Shruti11 Thumbnail
Shruti11

16 years ago

how do u find luv kush promo

today in ramayan last 5 min they show whole uttar khand in 1 promo from ayodhya ppl blaming sita ji to lakshman keaving sita ji in forest...

Expand ▼
*king* Thumbnail
*king*

16 years ago

beautiful song - do listen

this is a sanskrit song alokaye sakhi balakrishnam. its so beautiful. it was wonderfully picturized in a telugu movie but the king cudn't get tht...

Expand ▼
rupalip Thumbnail
rupalip

16 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GURMEET !!! RAJA RAM...

Sending birthday blessings filled with love and peace and joy wishing sweetest things happen right before your eyes When god made u he was

Expand ▼
newmoon Thumbnail
newmoon

16 years ago

Lavanyasur

What is the significance of this Lavanyasur?

Expand ▼
Shruti11 Thumbnail
Shruti11

16 years ago

gurmmet interview from u me and tv

gurmeet was thr on u me and tv they show shooting of luv kush debina and both the kids ahving fun while gurmeet was laughing ...

Expand ▼
JMGlover Thumbnail
JMGlover

16 years ago

cheating !!!!! ohh!!!

i think ,,,,,,,,,,,,,more by theek theek students ,,,cuz ,,,,,,,,,agar unka 1 -2 question chhut jata hai to wo ye sochte hai ki cheating karne

Expand ▼
akhl Thumbnail
akhl

16 years ago

4 Mar - written - Hanuman applies sindur

[NOCOPY] Jai Sita Ram Bharat says farewell to Vibhishan, Sugriv and other guests and invites them to come to Ayodhya again. Vibhishan picks up

Expand ▼
Karin3 Thumbnail
Karin3

16 years ago

NDTV Imagine’s Ramayan going global

Hi guys! I would like to share this article with u When I try to know something more about hindu riligion I found it

Expand ▼
shweta.mayurfan Thumbnail
shweta.mayurfan

16 years ago

ramayan in slumdog millionaire

guys it's true in the song jai ho the banner of ramayan appears 2-3 times. hamari ramayan kitni famous hai na. sorry couldn't post the...

Expand ▼
bharat9 Thumbnail
bharat9

16 years ago

Akhilendra Mishra in the movie 'Delhi 6'

Akhilendra Mishra plays a role in the movie Delhi 6! He is playing a role of a Baba/Sadhu! Did any of you watch this movie? Lol..i was looking

Expand ▼
*king* Thumbnail
*king*

16 years ago

shiva lingam - origin & significance

Origin of Shiva Lingam Lingodbhavamurthy is an iconic representation of Shiva, installed in the rear devakoshta (niche) of the

Expand ▼
ananyacool Thumbnail
ananyacool

16 years ago

W.update3rd Mar'09

[NOCOPY] A highly emotional Ram bids adieu to his associates wishing them a pleasant safe journey. The Vanars along with Vibhishan,...

Expand ▼
kiranraghu Thumbnail
kiranraghu

16 years ago

Ram Sita marraige day

Hi Frnds, Let me share a good news with u. March 6th is the first wedding anniversary of Ram - Sita. (I mean that on last year...

Expand ▼
_rajnish_ Thumbnail
_rajnish_

16 years ago

Time to wish our viewbie

happy birthday Avinash , wish u many happy returns of the day . may all your wishes fulfilled. god bless u H A P P Y B I R H D A Y Edited by

Expand ▼
akhl Thumbnail
akhl

16 years ago

Deep meaning of the first shloka

Sage Valmiki was delighted to see a pair of kraunch birds. One hunter came and killed the male bird. Valmiki got angry and cursed the hunter

Expand ▼
LeadNitrate Thumbnail
LeadNitrate

16 years ago

March 2:Ram's royal and wise decision

[NOCOPY] Part1: Princess karkata gives birth to a son . finally her father asks her who is the father of this child. In a cryptic

Expand ▼
Savi13 Thumbnail
Savi13

16 years ago

new promo

the promo begins with Ramji killing Ravan in the background they were saying something like he has passed one of the test and another test of his...

Expand ▼
RamKiSeeta Thumbnail
RamKiSeeta

16 years ago

God helps his devotees: a story

Hi guys, yesterday in my email, my friend sent me a true story about a girl who was saved by God. It's very interesting. This girl, whose...

Expand ▼
RamKiSeeta Thumbnail
RamKiSeeta

16 years ago

I changed my Username!

Hi Guys, I've changed my username to _LalithaJanaki_ just to let you know. ~Lalitha~ Edited by _LalithaJanaki_ -...

Expand ▼
JMGlover Thumbnail
JMGlover

16 years ago

ATMA/ SOUL TOPIC 2

Soul tt=66 (Greek psyche ; Latin anima ; French ame ; German Seele ). The question of the reality of the soul and its distinction from the...

Expand ▼
Savi13 Thumbnail
Savi13

16 years ago

vijay bhatia(bharat) in wednesday movie

guys i have saw a part of this movie... there he(vijay bhatia) played a terrorist whom a common man (nasrudeen sha) killed from a bomb Edited by

Expand ▼
LunaNova Thumbnail
LunaNova

17 years ago

Pics of Gurmeet from Ramayan

im back with some pics of our handsome Gurmeet(Ram) Edited by samira-d - 2008-03-29T09:50:10Z

Expand ▼
RamKiSeeta Thumbnail
RamKiSeeta

16 years ago

Rakshaskul Team Contest!

Welcome Friends!!! 1. Pick a Team: Are you Team Ravan, Team Indrajit, or Team Kumbhakarn? 2. Please tell me which Team you want to be in....

Expand ▼
sitakshii Thumbnail
sitakshii

16 years ago

24 th FEB RAMAYAN trp !!!!

Tue, 24 Feb 09 The Snapshot of TV Viewing Yesterday Archives GEC NWE India|C S4+|24 Feb 09

Expand ▼
sitakshii Thumbnail
sitakshii

16 years ago

26 FEB trp of RAMAYAN !!!

Thu, 26 Feb 09 The Snapshot of TV Viewing Yesterday Archives GEC NWE India|C S4+|26 Feb 09

Expand ▼
_rajnish_ Thumbnail
_rajnish_

16 years ago

26 feb update-curse of Valmiki became first shloka

[MEMBERSONLY] rajnish_here@india-forums.com In todays Episode today episode starts with discussion between maharishi valmiki and devrishi...

Expand ▼
akhl Thumbnail
akhl

16 years ago

25Feb09-written-Sage Valmiki

[NOCOPY] JAI SRi RAM akhl@india-forums Vibhishan expresses his gratitude. Vibhishan - O the jewel among braves Sri Ram, I do not have anything

Expand ▼
Savi13 Thumbnail
Savi13

16 years ago

No More Vanvas for Debina

Debina Bonnerjee who plays Sita in Ramayan was missing her entire team including her beau Gurmeet Chaudhary (Ram of Ramayan). Debina is

Expand ▼
Shruti11 Thumbnail
Shruti11

16 years ago

hi

hi frnd i just want to oin form that i change my id from shruti_gauri1 to Shruti11 so dont forget me JAI SHREE RAM

Expand ▼
Rudradeva Thumbnail
Rudradeva

16 years ago

Vibhishana previous birth

Do anybody know about Vibhishana previous birth. Why he was born in Rakshasas clan?

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".