SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Chalo be brave.Khanak the seducer is here.Why doesn't she understand her hubby?:(
jparker thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvrasika

Hello everyone,
Reading all ur posts.... I guess what RBO has been struggling with, for quite sometime now, is consistency. T

RBO seems to change very deeply from one genre to another... the change should be gradual. Like with this pregnancy track, we are not able to guess what it would be like. They could make a joke of it, or take it serious. Keeping the audience in surprise is a good thing but not being inconsistent.

There are too many actors in this show right now. I think some cost-cutting can help. They only need ShaNak in every episode, with occasional appearances by K-members. Just my POV.

Welcome back Gaayu!! Missed you.
I guess everyone here would agree to you POV. And it is true, consistency and connectivity too I will add, are the main issues where they need to improve. Else I am afraid to even say of what repercussions will follow!😕
I sure am skipping the scene lol.Red dress etc.May be will watch their hug lol unless you ladies tell otherwise
Edited by SPN_JD_Addicted - 14 years ago
Once again they have swept the issue of abortion aside and everyone is happy shappy and everyone included in the plan to make Shan ready for fatherhood.Does it make any sense?
tvrasika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Friends, I wud suggest, watch the scene. Yashu did superbly... excellent expressions... it was not embarrassing at all.
aditee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
March 10th 2011
JUST WHERE are they going with THIS?
The seduction scene was worse than the Jab se tere naina sequence
I JUST CUD NOT watch it!
Everyone was OTT
The only line I abs loved was Akki's "Kyon kya hua neend nahi aa rahi kya" to Boo
That two minute convo started off well, but when he went to "baby" her I was sick to my stomach!
He is yet another spineless man!
She was pregnant for barely two days, she went and got an abortion?
Cudnt they have had THIS CONVO before the abortion
Sunil, Madz, Khanak ALL SUPER OTT
Very disappointed
Bedroom scene was terrible!
"Sookhi safai" was a second of good humor
Only other saving grace KT looked like a million bucks in blue jeans and that black tee
I couldn't bring myself to watch the ShaNak scene.Still trying lol.I don't want them to remember like this

As I said in DT,I want Shan to react strongly and angrily too for what the family is doing to him and more than that he should be disappointed with Khanak.Khanak should realise that he is not yet ready.How many times can he say that he doesn't want kids.I so don't want to watch RBO till this crap ends!

Everyone seems to be so happy and all in the plan!Abortion issue has become such a light one huh!They killed a baby for god's sake and every one is back to their old self!
aditee thumbnail
Akki and Boo expressing juvenile interest in this game plan?
It was totally apalling to watch.
I mean, she killed a BABY A DAY AGO.
She is convincing Shaan to have one?
Who comes up with such crass ideas?
Her father in law is excited that she is pitching in with her B grade comedy?
How very sad!
I hope Shaan runs away and never returns
Terrible show!
Deeply disappointed!
simikr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thanks Gaayu and Aditee for your POVs! Guess have to watch to add mine;)
aditee thumbnail
Gaayu,
It was TERRIBLE
she looked awful!
That red dress did nothing for her!
I was cringing and squirming at the same time
A SAREE wud have DEFINITELY gotten her a lot of action in bed!
She looks like a million bucks in it.
Sorry Veena
But I had to say that!
I cant even use the word on the Forum, the word that comes to my mind right now!
Any husband would cringe seeing his wife like that
I am not watching it............ EVER!
it will be buried in the RBO time capsule for me all squeaky clean, untouched and unwatched!
Her make up, her hair, her dress, ALL WRONG!