dr.dsr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@May, Adeela, Anisha
We're all at a loss for words...
Some things just cant be articulated enough...
We're all going through the same...
@Aysh
Yep! I too wish we could have been part of the forum much earlier...
Imagine what our lives would have come to gushing about Golden RBO! 😳
We would have been pakka mental by now...that's if we arent already!!😆
Aysh, have an emotional connect with you, Sweets...not just for the 'Dyotona' bit!😳
Hope to remain in touch with you...always!!😃
@Ramani
We may not have 'interacted' much, Dear, but have always felt your presence through your 'likes'!😊
Yep! KT-Yashu are amazing actors...
May they continue to amaze us with their endless talent!👍🏼
@Shriya
🤗
Yes, Dearie...we all didnt know our lacrimal glands could go into such overdrive...
That, despite the potholes of Bombay!😆
Shriya, love your earnestness, gal...
You are super cute...in your own, unmatched way!😃
Love...Always!!😊
Edited by dr.dsr - 14 years ago
-YasharanArshi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Damn !
I was trying to clean up my playlist which has KKH , Iktara , Tera Zikr , Inn Lamhon ke Daaman main , Tum Jo Aaaye , Bin Tere and Saibo playing back to back ...
And Now This ...

Doc ... Your words Made me Cry ...Right here In Office !!!!
Its Sooo Difficult to Say a GooodBye ...
What the Shit Yaar ... Bloody Nonsense !
k.krithika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Doc Dyo Lovely post I had tears while reading it
U said it all
Thank u for the post will post later surely
saaaz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
As we bid our goodbyes..and wish each other our see you agains..and learn to tell ourselves..goodbyes are the beginnings of many things to come..

It is my fervent belief that no matter what you finally thought of RBO right from GOLDEN to wotever it had become..each one of us who is on this forum held on to something in our own way..that something..was nothing but our love for the show, our love for the forum, our love for friends that we had made along the way..that journey of love can only be attributed to RBO..and Odhani is nothing without the people behind it..

I shall always cherish the moments I have spent here..long after the show had lost its best days..to me golden RBO showed the beautiful journey and RBO at its best..and post Golden, when the show needed crutches in its not so beautiful journey it portrayed the forum at its best..

my journey here has had stages of its own..Critics Corner..Halla Bols..Stories to show what they could have done with tracks badly handled..to finally bidding my personal adieu to the show..to continue writing stories..

And finally..the friends I have made ..some of them everlasting..some of them fleeting..but all of them wholeheartedly..

On a final note..I am extremely proud to be part of a group that has shown immense maturity, practicality by letting go..by joyfully saying goodbye..instead of trying to hold on..I have seen that in other forums..thank god nobody shall be lurking here and yelling at us GROW UP!! MOVE ON!!..because just like most things we do..we have done this too with class!!

DOCD...If not anything..for me RBO brought us together and for this no matter how much the CVS killed the show..I would take it again and again..becos you my friend are a treasure for ever..

Lots of love
Saaz
SidNeeti-fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Talent such as KT and Yashu's cannot be just a one-serial wonder!
That would be criminal!!
RBO is concluding out of turn...
Let these two wonderfully talented actors at least get, what is without a trace of doubt, their rightful due!!
Amen to that!!😊

i second dat

n loved ur post..u ave said wat was on everybody's mind in dis one post..love u🤗
k.krithika thumbnail
Doc Dyo thanks for beautiful post u said it all
I know everyone in this forum are heartbroken and very sad i too cant imagine day without RBO Shanak/Yashran.
RBO is the best show ever and Karan and Yashashri are the best and we all love them the most
I am feeling very sad it still hurts just praying for a miracle to happen 😭

dr.dsr thumbnail
@Krithika, Alisha
🤗
PS: So absolutely LOVE your dps...
The Holi Song and "Yeh ladka hai allah"...
Both...beautifully done...and, so close to our hearts...
Amongst countlesss others, so many...
Sigh!!
OlicityFan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
DocD!..it was amazing!
everything that u said...
there will be no one like ShaNak ...ever...

RBO, ShaNak, and everyone in here is always gonna hav a special place in my heart ...

the Forum is open...so dont just go away guys...do come in here whenever there is time ...

Love u All !!!!
dr.dsr thumbnail

Originally posted by: saaaz

As we bid our goodbyes..and wish each other our see you agains..and learn to tell ourselves..goodbyes are the beginnings of many things to come..

It is my fervent belief that no matter what you finally thought of RBO right from GOLDEN to wotever it had become..each one of us who is on this forum held on to something in our own way..that something..was nothing but our love for the show, our love for the forum, our love for friends that we had made along the way..that journey of love can only be attributed to RBO..and Odhani is nothing without the people behind it..

I shall always cherish the moments I have spent here..long after the show had lost its best days..to me golden RBO showed the beautiful journey and RBO at its best..and post Golden, when the show needed crutches in its not so beautiful journey it portrayed the forum at its best..

my journey here has had stages of its own..Critics Corner..Halla Bols..Stories to show what they could have done with tracks badly handled..to finally bidding my personal adieu to the show..to continue writing stories..

And finally..the friends I have made ..some of them everlasting..some of them fleeting..but all of them wholeheartedly..

On a final note..I am extremely proud to be part of a group that has shown immense maturity, practicality by letting go..by joyfully saying goodbye..instead of trying to hold on..I have seen that in other forums..thank god nobody shall be lurking here and yelling at us GROW UP!! MOVE ON!!..because just like most things we do..we have done this too with class!!

DOCD...If not anything..for me RBO brought us together and for this no matter how much the CVS killed the show..I would take it again and again..becos you my friend are a treasure for ever..

Lots of love
Saaz

Sazzy!!!!
😭😭😭
The RBO journey...through YOUR eyes...
You summed up the essence...BEAUTIFULLY!!!
And, in the process ours too...
Yep! It was RBO that brought US together...
Your brainchild, "Golden"...Critics' Corner...our innumerable Halla Bols...and so much more...
Golden to not so Golden...
CC to FFs...
A lot may have changed...
But just as the ShaNak experience has been an experience of a lifetime...remained untouched through this rollercoaster ride...pure, unadulterated, pristine, and divine...
Sazzy, am blessed to have you touch my life...
*HUGGSSS*
Doc D!
k.krithika thumbnail
Yes Doc Dyo Every Scene Every episode is so close to our hearts
I wait for 10 everyday and my heart and mind always revolves around RBO Yashran/Shanak thinking and dreaming about them day and night I keep watching the videos again and again when i get time after work 😍
No one could have portrayed Shantanu and Khanak as Karan and Yashashri they are the magical and best jodi ever Brilliant actors love them 👏
We all will miss them a lot. I still cant accept RBO is ending hoping for a miracle to happen feeling very sad :( :(