14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
can fwd the scenes i dont want to watch
i think watching RBO is better on YT now

tvrasika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@ cadbery
nahin yaar... we shld see those scenes. only then we can decide whether we like them or not na... Sam will deffo help ShaNak only... she is a sweet girl, poor thing. God knows why Rahul is being such a pain... poor Sam... imagine trying to plan ex-BF's wedding. Must be killing her inside... but she bears it so well... i am beginning to warm up to this girl. she will play an important role for ShaNak.
Just want to see Khanak charm Rahul😊
tvrasika thumbnail
Another 8 min and I am off, LOL... am in parents' house and no matter how old u r, u r supposed to go to bed early😆
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cadbery

but i didnt c rahul sam scene, i changed the chanel😕

their scenes are much better now... even the dialogues were good..... his voice was too soft and flat...... even to be a cool villain......
and then the r s bgm...... i always feel that somebody s moving a heavy steel cupboard on the floor above me.... its that kind of screeeech
isomers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
"do dil ki anjaan dooriyan, mein jaanu na jaane tu"

ahhh! I'm hooked to the title song again! Whenever they use it in the episodes, I always end up humming it for the rest of the day!

I think this was the best scene in RBO is the past month or so, there was so much emotion..even while hugging, both Shaan and khanak had this serene smile on their face! KT/YM are awesome! their expressions make the scene so much better!

The dialogues were very well written! Whoever was in charge for these deserves a hug man!
-Ray- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvrasika

@ cadbery

nahin yaar... we shld see those scenes. only then we can decide whether we like them or not na... Sam will deffo help ShaNak only... she is a sweet girl, poor thing. God knows why Rahul is being such a pain... poor Sam... imagine trying to plan ex-BF's wedding. Must be killing her inside... but she bears it so well... i am beginning to warm up to this girl. she will play an important role for ShaNak.
Just want to see Khanak charm Rahul😊

i dnt kne why i cant listen to rahul's voice, his way of talking. wo bahat jyada style marne ki kaushish karta hai, but hota nahi😕
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
priyanks s really doing well on her part..... manish can be better..... so far ok.... now when we have shhan rahul scenes... that s when the true comparison will start big time......
tvrasika thumbnail
Parents walking up and down😆
Mom saw some siggies and is wondering😆
Am off... good neend all😆
snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
very happy today loved RBO a lot......yashu and karan were outstanding.....both were tooooooooo gudddddd......loved their talk.....
and even rahul-sam scenes were gud.......

isomers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lol, 'night Gaayu ji! 🤗