_sana.Magic_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Even the Shanak fans have crossed a century
binu paul thumbnail
yea...thanxxx for adding my name to list......we love shanak yaar...
valli1990 thumbnail
thank u preethi for including my name in this list. love u a lot.and once again thx for a nice topic.....................!😳😳
--samaira-- thumbnail
Me toooo...please! Not been much active but Iam die-hard fan!
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
dear doot!!
thanx a lot !!! Indeed we are all ShaNak fans the craziest each and every one of usd!!!
thanx a lot dear for this!!! u are extremely sweet.!!!
please update the names as and when u get time.Girls!!!
noone in the list is superior or inferior or even if someone who luvs ShaNak is
not mentioend does not mean that they are not shanak fans all are shanak
fans equally .
Edited by sshriyaa84 - 14 years ago
-Manita- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hey doot................thanx for this list of 100 names............

i was anyways thinking of compiling all at one place..............u did that for me.............
-Leah- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Mera bhi naam incude karo ji.Anyways my name is always incuded last i dont know why??
shanakforever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
last ho ya frst every1 here is equal fr all sejal. v all love shanak n eachother.....i have a gala time here wid all of u
-Leah- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
BTW Karishma i want to tell you that i was the fourth person on this forum when it started.Me , krishna,Jaya,Nitya and Maddy were like there even b4 this forum became this active and yeah May as well but she came later,sorry May😆..So technicallly i should be in the top😆.
shanakforever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awwww take my position on the 3rd one.....truly the ppl who started this forum n who came in frst shall b the toppers.happy my sejal darling..............im just happy 2b a shanak fan no rankings fr me