Anu179 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tofeees

Gosh you guys it's like you all ALRADY know what's going to happen! LMAO! I've become very predicatble i suppose lol.

@Ramani: yes indeed. It bothered him because it suddenly hit him that Khanak may not remember that they had an intimate relationship. I shall explain Shaan's feelings in detail in the next update :) oho no tragic complications yaar abhee toh shaadi kay full celebrations enjoy karo :D
@Ann: LMAO like i said you seem to know everything! Indeed Dr.Geeta's entry is very much in order 😆 but loads of Shanak before that hopefully so don't think that the separate rooms will have any effect as Shalini here is already waiting for Shaan to break the rasams lol :)

LOL...loads of Shanak...make out time😳, we too will make do with them...loads right😉...was a bit hesitant to add earlier...rasam shaadi ke baad hi tootegi...SR4...LOL!!!!!

Thanks a ton Beeni...you are an incredibly talented writer...its not easy to keep up the flow of the story as per the show the way you've done...spunky and full of zest yet sombre and emotional too...🤗
janavi07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
very nice update beeni..i think khanak not remember intimate relationship with shaan. it very beautiful i want to know how the react shaan either he will control his filling.next part is shanak wedding ceremony ...please please next update..beeni love u .u are very sweet...😊
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Ann: Thank you so much yaar! See for us RBO has still not ended lol. Will never love a show as much as this yaar really won't! :( Feeling really humbled reading such nice adjectives for the writing *hugs*
-YasharanArshi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
OOO MM GEEE!!!!!
*pulls Beeeni ka Cutee Cheeks*
I cant believe looking at the sudden turn of Events ... I am Stunned ... Excited .. SuperHapppy .. Yaaayayy !!!!
BUT why do they have to STAY away from Each other !!!!
Uggghhh !!!!!
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
^^Ghar ki parampara hain Shalu :D tumharay saath bhee hogee jub tumharee shadi hogee lol! Exciting turn of events na? hehe ub get ready for another turn of events lol love and hugs
madhutanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow lovely update beeni.Does khanak remembers the tragidy that happend due 2 accident now before their marriage? m scard now hope she dnt remember.can't see her in tat situation.oh now they are stayng in separate rooms we can see a bethab shaan right ;-).whn she was in the room then also pareshani and now when she is out thabbi pareshani! Poor shaan.Happy for natasha and mitul.nxt update soon.
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Finally!!!!!

Part 20! Beautiful!! I read it so fast to read what's going to happen!! Every girl should get a husband like Shantanu really!!! His vigil at her bedside and Khanak's pretend sleep as to not get rid of that closeness was just so realistic! As usual Shan gets flustered when Khanak asks anything and he had to lie lol.

I really thought Simran would be suspecting Adi. Effect of the predictable serials I guess! Khanak's realisation that Shantanu loves her just wow!! Her desperation to go to him in her condition and her embarrassment of being caught by Adi and Simran and her breakdown and Adi Simran relenting just so damn beautiful!!!!

Once again, you are doing a beautiful job keeping ShaNak alive!!! AWESOME!
Edited by SPN_JD_Addicted - 13 years ago
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
okay now i have to say I HATE YOU for making me CRY!!!!! DAMN!!!!! I was crying reading how desperate Khanak was to reach Shantanu and how she hit the floor and in the very next moment you had me laughing with Adi's outburst of 'Simran ruko'. MEN!!! lol. And then back to crying when Khanak finally faced Shantanu and Shantanu's reaction!!! Khanak's grip, her outburst, her pain everything so vividly written that I could feel the pain myself(Don't laugh lol). Khanak's adamant ' shantanu loves her' and Shan's shock was so palpable. And you had me ROFling again when Shan looked over her shoulder to Adi and a note in Adi's hand. Damn I can even imagine Adi's uneasiness and him flapping the paper like that! Shantanu doesn't need a reason to get jealous or possessive. Even now his lips had to thin lol.

Here comes the most beautiful part!! Shantanu asking 'kya pyaar karthi hon mujhse?' Gave me goosebumps really!!! Shan's voice would have been so husky asking that! Khanak evading and Shan's persistence, what can I say!! Speechless. Mithul interrupting after Shan saying that Khanak remembers everything and his Q again and Khanak's hesitant admission but growing confident and Shan's hand cupping her face, touching her hair, stuff fantasies and fairy tales are made of!!

Madhavi and her panic was hilarious! Shan's soft 'we want to marry again' was much needed lol. And Shan disagreeing to being in separate rooms but Khanak agreeing and his look was a classic!!! And valid thought that hit Shantanu Khandelwal, that should have hit before, 'does his wife remember them being husband and wife in the real sense' was just wow!!!!

AMAZING!!!!! BEAUTIFUL!!!!! POIGNANT!!! PURE!!! SERENE!!!!!! This is what I call PERFECTION!! Both SHANAK and YOU!!!!!

Did I say I HATE YOU?!!!! NEVER!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU girl for giving us such a POIGNANT story!!!!!!
ABlank90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tofeees

@bold 1: Nisha i didn't understand your question :s What order of events? You mean the time that Shaan and Khanak had got married again alone before leaving the house? If yes then well the intention of getting married again is not to make Khanak remember that day waisay. She just wants to get married to him again. I'll explain more in the coming parts :)
@bold 2: Hehe oh i thought you must have assumed that she got up herself because she reached the end of the stairs alone na and Adis and Simran came later. So yes she did :) and No Shaan did not see her fall since he was upstairs inside the mandir. @Complications: I always said you were smart lol!

Hehe...thanks! 😊 I did assume the same but wanted to confirm. And then again, I think staying separately might help her recall their time at Gangu Bai's (or will you put that up later?) Anyhow, I know you'll do justice to this FF. You're a really talented writer Beeni! ⭐️ Can't wait for part 22 😃
snigdhanagar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
omg...felling sooo happy after reading dis update...🤗
dey r gettin married again...yipeee...
aweee dey will be living in separate rooms...
awsome...next update soon...😛