-Leah- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
God how good was Rahul in those flashbacks?..Eeeeks..he looks so good in casuals...i mean really.😍
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sharmida

God how good was Rahul in those flashbacks?..Eeeeks..he looks so good in casuals...i mean really.😍

i knowww and he looooked SO SWEEET - i am dying to see that happy-go-lucky carelesss smilleee on his face again yaaaar!!!! saw a ghost of it today when he was hugging duck! buttt the smile in the flashback - MY OH MY!!!😳😳😳😳☺️
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail

@ Bold...Sid plz post this in the CV thread..tell them that we want one Sam-Rahul hand gesture and when they are about to join hands...instead of just holding the hands he pulls her towards him M&B style..plzzz na Sid post it naa.😆

she'd be expecting just a hand shake... and ahem... he'lll 😉 😉😉 yaar cv thread kya faida PD hardly replies to any of our ideas... 😛 hum toh bichare😆 bas imagine hi kar sakte hain scenes!😆😆
395575 thumbnail

RBO from Rock On..will turn into a supernatural.action adventure..😆

ut we havent decide what shantanu and dodo i mean duck will become...
well u guys decide...whether shan will stretch or g on fire...kyunki duck to THE THING hi banega🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
-Leah- thumbnail
And how good was he when he threw that chocolate wrapper in the end..it was so stylish.😆.that was the most stylish i have seen anyone throw a chocolate wrapper.😆..ok so now i am eagerly waiting for Shan to get screwed...🤣

Ok will be back later...till then enjoy.Rahul ..😆. though..i wonder if that call he got right in the end from America was his fiance's...😆
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail

And how good was he when he threw that chocolate wrapper in the end..it was so stylish.😆.that was the most stylish i have seen anyone throw a chocolate wrapper.😆..ok so now i am eagerly waiting for Shan to get screwed...🤣

Ok will be back later...till then enjoy.Rahul ..😆. though..i wonder if that call he got right in the end from America was his fiance's...😆

better not be from his fiance! i will KILL HER!😡😆
oeyeee but for me the BEST toffeee scene was WED EPISODE: where he throws the wrapper and simulaneously starts walking backwards alongside sam!!! MY GOSH!☺️
-Leah- thumbnail

Originally posted by: tweety_lovely

ut we havent decide what shantanu and dodo i mean duck will become...

well u guys decide...whether shan will stretch or g on fire...kyunki duck to THE THING hi banega🤣

Duck will be that Monster...God did you see the way he was singing today.??.AUTROCIOUS..!!!.😆.How could Rahul even think of giving him the contract...😆
-Leah- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sid4TeamCanada

better not be from his fiance! i will KILL HER!😡😆

oeyeee but for me the BEST toffeee scene was WED EPISODE: where he throws the wrapper and simulaneously starts walking backwards alongside sam!!! MY GOSH!☺️

God i have already watched Wed..epsiode 10 times..looks like i have to do it till Sunday..till i get another RS scene like that..God that was directed reallly well.👏
zarraa22 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sid4TeamCanada

i knowww and he looooked SO SWEEET - i am dying to see that happy-go-lucky carelesss smilleee on his face again yaaaar!!!! saw a ghost of it today when he was hugging duck! buttt the smile in the flashback - MY OH MY!!!☺️

That is so true.... it was out of the world to see the hard hunk Rahul slipping into his emotional side as he hugged duck.... and then switching back to his wicked side...... he is hoooooootttttt and how......
the way he is now no one can ever say that this stud even has a heart in his broad chest.....😍 but he is such a dream man.....😍
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zarraa22

That is so true.... it was out of the world to see the hard hunk Rahul slipping into his emotional side as he hugged duck.... and then switching back to his wicked side...... he is hoooooootttttt and how......
the way he is now no one can ever say that this stud even has a heart in his broad chest.....😍 but he is such a dream man.....😍

Completely agree with all of you...Rahul looked damn good...his smile was a killr...hoep to really see him liek that more then that continues look of hatered he has to show...
Uff...hope we see more of that look soon..and with Sam...as I so want to see ....them...romantric...their chemistry...as they definitely look good...