shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
hahahahah nitya pls pls pls stop the human sex🤬 talks plsssss
my levels r at high peek at the moment🤣🤣
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

@ hinna! 🤣🤣 you should have given the wrong answer! you wre messing with a master mind beeni! 🤣 lol i will get back to you tomorrow on how you can prove your love for shanak! right now need some sleep it's 2 am!

nitzee: good luck with HSB 🤣 the exam i mean! 🤣 i had loadsof fun again today! thanks hinna for coming in :) thanks nitzee for coming in too! PMS are SO cool! :D good night!
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Nitya-

🤣🤣 okay, the name of the class is Human S--ual Behavior.🤣 So, yes..you were totally on the right track Hinna!🤣

OMG 🤣🤣 as if you have a subject with that name!! 🤣🤣 no wonder Beeni loves it so much! 🤣
What a wonderful way to end ur exams/star ur hols aye Nitz?! 😉🤣 I think instead of good luck i should say have fun 🤣 ok that just sounds wrong! 🤣
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
OMG yayyyyyy page 150!
Balle balle! Everyone do balle balle with me Not karishma wala balle balle! 🤣 the normal one 🤣
isomers thumbnail

Originally posted by: .-BalleBalle-.

OMG 🤣🤣 as if you have a subject with that name!! 🤣🤣 no wonder Beeni loves it so much! 🤣
What a wonderful way to end ur exams/star ur hols aye Nitz?! 😉🤣 I think instead of good luck i should say have fun 🤣 ok that just sounds wrong! 🤣

I DO!🤣 it's part of the minor I'm taking for college.🤣

that does sound WRONNGGGG.🤣
isomers thumbnail
wooohhoooo! we're done! jump to the next one guys!
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
@beeni haha chalo atleast i know for next time what im messing with....from now on im going to lie to you always...mummy kehthi hai sach bolo aur sach bolne ka anjaam dekha?! 🤣🤣
Okie doke goodneend! 🤗 Ill be waiting to hear your punishment 😆