR One

Expand ▼
Marie_789 Thumbnail
Marie_789

14 years ago

Patch up of Rahul-Sam

I wonder how and where and when will rahul and sam patch kind of what kind of scene would it be???

Expand ▼
Deizy Thumbnail
Deizy

14 years ago

Rushad wedding pictures

I found these pictures ,so i posted ,,looll here are rest of pictures http://www.filmicafe.com/photo_event_images.php?cat_id=1 subcat_id=2

Expand ▼
garfield1209 Thumbnail
garfield1209

14 years ago

Indian Forum Snaps of Rushads Wedding

Check this out loads of pic on the wedding ...covered by IF..Somehow it was hidden ...

Expand ▼
MFRanjini Thumbnail
MFRanjini

14 years ago

MJHT Title Track VM on Shanak Sam Rahul Duck

Hello friends, I am back with a new VM. No this is not a romantic Shanak VM but it is a VM full of Masti for our new RBO gang I know many of us

Expand ▼
Bravehearts Thumbnail
Bravehearts

14 years ago

rashad wedding snek pick VIDEO

saw sbs today...................in cugalkhor aunty section thy showed the sneak pick of rashads wedding....................... he was looking...

Expand ▼
wooster Thumbnail
wooster

14 years ago

Madhavi vs Khanak round 2...

1st round went to khanak...now its Madhavi... ...Madahvi is playing good and fast...so she agrees with Shaan and tells him not to quit like he...

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

most romantic one

d way khanak ws sitting so comfortably on shaan's lap.......i felt tht even more cozy n romantc thn their sr.................i feel tht thy r...

Expand ▼
Souma.N Thumbnail
Souma.N

14 years ago

Written update: 10th December

Hi guys, Ill be updating Mondays and Fridays for the next couple of weeks..please put up with me.. I wanted to give a detailed updated but...

Expand ▼
Daebak Thumbnail
Daebak

14 years ago

A Guitar Class on the Sets of Odhani(with Video)!!

A Guitar Class on the Sets of Odhani (SBB Update) Alright...Guys...Here'z the Update !! OMGGG.....The segment starts with KT singing

Expand ▼
aditee Thumbnail
aditee

14 years ago

Critics Corner--- December 10th

Dear friends, Announcing the launch of much-awaited *coughing* Critics' corner:):):) There are some members in this forum, even if they are a...

Expand ▼
Komal_Chaudhary Thumbnail
Komal_Chaudhary

14 years ago

It's a melodious adultration in Rang Badalti Odhan

It's a melodious adultration in Rang Badalti Odhani.. Friday, December 10, 2010 | 2:57:09 PM IST (+05:30 GMT) 2 Comments Karan Tacker and Jas...

Expand ▼
Heavens_Kiss Thumbnail
Heavens_Kiss

14 years ago

Rahul-Sam*sigh*

Ok i know this show is about Shanak and i do love them.. they are amazing ...but i think i may be falling for Rahul-Sam as well. ...Ok cant help

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

i still love n believe in rbo

hey all, y so disappointed yar............y so negativity.....so much tension............so many farewell posts............YYYYY???? see

Expand ▼
Yasharanrocks Thumbnail
Yasharanrocks

14 years ago

shanaks scene

shanaks scene is so freakng hot 2day n der dilogs."mummy ati hain to ane do" n the way khanak feeds him so cute and the way shaan xplains...

Expand ▼
rose467 Thumbnail
rose467

14 years ago

become responsible!!!!!!

arrey, this boy (shaan) is supposed to become responsible... i think he really become responsible now. the moment he sees his pathni his apetite...

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

shaan behaving more maturely as a hubby

well m bak again wid my love post for shaan.............. after watchng yst's epi i realised he is behaving more maturely n lovingly towards...

Expand ▼
12gorgeous Thumbnail
12gorgeous

14 years ago

india forum rbo fan page

http://www.facebook.com/pages/India-Forums-RBO-Society/174879932535635 the page 4 india forums rbo lovers! hope u hav a gr8 tym

Expand ▼
NinjaInPyjamas Thumbnail
NinjaInPyjamas

14 years ago

KT mentioned in People Magazine

People's latest issue "Sexiest Man Alive" has Rucha speak abt KT in the same context She says "NOT ONLY IS HE GOOD LOOKING AND VERY...

Expand ▼
WooHooHaha21 Thumbnail
WooHooHaha21

14 years ago

Hottest actor??

Hey guys!! As I guess we all loved today's episode.. Let's see who you think was the most hottest person in the episode or should I say in the...

Expand ▼
destinylove Thumbnail
destinylove

14 years ago

At last Our (rbo) Own Angry young man(Rahul)!!!

hey everyone first let me assure u all shantanu will always remain my first favourite male character in RBO... Now coming to the

Expand ▼
garfield1209 Thumbnail
garfield1209

14 years ago

If executed well -what I can like in this track ?

I came after a hard day and watched the episode...it had that de-stressing effect..Then had this LBM (as May would say) to put down what I see...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".