-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Yes........ask me....
yesterday night waiting for RBO, I watched DLMH..promo 7 times back to back......I actually counted because it was on and on an on and on........

CVs please run RBO promos like that !!!!!!!!

PLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz !!!!
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
mani i know they show it 10 times in a row n its damn irritating yaar

v use to have rbo promos too like tht but rbo ki baat hi kuch aur hai😍
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
agree guys please air the RBO promo entire day😍 want RBO all over my screen.. 😍
Sairaaaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank you :)

Waiting eagerly for the promo! It was due long time back! 😳
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
bona priya n rupa i know v all r soooooooooo highly addicted to this show n more shanak
i can c n feel wat u gals r going through😆
-Ray- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Manita-

Yes........ask me....
yesterday night waiting for RBO, I watched DLMH..promo 7 times back to back......I actually counted because it was on and on an on and on........

CVs please run RBO promos like that !!!!!!!!

PLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz !!!!

u r right Mani, other shows wll have promos in btween their eipsode, inbtween our shows, and every time, countless times....irritating yaar.😡
jyothi1989 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
kyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa am i hearing thisssss newwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww someone plss shake me plzz am i in a dreammm .ufffffffff finally finallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy we are going to c a promo of odhani woaaaaowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww thanks u creative 1 for this new
Roshni_M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thank u sooooooooooooooooooooo much.........................
finally after soooooooooo many months we will have a promo...........
yeppe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-YasharanArshi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yiipppepepeeeeeeeee ...

THankyoooooooooooooooo Creative_1
You are making us Mad with Joy today !!!!!!!!!!
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanx for the news
we want our RBO promos to be shown many times
Edited by sshriyaa84 - 14 years ago