Cheers,
Sana~
P.S Will be back after I've food in my tummy ;)) Love to all mah lovelies here *hugs*
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Mohabbat ke Safed Raaste ~ A Mayra Five-Shot [Completed]
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Originally posted by: tvrasika
@ sharmida
Yes, it is excellent build-up to JTN! Something's gonna happen tomorrow for sure.... Shaan will get some indication of what Khanak feels for him bcos like i said in the other thread, the song has the word 'ishaara'.... Yaar uske I love you se.... itna bad reaction mila... kaafi nahin hai to make shanty go all looney?!!
Shaan is really a very sweet husband... Khanak wakes him up at unearthly hrs, draws the curtains and makes sunlight fall right on his face, and yet, the man is so patient... smitten by love or is he patient by nature? Patience besides the point, I think he is a man, who is at peace with himself and in his own admission... relaxed... someone, who doesn't jump the gun easy... which is a quality that endears and speaks a lot about the man... someone who weighs the pros and cons and takes decisions.... only his entire decision making process is not obvious to you and even if it is, it just appears as confusion...
About the little things mentioned, I believe it is called giving space... he has accepted just as Khanak has that there is someone in his life with whom he is to share space , time, and a lot of himself... emotionally..., and so has she... but what works in his favor is that , he has taken to the responsibility well and knows a life is dependent on him... Khanak is dependent on him in ways she wouldnt be able to express... he is her only source of support in the alienated world...and he knows it...and he has allowed her into his world... literally..... into his actions , thoughts , .into his room , into his world , and into his life... all the while never letting go of her hand... and the beauty of it that alteast strikes me is while he is the one, helping her ease out in this world... (its very obvious , he leads the relation...while making it appear that she does...which is another aspect that I so absolutely adore about this character) , he never makes her feel that he controls it all... he allows her the space to be... has allowed her to feel, the room was hers as much as his, his world was as much hers as his... and if that is not being a good companion , then what is? 😊
But am hating all this kasam-wasam nonsense...Oh the dramatic effect in serials... but I guess... Khanak is used to the vaada bit , given her upbringing and her background and Shaantanu had to resort to the kasam bit coz he knows Khanak has a mind of her own and she is strong enough to take decisions and her decision to tell the CWC all about their relationship might work , rather would work adversely for both of them...
@ Hira
In Hum Tum, Saif and Rani will have a scene where they do role-playing of a husband and wife and eventually start talking like one...
Blimey... Mahi...*gently bows* that was awesome... OMG....gosh...Ditto... Gaayu...
Oh... welcome dear to this forum.... do join us every day/ evening... Am sure you would have a mad, but awesome time with us... and yep welcome!
Am getting convinced now that Shaan is testing Khanak... Haaye gaayu ham sabne itna likha , maine itna likha aap convince itti bhi nahin hui ... yaa thodi... consider karne lagi... aur Maahi aapne seeda sixer.. Gaayu seedha convince hi ho gayi... LOL... Tussi great ho...😆
Gaayu... aapse na main baat karti hoon rukiye... LOL Just kidding 😆
@ Sareeta
What smirk? when? Oh the little gesture, when that pillow or what the hell does one call it yaar... the red thing... falls off and they both sort of want to pick it up at the same time... he notices how she reacts to the touch and he is surprised, pleased , and also a little proud, that he Shaantanu kHandelwal was right about himself... he does have the right effect on women! That smirk said it all...he loved the effect he had on her...more so coz it boosted his sense of being someone who just has that kind of effect on women
@ Hira
I know... he is rather too patient...hope they start their little fights again... I expected her to hit him when he said, 'are you going to give me some jadibhuti or jaadhu mantar'? 😆 He is too fun-loving... Taashu, too serious! Ahaaaaaa- I had i think mentioned this during this initial scenes of SHaantanu with Tashu... i think the daadi episode... oh man, she blew it so out of proportion - this guy is such an easy going fella and she is so serious about her life... which is good but she is a tad bit uptight as well... not as open and expressive ... which I guess worked otherwise for her... quite sad...
Krishna - I just woke up too! :-) Migraines can be such a pain... literally... i am just so on and off the computer...just started responding to comments...analysis bhi post kar rahi hoon...but I cant believe ppl are actually waiting... I didnt know I made much sense...at all..with all the rambling! 😊
Hira,
My guess is, once Khanak figures out that Taashu's name coming from Shaan's lips bothers her, and once Shaan figures that out, then for some time, Taashu will retreat to the background. Gaayu, yohooo, yday after watching the episode meri pehli post isi point pe thi! Thank god you agree!!!
Another guess- Shaan has promised Khanak that he will not break any promise made to her. So he will not go after her when she returns to Dhulwadi. But Khanak has not promised any such thing to Shaan. So she will come after him. And I think that will be because she will get the Rs.10 note with their names on it... let's see if my guess comes true... but I have a feeling it might.... Shaan seriously meant it when he said today, he will never break a promise made to her... Second that ... and am curious of how this would play out... frankly curiosity aside, am not bothered how that happens... am enjoying the current interaction and development a tad bit too much... to even bother...😆 Go on say it I've lost it!
What a cute couple these two make- so hubby-wifey...she is angry with him and yet gives him the cushions and all... and he is like exclaiming with his hands, like WTH... but does nothing... typical hubby-wifey I tell ya😊 I Loved that scene... so , so , so really loved it!! Typical hubby-wifey
And they really are made for each other... he says 'pls don't get me wrong for making fun of you' and she says 'no, i won't'... perfect understanding... I thought that him saying it aloud today, was this sudden pang of guilt and perhaps a worry that he might be going overboard with his masti and she might not understand it and yet it was something he wanted to continue... he loves doing that to her and so this quick thing of dont mind me but I'll continue , coz I love doing that and she knew he loved doing that ... it just made him happy to do all the masti... pure hearted masti that she enjoys too and is only too willing to join it, even if it is meant at the cost of her being taken the mickey out of... its another point, she wouldnt spare him either... she'd take the mickey out of him...but notice... he is more conscious that she might feel bad... she doesnt... she takes the mickey but doesnt bother to go and check if he felt bad... but for Shaantanu it has begun to hit home... he is more acutely aware of what she feels or might feel... that is what perhaps happens when you being to care for a person too much... you are more aware and conscious of this person?... I'd think so!