Kishori Avtaar of Radha is so pretty . She looks much prettier than Radha herself .
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
β¦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY β¦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Which faces u r fed up of watching
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Kishori Avtaar of Radha is so pretty . She looks much prettier than Radha herself .
After a long time heard a few positive words about the show!Originally posted by: Sutapasima
Originally posted by: Sutapasima
Yeah Radha as Kishori was indeed pretty. I wished to see more of that look. Actually her look reminded me of a cartoon movie on Krishna Radha on Pogo/Cartoon network and her look was very similar to that movie's Radha.
Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful
Yeah Radha as Kishori was indeed pretty. I wished to see more of that look. Actually her look reminded me of a cartoon movie on Krishna Radha on Pogo/Cartoon network and her look was very similar to that movie's Radha.
This Kishori is in Pink and this colour suits her so well and her hair style n new jewellery looks so refreshing π. I was tired of the same look of Radha over the last 3 years ππΌ
Krishna Kishori nat khat pyaar
https://twitter.com/aashayehaashay/status/1351737260706816003
This Kishori is in Pink and this colour suits her so well and her hair style n new jewellery looks so refreshing π. I was tired of the same look of Radha over the last 3 years ππΌ
So true! Radha more or less had the same look since the beginning and I too was fed up of that look. I wish they had retained this new look on her. If not at least they can give her some new costumes. She has been wearing the same 2 or 3 costumes since ages.
Krishna Kishori nat khat pyaar
https://twitter.com/aashayehaashay/status/1351737260706816003
Sumedh's eyes speak so beautifully. Kishori is beautiful. Looks like Kishori can stand up to Krishna. But the makeup looks OTT to me.
Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful
Itβs possible they have taken that look only . These RK TV show hardly ever done anything original
Sumedh's eyes speak so beautifully. Kishori is beautiful. Looks like Kishori can stand up to Krishna. But the makeup looks OTT to me.
Vypati your DP is looking so faint blue ..pleaee do make it darker ...I cant appreciate the pretty pattern it seems to have in there