Zaara91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harpkaur

hi kanuu..u r ri8..main v ehi soch rahi c..u see all d actorz whu wre dere...dey wre all paid 2 say d stuff dey were saying...& can u imagine dat all d tv starz r her frinds🤔

luv ur siggy LOL...😍ERIC😍

i thought all the tv and bolly actors will come cos she is frnds with all thm....
and then it will be a rocking wedding...though her dress was nice....and lol what happend to her mayaka and frnd who were there in the mehndi but disappeared in the sangeet....i swear it was all in same day...per kya hua?????????😕
Zaara91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DD20

rakhi will be flying with parujanwala's family to toronto becz elesh's sister is getting married on 16th this month...rakhi will be dating elesh...they wanna noe eachother better.....the day they will decide to get married, NDTV will cover their marriage LIVE on tv....till then we have to wait...but i dont think so it will happen becz rakhi's pasand was luv n manmohan..but they have to leave becz of their deeds......she liked elesh but dint had such kinda feelings....thtsy she wanted to leave the show safe witht getting married or engaged...but the producer dint like her idea..becz people were realli taking this thing seriously and questioned NDTV if they are doing this show for publicity....when they got trapped badly both by the media n public....they asked rakhi to choose elesh and atleast get engaged..later she can easily break up..if she wants too...u can also figure it out watching the show that how rakhi was pushed to get engaged with elesh...she also created a drama saying "ring nahi ja raha finger mein"....she was forced to get engaged with elesh...which she dint like it...when ram asked: why dont u people marry now?...before elesh cud say anything rakhi jumped in d middle saying "it was not my idea, ask elesh, its his idea..he needs some time "....she was afraid as if elesh wud say: ya, i wanna get married, but rakhi dont want to...poor fellow....woh phans gaya...

now after 3 months we will come to hear..that everything is finished bet elesh n rakhi, and rakhi is single again...I will be not surprised if they will be RKS 2...

how come i didnt see this part....engagement when did that happened....
but i guess your right...i think raki had more feeling for manmohan then luv or any others.....and now im feeling bad for elsish...if he gets married poor thing will be trapped badly in raki's jall....
i hope this doesnt happen....it will ruin elish life....
harpkaur thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@DD20..i agree with u..in d article she said shez not gettin married on august 2nd as she need sum tyme..but 2dai in d end she said i m all ready..all d needed stuff iz dere but it wz elesh's idea 2 tke a break & get 2 knw eachother....i wz shocked hearin dat she admited it in d article dat shez gna get engaged on d 2nd bt not married & den she just blame elesh 4 all dis...very smart
@MeenaKhan...i knw wt u mean..bt if u hve noticed..most of d actorz dat wre present at d wedding & sangeet...dey r tv actorz & dere showz air on NDTV...so dey were not invited by rakhi..they were paid 2 do all dis...she sayz shez friend with them..i never seen rakhi in any of d TV parties...shez not friend with them..itz all drama.
i am very disappointed in her 4 blaming elesh 4 askin 4 sum tyme...u cud see frm elesh's face.
on 1 side she sayz she need tyme & d on d other side she says everything is ready so i m ready 4 d saath phere...shez alwayz been so straight forward..y dint she say 2 elesh dat if u wana marry me it has 2 b 2dai or never
Zaara91 thumbnail
i agree with you....
but im feeling so bad for elish...poor thing...just read his interview...he looks so confidence and all...if this turns out as drama he will be hurt really badly....
it seems raki is the 1 with all attitude and all....and the tears is all act...
i felt sorry for her in 2day show but from what you and DD20 said....i feel bad for poor elish now.....
tanaz_aka_DD thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
^^I hope elesh understands sooner or later that how he is been trapped...and i realli wanna noe what ravi kishen whispered in rakhi's ear....what was he saying...shayad he was saying; behna engagement karlo baad mein dekhlenge.....
harpkaur thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DD20

^^I hope elesh understands sooner or later that how he is been trapped...and i realli wanna noe what ravi kishen whispered in rakhi's ear....what was he saying...shayad he was saying; behna engagement karlo baad mein dekhlenge.....

😆😆 LOL...i knoww....or he must be saying k Canada jao & vapas aa k uski burai karo & engagement off😆
Zaara91 thumbnail

lol you guys are funny...but it could be true

tanaz_aka_DD thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
^^mayb..pata nahi..canada jayenge to waha ashanti spread kardengi....but elesh was all the way true to rakhi..u cud easly see in his eyez...he said : rakhi i will always be there for u.., in sickness and in haelth..i will not leave u ever..i will always be loyal, caring n supportive.....and i love u!!! that was very sweet av him to say....but rakhi dint had much to say...she said i will always be there for u...and i love u too...thts it...jab kuch nahi hai kehna...to saath kaise rehna???
Edited by DD20 - 16 years ago
stranger11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
and doesn't rakhi have friends from outside...like other than ndtv...and tv actors....thr should be some1
JattiTude thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harpkaur

hi kanuu..u r ri8..main v ehi soch rahi c..u see all d actorz whu wre dere...dey wre all paid 2 say d stuff dey were saying...& can u imagine dat all d tv starz r her frinds🤔

luv ur siggy LOL...😍ERIC😍

Mainu taan pehlan hi pata si ke ih drame kar rahi hai "bewakoof di bachi"........ she is such a @#$%^ eeeew eeeew eeeeew her dramas really disgust me..... dil karda jutti maaran nu😡
Edited by sonu98 - 16 years ago