s_vishu79 Thumbnail
s_vishu79

17 years ago

cute gunjan

hi friends m new to this forum.recently hv startd watchng raakhi .i wonder whoz d other girl in the house?is there anything goinon btw ambar n

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail
sanober.

17 years ago

Ayub Khan repents

The actor is still to come to terms with the fact that Jeete Hain Jiske Liye has gone off air. It's been three months since Jeete Hain Jiske

Expand ▼
lostworld11 Thumbnail
lostworld11

17 years ago

whoz d best among all?

hailaaa... aryan and nandani.. mast

Expand ▼
Yuvika_15 Thumbnail
Yuvika_15

17 years ago

17th Sept India Written Update

Raja House Nandini and Raja are sitting together, when Aryan calls on Nandini's mobile. Nandini rejects his call. Raja says that daughters...

Expand ▼
lostworld11 Thumbnail
lostworld11

17 years ago

sv salaam to rakhi

guys SV(sagar and vidya of dulhan) salaame ishq dance no created magic on the sets of rakhi!! it was nice!! both wer looking kool!!

Expand ▼
noodles Thumbnail
noodles

17 years ago

New Promo!! Written/Pics

It shows Nandini and Aryan on the phone and both of them aren't supposed to meet before the wedding, but they do anyways. While together in the

Expand ▼
*Reemz* Thumbnail
*Reemz*

17 years ago

The little brother...

He is sooooo cute. And his voice is quite hoxy!!! I thought he'd be this spoilt brat but he's quite mature Whats his name?? I haven't seen Rakhi...

Expand ▼
minuu Thumbnail
minuu

18 years ago

*GOTW: 1 fact about yourslef*

Hello TB-ians Welcome to This weeks GOTW. The rules 4 this game are pretty simple, write 1 fact about yourself EG. 1st person: My hobby...

Expand ▼
lostworld11 Thumbnail
lostworld11

17 years ago

good pair

i like nandani and aryan togather!! they are cute cupple

Expand ▼
Yuvika_15 Thumbnail
Yuvika_15

17 years ago

12th Sept India Written Update- New Entry

Hey sorry for the delay, i got held up with college work... anyway here goes with yesterday's update... Raja's Office Raja walks into...

Expand ▼
Yuvika_15 Thumbnail
Yuvika_15

17 years ago

sept 12 video INdia

sept 12 video INdia http://www.zshare.net/video/3622029a2888ba/ Edited by sportskp - 2007-09-13T00:10:16Z [MEMBERSONLY]

Expand ▼
noodles Thumbnail
noodles

17 years ago

September 13th Written Update (Great Ep!)

September 13th Written Update The man picks up the ring. (He's Bhavishya from Betiyann) Aryan and him walk towards each other. Aryan asks for

Expand ▼
~LiNa~ Thumbnail
~LiNa~

18 years ago

~*DOTW - Brother & Sister*~

Hey everyone! Last week we saw that the three young siblings have grown up! But everyhing is still same as before! Raja still cares a lot for

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

17 years ago

sept 13 video + pics INdia new links!

sep 13 vide INdia video: new links coming part-1- http://www.zshare.net/video/3637561dbae978/ part-2- ...

Expand ▼
-Srishty- Thumbnail
-Srishty-

17 years ago

Sep 13th pics- More...

I wanted to make a siggy but than I realised that I didn't have enough pics for it so thought of uploading some pics It was a great episode!!!

Expand ▼
lalit1 Thumbnail
lalit1

17 years ago

rakhi doing really well

61 9/4/2007 Tue RAKHI-ATOOT RISHTEY KI DOR Zee TV 13:31 14:00 2711 2.07 ...

Expand ▼
ragamthalam0 Thumbnail
ragamthalam0

17 years ago

The hasnt started airing in us yet?

why has the show not aired in us yet? or did not notice what time does it come on in us if it does?

Expand ▼
noodles Thumbnail
noodles

17 years ago

Prince is Nandini's love interest??

I think I read in an article a while ago (in the Betiyann section) that Prince (Kartik Sabbarwal) is going to be Nandini's love interest. So he's...

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail
sanober.

18 years ago

Introduce Urself Here - No comments

hi i m sanober i live in UAE!!!

Expand ▼
sharona_bha Thumbnail
sharona_bha

17 years ago

rakhi promises to be diffrent-artical

Entertainment – Television – News – Full Story Rakhi promises to be different name=feed / Wednesday, September 12,

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

17 years ago

sept 12 rakhi pics INdia

Expand ▼
-aweshome_moi- Thumbnail
-aweshome_moi-

17 years ago

The Dazzling Jodi from BMTD...TB Article!

The Dazzling Jodi of Sagar-Vidya to rock on ''Rakhi'' sets! Click on the link below to know more!

Expand ▼
disney101 Thumbnail
disney101

17 years ago

india n States viwers

how back is US episods are from india i saw till bhai raja was ready to get married and that dadi's dupatta's dialoge that irrates me

Expand ▼
disney101 Thumbnail
disney101

17 years ago

blooper in rakhilolz

guys i am watchin all this show today n i came across that all 3 kids went to mumbai n they didnt know where they were in orphanage then how

Expand ▼
lostworld11 Thumbnail
lostworld11

17 years ago

faisal the stylish ARYAN

hold ur breath. .. here cums the stylish faisal !! faisal is different in all his shows! i am loving his outfits in rakhi very diffrent from...

Expand ▼
-Srishty- Thumbnail
-Srishty-

17 years ago

11th Sept- Brief update

The episode begins with Nandini trying to convince Raja to marry Nilima (Aryan's Brother) but he keeps remembering his mother's words and...

Expand ▼
disney101 Thumbnail
disney101

17 years ago

2 sis of raja bhaiya kya???

guys who is the other sis in their home. i mean i know that nandani is one of those 3 kids but then who is that othr girl i think its fatima

Expand ▼
disney101 Thumbnail
disney101

17 years ago

where is dai maa of the 3 kids.

guys in first few episods. they show that ther was one daima of 3 kids and their dad threw her out. what happen to her. she is well known...

Expand ▼
disney101 Thumbnail
disney101

17 years ago

i dont like this dadi......

guys i think that nandani will marry that guy (dont no his name) n raja bhaiya will marry that guys sister (dont know her name either) but but

Expand ▼
disney101 Thumbnail
disney101

17 years ago

2 bro n 1 sis?????

guys rakhi means a bond between bro n sis. iknow that but but but why nandani is only focus on her raja bhaiya what abt her second bro. i mean

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".