Hey guys!! Just felt like sending you all loads of love an hugs today! *HHUGGGSSS*🤗🤗🤗
Part 1
The episode starts with Simran in her offwhite night suit (mutlub kay ek silky shirt aur ek silky pajama)😆 and pig tails with ribbons and she picks up the Heart Break day card that Adi gave her (heart break card hi than na? 😕I toh can see a complete heart on the card *confused* toota hua dil toh nahi hain! 😆) Simran smiles and blushes seeing it. Khanak comes and notices and clears her throat. Simran attempts to move away showing khanak bhao but Khanak grabs her and tells her she did not mean to hurt her and she will always be her friend. 😊Simran makes an understanding face and says she knows (you know?!!😡 Urghhh toh PHIRRR?!! 😲Why so much tamasha that cost us like TWO whole episodes that could have been dedicated to Shanak! Do you realize we are running out of epis here woman! Hmph!) she says it was not Khanak nor Shaan's fault and asks for forgiveness. They both hug and then Simran tells Khanak that it's good that Adi took care of her or she would have lost a friend like Khanak in her childhood (Gosh woman! Child?! *no comments*😕 Oh wait she says "Bachpana?!"😲 LMAO okay in that case she means she would have lost her friend in her "childishness" not childhood lol *beeni whacks herself*😆) Khanak raises her eye brows naughtily and says Adi took care of her? Khanak smiles wickedly while Simran whines about her haalat when she found out! She says that Adiis really nice. Khanak tells Simran that Adi is really selfish and if he helped simran then it was for his own good! Khanak is smiling inwardly (basically guys she is trying to make Simran confess her love for him by usung Reverse psychology which Shanak are masters in😆) Simran looks worried and Khanak smiles chupkay say.
*Zapped to Shaan Adi* Shaan tells Adi that Simran is really weird and she keeps crying et and he's scared to talk to her and she's irritating etc lol.😆 Adi is rolling his eyes and looks worried and confused at the same time as he listens to Shaan. Shaan says that its okay if he is friend with her now but it will be difficult to get rid of her.😆 Adi rolls his eyes and Shaan looks happy
*Zapped to Khanak Simran* simran says its not like that at all. Adi only looks like a bad guy but infact he is not. (Okay WHAT is Simran doing? 😲She is opening her shirt kay buttons?!😲 OMGG! Oh no phew she's just playing with them *beenii looks around the rest of the room'.so not interested in Adi ki tareef🥱🥱) simran says people get mistaken and now she knows that he is nice and whatever girl Adi gets she will be happy!
*Zapped to Shaan Adi* Adi says that so what if Simran cries. All girls are emo! (So are boys okay! 😲Not that there is anything wrong with crying waisay) He says she is emotional and hence understands emotions. Shaan looks bored LMAO (and so do I🥱) Adi goes on and on about how genuine Simran is( *Beeni looks around Adi's room now* shaan koh hee dikha doh camera!) Shaan looks impressed now lol. Adi says whoever married Simran will be very lucky. (Isko kahtay hain REBOUND khwateen oh hazraat😆) shaan gets majorly happy
*Zapped to Khanak Simran* Khanak says Simran is so innocent and she should stay away from him and take out his work from her.
*Zapped to Shaan Adi*shaan warns Adi again and Adi stops him and says that he doesn't know Simran so he should Shutup! (Main toh kub say am saying that Shaan should shut up and go and spend some time with Khanak!😲 We need to see Khanak pregnant before the show ends guys do you mind!!?😲😆) Simran says the same to Khanak and blushes and Khanak smiles. Both Khanak and Shaan ask simran and Adi respectively if they like Adi and simran (did I make sense lol) Both just say they are friends and go to sleep! (Lay!! Faltu main you made me write so much! Wohh bhee on a week night! Anything for my Shanak though😳 ) Shanak say that they have fallen in love and when they find out it will be fun.
Part 2
Next day or some days later simran falls ill and Adi gets her medicine and tehn they both dream of each other etc( *beeni rolls eyes* Rebound zindabaad lol)😆
Khushi and Pappi are sitting on the stairs and Pappi is being all faltu when the police guy from last nights epi comes to Khushi. Khushi raises a racket and says she will not leave a perv like him. Just then her friend comes and introduces the guy as some producer who tests actors using Live scenarios and tells her she got the role of an actress. Khushi is shocked and majorly happy and hugs her friend and thanks the fakey police guy lol (Chalo iss bechari ka toh kuch hua )😃
Part 3
Shaan is standing with Adi and telling him has he never taken a girl out for a date that he is so scared? (hmm valid point Adi!😲 Kyun? Shareef larki milee toh dur lug raha hain!😡 You better not ditch her like the receptionist okay! 😆) Adi says simran is not like any other girl. She used to hate him before. Shaan says she USED to hate you not anymore. Shaan tells him to be man.
