Originally posted by: deepa_01

tabhi tou u ra TUBELIGHT

tubelight gives the max light with min power consumption...😛
Edited by -Ray- - 13 years ago
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
omg that was a fab part. I hope erin is gay. Lol. I know shaan is totally loyal to khanak. He s just miffed wit the sudden accusation. This is so good. We know what happened after nirav . Lol . Now tho she s his wife ha ha.
-YasharanArshi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
BTW ...
Did I miss any part ...
The last Dark Blue line was from Sunil right ???
uske baad kuch thaaa kyaa ????
-YasharanArshi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Erin Harvey is a Guy Na ? Coz Erin is a Name for a Boy as well as a Girl !

Ofcourse yes... Erin is a Guy !
LOL !!!!!!!
OOoMMMGGG ... This is gonna be SuperFun Now !!!!
Hahahaha ... !!!!
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: deepa_01

sAME TO YOU TOO!!!😛😛😛😛

destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ditee congratz on new thread I have not been reading ur FF for some time for want of time..
OMG!! u re fabulous
I am going to reaqd from where I hve left and comment too for sure 😊 n
I love sunils bindass way of handling this..so nice yaar!!!keep rocking😊
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: rbo_d_best

Erin Harvey is a Guy Na ? Coz Erin is a Name for a Boy as well as a Girl !

Ofcourse yes... Erin is a Guy !
LOL !!!!!!!
OOoMMMGGG ... This is gonna be SuperFun Now !!!!
Hahahaha ... !!!!

No dude...Its a girls name !
Didnt sunil say "her"??
I think maybe the female came for some work and stayed over at the K house...!
Edited by togepe30 - 13 years ago
roadsidejunkey thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ray-

tubelight gives the max light with min power consumption...😛

OMG...now the TUBELIGHT seems to be working!!!
SachDJ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Happy Onam Vandu...lovely pics and kya yummy khana lag raha hai...
Reminds me of my days in cochin, we used to have a competeion in school to make pookalams, my class won it all years I studied there, I loved it, was the best time of the year. And the boat races...it was just amazing...total fun...now I am all nostalgic...