-Amrita2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
@All ; Nice replies and nice ideas by all....How I wish I could spare sometime to comment on each of your posts soon....Will be back soon...
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: amrita2010

@All ; Nice replies and nice ideas by all....How I wish I could spare sometime to comment on each of your posts soon....Will be back soon...

Amzyyyyyyy !! *airkisses*
How are you?
Miss you !!😳😆
-Amrita2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: togepe30

Amzyyyyyyy !! *airkisses*
How are you?
Miss you !!😳😆

EDITINg coz now all are pming me to know the reason, sorry babes....
Luv you alot Vandu, my sweet babe...
Edited by amrita2010 - 14 years ago
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
^ You aint going anywhere Missy...!
The people who adore you outnumber the people who dont....If there are any who dont that is...!
And we aint gonna let u go anywhere...

Ek baar bol diya...toh bol diya...! Ek baar bolne ke baad main apni bhi nahi sunti....LOL !

Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: togepe30

Exactly....I too had in mind sumone's death....Maybe a close friend who died.....and ever since Shaan stopped singing....That can be the only reason for the volcanic reaction on seeing the guitar....I also do think it was a guy !😕

Even I am rooting for a guy actually....It would be heart warming to see a guy-guy friendship/relationship.
Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Ahhhhh, thanks Dee Dee (don't take me wrong because I'm not calling you didi here😆by the way do you really dance like a doll😲?)

What an idea sirji! What a thought DD....You have cracked the only part of my poor head which is safe 😆😆😆
I too think that we might come to know about Shaan's irresponsiblity soon.

oh thankgod...it wasnt DiDi...😆😆😆
I dnt know if I dance like a doll or not but dancing is my passion! 😳
Yeah Amrita....Somehow whatever the circumstances were, Shaan might have been responsible for it....He has to be....
Anyways, why are u quitting the forum sweets? I cant imagine that in RBO Forum someone can hate someone.....dnt Amrita...Noone hates u.....See, I and Vandu are already picketing for u......sweets, Its a forum, we do have difference of opinion but that does not mean we walk out....
so, I agree with Vandu, and u r not gng anywhere!!
*hands on waist*
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Dancingdoll

oh thankgod...it wasnt DiDi...😆😆😆

I dnt know if I dance like a doll or not but dancing is my passion! 😳
Yeah Amrita....Somehow whatever the circumstances were, Shaan might have been responsible for it....He has to be....
Anyways, why are u quitting the forum sweets? I cant imagine that in RBO Forum someone can hate someone.....dnt Amrita...Noone hates u.....See, I and Vandu are already picketing for u......sweets, Its a forum, we do have difference of opinion but that does not mean we walk out....
so, I agree with Vandu, and u r not gng anywhere!!
*hands on waist*

Now when you say sensible, sweet and reasonable things like that and always look out for everyone, aswell as being a funloving person to be around....Is it any wonder I call you ' That which you dread to hear' 😆....See you later😃.......
Edited by The_May_Rose - 14 years ago
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

I'm thinking of quiting this forum.....You know I'm terribly hurt and have a bad feeling that people don't like me here....don't know why....So came and went last night also after a single post.....

But I will continue watching the show and will come up with the one shots just for you gals, babes.....I don't feel like being here as someone, at whom people always think wrong about....This list goes on.....
But I need to thank you gals....Of course you are in the list....vandu, Veena, Karishma, Krishna, Manita, Simi, May, Shriyaa thanks alot gals....will terribly miss you all....I should not forget MODS, ....I mean DD, Veena and nabila have helped me so much.....
Luv you alot Vandu, my sweet babe...

oyyee what happened here someone fill me in!???
This is an open forum .. phssst if anyone don't like you .. they don't need to comment in your topic.. why are you leaving the forum for this!! Paagal hai kyaa!???
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey amrita we are ur fans here and how come u say u are leaving the forum and just keep watching the show.
. we are already missing u.
Joh hua so hua bachpana chodo aur waapas aa jao.
.after all we are all friends yaar. we need u badly for SR segment., and after wards too..
Pleajjjjjjjj
-Amrita2010 thumbnail
@DD ; Well, I'm not talking about just a feed back or anything like that, yes it was also a part of it, but the major issue is something else.
@May ; I know and still can remember what I have said and how could I forget those because I do believe in such things.
@Veena ; lagta hai mei paagal hogaya hun....I know and get what you said but will come to the point
@Shriyaa ; If it was something that simple, I would have been with you gals whom I miss terribly
@All; Call me paagal, fool, ziddi or anything you want, but I have such a small ego and how could I just watch it getting hurt? I mean I don't mind people commenting their views in my posts or what ever...I don't mind, infact I accept it would happen because each of us are different from the other.
But how could anyone stoop so low just to accuse me of something which I'm not all? If I'm self centered or like that why not come here and say it? Sorry edited because I don't think it's right to say it here.
I know all of you want to know, but I'm not to make people cry but to cheer up everyone...so I need a break and let me think if I could some back again.
Gosh, I'm sad to see what this thread has turned into...sorry MODS...You can close this....
Edited by amrita2010 - 14 years ago