*Zapped to Simran khanak* simran wears her gasses but Khanak takes them off (Gosh becharee ub how will she see Adi?!😲 IF IF IF she mistakes Shaan for Adi😲 and hugs him na toh toh toh ,😲 khanak iss baar you will get peetoed by me!😲 LOL) Khanak tells Simran to tell Adi that she likes him (Yaar aisa pyaar why don't I have? ) Simran is scared but Khanak tries to explain and says whats the harm and whether the fire is on both sides, She drags her outside. (ARAY!!! Take the bloody glasses with you!!!😲😭 I know simran will fall in Shaan's arms I just know it!😭 *beeni cries a lot* Beeni whines 'give simran back her glasses na pleaseee' 😭*)
They both come outside and all 4 of them stand. Adi and Simran keep staring at each other (*beeni makes sure Simran is 3 feet away from Shaan* okay thumbs up!⭐️ Now continue!😛 Though I don't see how Simran is seeing lol😆) They stare at each other for the longest time. Shanak are standing close behind them and look at the couple with exasperated looks and tell each other they will never talk! Khanak says that so what? If they don't talk let US do the talking. Shaan smiles as though he understood (hmmm intriguinggg as long as Simran stays put in one place without her glasses 😲everything is fine hehe😆) Khanak is wearing flats and the height difference between Shaan and Khanak is heartening to watch
Part 4
Shaan and Khanak don a get up of Adi and Simran respectively LOL ( OMGGG they look so funny! Actually Shaan looks funny Khanak looks cute!😆) Shaan is wearing a very horrid chain like Adi (why didn't he wear a head band lol) and Khanak has pigtails and glasses just like Simran (pulls her cheeksss!! OH so now Khanak wears her glasses! give them back to her I tell you nahi toh anath hojayay ga!😭 :O)
Khanak blushes like Simran. Shaan is a cool dude like Adi who keeps twisting his chain. Okay so Khanak says Adi jeee I have been thinking of telling you what is in my heart and I think I should, its not wrong and Shaan (Adi) looks at her. The real Adi and Simran are looking at the tamsha from the back lol. 😆Shaan says that even he needs to say that he is known as Love Guru and it is really simple for him to accost girls. Shaan realizes that he said the wrong thing LOLL (shaan will remain Shaan!) He says that he has accosted 211 girls but never seen a girl like her. 😳Both Shaan and Khanak are taliking but Adi and Simran are expressing through their eyes the words spoken by Shaan and Khanak (I hope you guys have understood what is going on lol😕😆)Khanak says that she didn't like him but now everything has changed and Adi is really nice and I really like you. Shaan says to khanak that Simran I like you very much too and if you don't mind can we go out somewhere so we get to know each other better? Both Simran and Adi nod at each other in agreement (yay lo! 😲You guys got a halwa in your plate!!😕 NOW can Shanak get back to their OWN business? *begss*Chalo tum dono baahir jao sheesh!🥱)
SimAdi go and stand beside Shanak (Oh nooo! The party is still not over?! Urghhh go on then!but hurry! 3 episodes guys!!😲) adi says Thank you to Shaan and Shaan says that idiot this is the time to hug not say thankyou. (see?! Even shaan knows!😳 ) Adi hugs Shaan and Shaan is like not me you loser! Hug simran. Simran and Adi are hesitant but then they hug (and look cute yaayyy kahani khatum inki! now BACK to SHANAK!😳)
Khanak takes shaan's arm (and even this 2 second thing looked hot! She grabs his bicep yaar hot lagay na!) 😳shanak look at each other and smile blissfully.
Gangu Bai enters the house and sees both the couples hugging 😲and gets extremely shocked and drops her bags of stuff she's carrying😲. Pappi and Khushi enter too and are shocked. Both the couples break apart.
Precap
Khush questions Gangu Bai why she hates love and love caanot be stopped. Gangu says she can stop love!
Pappi tells Gangu that look at shanak they didn't leave each other and Adi and Simran have fought with each other for her. He says today she has taken out these 4 and tomorrow others will come and do the same and how many more ppl will she take out? He says he cannot see Gangu living through hell like this (Ahhh alas Pappi gets some meaningful dialoges too!)