commented in all.. i'm taking off now ani..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
commented in all.. i'm taking off now ani..
Okkk.. so here it is..
OMGGG her entry is soo cool!!!( LMAOOO even KT is trying to stop lauginggg.. )
So she says..
Kyaa hooowa.. (kay paajel kayee tumhala??) What do you want??
Shaan and Adi fight for the bag.LMAO!
GB:
Ayyee meelyanoo (You idiots) Deeva.. Deeva.. Deeva (Ohhh god.. my god) LMAOOO @ Uthaalee.. utaalee.. and Adi and Shaan pick up the bags.. She means 'let me die.. let me die' to the gods.. LMAOOO
She tells to keep the bag and her lecture about money.. LMAOO @ Shaan and Adi maska marroing her.. LMAOOO.. (Gosh I could like eat Shaan up!cutieee)
So GB says..
Shut up you stupids…. Bakbak bakbak…(Katkat.. katkaat nusti)- she tells them to shut up and asks about the bhada.
Adi and Shaan bickering about rent and Bhai chara with GB..
GB:Shut up .. shut up idiots... (Gaap bassa.. gaap bassa…)
Hahahahahahhahahahah she says in context to hindi.. dheemak ka dhai banaya(dokay cha parbooka karun taklyayee maza) … before she says 'saamne aaoo'.. lmaooo…
Goshh I love her… she is like so perfect to the role.
LOL anisah i am loving what you are doing!! trust me this is an awesome way to get us going!!
And it's Shab-e-Mairaj today so i need to pray tonight! shall pray for RBO. Everyone who does not know what this nigh is we believe that all our prayers are answered this night since it is a very special night and ppl pray all night so that they don't miss asking God for anything, So if you all want me to pray for you tell me specific stuff to pray for lol :)
^^
Anisah...Done both, I think I should help you in this mission with May. It's so much more motivating. Thank you *hugs*@BeeYou are such a cutie *hugs* and muahs!Mujhe pata hai! I know I know...Our one was yesterday, prayed for everyone and their well-being and RBO to go on for years.lol! I have noting to ask for, just pray for everyone and RBO.
Okkk.. so here it is..
OMGGG her entry is soo cool!!!( LMAOOO even KT is trying to stop lauginggg.. )
So she says..
Kyaa hooowa.. (kay paajel kayee tumhala??) What do you want??
Shaan and Adi fight for the bag.LMAO!
GB:
Ayyee meelyanoo (You idiots) Deeva.. Deeva.. Deeva (Ohhh god.. my god) LMAOOO @ Uthaalee.. utaalee.. and Adi and Shaan pick up the bags.. She means 'let me die.. let me die' to the gods.. LMAOOOShe tells to keep the bag and her lecture about money.. LMAOO @ Shaan and Adi maska marroing her.. LMAOOO.. (Gosh I could like eat Shaan up!cutieee)
So GB says..
Shut up you stupids'. Bakbak bakbak'(Katkat.. katkaat nusti)- she tells them to shut up and asks about the bhada.Adi and Shaan bickering about rent and Bhai chara with GB..
GB:Shut up .. shut up idiots... (Gaap bassa.. gaap bassa')
Hahahahahahhahahahah she says in context to hindi.. dheemak ka dhai banaya(dokay cha parbooka karun taklyayee maza) ' before she says 'saamne aaoo'.. lmaooo'
Goshh I love her' she is like so perfect to the role.