JulieD thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I wish the CVs would kill off the Daljeet character. He bores me to death and really contributes zilch to the overall storyline.

kiran_89 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
totally agree wid u daljeet is worst n a meaningless character. i always skip his scenes. since it is against d rules of d forum otherwise i cud hav expressed my real feelings for dis worthless character. nice post dear. dat ll be d happiest turn in d story if daljeet die😃
ChandniAdvay thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
agree, i dont like daljeet. he come alwayss between sahiba and ranveer
ashish_suku thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
agree,daljeet is the most irritating & worst character of the show..in the present track he is worthless character...he must die.
sakshi_26 thumbnail
Lovely post, totally agree with all of you, me too want to see daljeet out of the show.
Kristen23 thumbnail
Daljeet must be removed from the show.He always bring dullness in the show.present track is really very fresh.Daljeet always spoil the good track.
Barunish thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Against forums rules that's why I am not saying about this daljeet
Atleast they should put loud background music during his dialogues
ajayrockss thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barunish

Against forums rules that's why I am not saying about this daljeet
Atleast they should put loud background music during his dialogues

agree,superb idea...when he says sahibaji...yukkk...🤓
alsha.s.pradeep thumbnail
yaar sach hai... i too hate his character😡, wish him dead🤢
Edited by alsha.s.pradeep - 12 years ago
zainab03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Friends i agree with you all even i dont like him.. its been 6 years now and both ranveer and sahiba have started a fresh start but daljeet is still stuck at the same point.. sahiba ji sahiba ji oh god plzzz get rid of him i swear if daljeet comes between saiveer again i will stop watching it ... even when sahiba was marrried to ranveer he still kept on puting himself in to the picture why cant he just get the message i hope that the show think twice before putting him in the picture again of 2 loved ones.. rab se sona ishq started with ranveer and sahiba and should end with them