Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkisluv91

omg yaar, it is so sad to move away for college and hard too, Chits you never told me, how far is his college from your home?

pinks,we basically came to Canada for my son;'s education,last year.In singapore,we were very happy but once the boy turns 18,they will have to join the army cumpulsory for all.SO,we had to leave Singa and come here.My son's university is very far..450kms away from the small town I live.His univ is in a big city..it takes abt 5 hrs by car.Winter it gets very tough..coz of snow.
Chits1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anirudhputtu

there is nothing to get scared, u will get used to the pressure as you grow older.... we are your living examples.....haaa

yeah..we get used to the pressure..I didn;t even know to make tea or ener entered the ktichen before marraige pink..I was 21 completed,when I got married..I learnt everything myself..am sure..as you grow..u will know how to handle pressure. pinks
ani_gr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

awwww chittu... i know how u feel. but do yhou get to go n see him???? why in singapore you have to join army??? is this new rule??

pinkisluv91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chits1

pinks,we basically came to Canada for my son;'s education,last year.In singapore,we were very happy but once the boy turns 18,they will have to join the army cumpulsory for all.SO,we had to leave Singa and come here.My son's university is very far..450kms away from the small town I live.His univ is in a big city..it takes abt 5 hrs by car.Winter it gets very tough..coz of snow.

wow it is compulsory to join military there, wow so you just moved to Canada, how different is Canada from Singapore? Where do you like it better? omg 5 hours, mine was 2 hours away and I decided not to go since it was so far. Omg, how bad!! So he won't visit in the winter?😭😭
pinkisluv91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chits1

yeah..we get used to the pressure..I didn;t even know to make tea or ener entered the ktichen before marraige pink..I was 21 completed,when I got married..I learnt everything myself..am sure..as you grow..u will know how to handle pressure. pinks

21 years, wow. Well i know how to make tea and maggi😆😆 and with mom's help I can make roti and some sabjis. But I don't plan on getting married for a long long time.
ani_gr thumbnail

21 years, wow. Well i know how to make tea and maggi😆😆 and with mom's help I can make roti and some sabjis. But I don't plan on getting married for a long long time.

pinku.... abhi tum bachchi ho, shaadi ke liye time hai.....
pinkisluv91 thumbnail
I know Gayatri but I am just saying. lol. I don't even want to get married just stay at home and have fun. lol!
Chits1 thumbnail
pinks..I don't like it here..singa was heaven for me..life is very confy there..canada seems to be like a ...;;;;;;.yes,it is cumpolsary to join army there..this is a old rule gayo.
pinks,u know to make maggi,tea..wah wah..kaafi aata hai.I never entered the ktichen beore shadi and my mom used to be behind me../these days..no one gets married early pinks..so just chill./long way to go.
ani_gr thumbnail

I know Gayatri but I am just saying. lol. I don't even want to get married just stay at home and have fun. lol!

hahahaha.....but at some point...u will or you don't ever want to get married?? clarify plzzzz......pinks
Chits1 thumbnail

U know..how much I cried,.before leaving my parents and home..I didn;'t want to leave my room,my parents,my house,my neighbours...😆..I can go on..I still miss everything..after so many years and U won't believe..I still cry like a baby,when I leave my parents 😃