priya_cool_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
khanak s make up was bad today in close up shots
IFsKhanak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
shan still has to realise that he shud confide in his wife ..maybe later when he grows up

or maybe his friends make him realise that..

destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey deasr HK bye good neend// hey guys cant hold my self yaar what is this ShaNaks kiss looks so real...DID everyone feel so?
HKfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Phew! thanks teacH! I was wondering if everyone as deaf! LOL!!!!
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
there can be no comparisons between the two pairs..... for our shy shank its e very big step...... the other pair is also bold..... tu hi tu in everybody s lips till tomorrow
aditee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
"Sam" not only seems mighty confused, she is also devious and manipulative!
She volunteers to go ask Khanak for food?😡
ITS A HUBBY'S JOB TO GO MANAO THE WIFE WITH WORDS OR ACTION
THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE
And what was our guy doing at that time?
Reminiscing the past standing in the kitchen?😡
I reacll him saying in the mandir one day "Tum mere saath ho to mujhe maloom hai ki mere saath kabhi kuch bura nahi hoga" TO KHANAK!😡
NOW its SAM?
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
the way they have shot the kiss its really very real n their lips do meet i mean the edge n he later puts his finger very well shot not at all indecent perfect

shanak n yasharan were smoking hot n i loved khnaaks smile in the end n how she said ill do anything fr u

shaan was gd 2 day n i loved him fr saying that to khank
n wat he said to sam abt khanak
he does love her a lot guys n we will get to c that more in the coming epiasodes too

yayayayayayay im so happy my akkiboo were back loved them
missed them 2 day n v saw them love them too n happy to c shaan n sunil happy
its all a happy affair 2mooro guys
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: HKfan

Phew! thanks teacH! I was wondering if everyone as deaf! LOL!!!!

maine bhi toh bola tha😔
IFsKhanak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
shriya: its some brains used and excellent editing that makes it real lol

:)

i'm very sad that i cant watch tomorrow, i want shan to say sorry with some more feelings before anything..

khanak is such a softie..i wudve kicked in the butt..but oh well
Edited by IFsKhanak - 14 years ago
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
@karishma
it looked so real..... well done kt and yashu......very well shot.....